Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Corralitos, California,  Jun 19, 2013

I needed duvet covers for guest rooms, and ordered this cover in taupe and light blue. The colors are nice, the design is nice, the fabric is soft. I'm so happy with them that I use them for my own bed when I don't need them in the guest rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NH,  Jun 6, 2013

Great product. Great price. I was given a down comforter but kept getting stuck by the quills. Couldn't find a duvet less than $100, until I looked here. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kentucky,  May 28, 2013

Needs to be wider. Barely covers the top mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for!
 from Kansas,  May 27, 2013

When I received this duvet cover, I was already disappointed. The brown and turquoise color was very cheaply made, you could see the other color coming through, it looks like very cheap fabric. Only used it a few months and went back to my old duvet cover. The price is great, but the quality is terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 from Huntingtown, MD,  May 21, 2013

Gift provided to Mom, she was very pleased. She like that it was lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for my beddroom
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 21, 2013

This Duvet set was great. The color and feel of the fabric gave my bedroom a vibrant look . It lost a star because when it arrived there was a tiny brown marker spot on the duvet cover. Otherwise, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Missouri,  May 16, 2013

Pretty nice. Very soft and comfy. Looks good. Color was exact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 from Texas,  May 6, 2013

We were pleased with the quality of this duvet cover. In fact, we paired it with our Nantucket Coverlet set and the combination is perfect for the guest room at our beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 3, 2013

Wow, Where do I start? Originally I thought I would be disappointed with the color, but it matches my bedding to the T! ( I purchased the blue and white) I LOVE that it is reversible and not too heavy. And this duvet set is so soft, which was the biggest reason I purchased it when I read the reviews. You will definitely love this set..I looked around at many stores and although some had pretty colors/ patterns, they were rough feeling. Honestly, you can't go wrong or find a better Duvet im opinion..Yes, you have to wash in cold water, and iron it, but so what? You will love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Fairhope, AL,  Apr 30, 2013

I was a little disappointed that I received a different pattern than what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from iowa,  Apr 22, 2013

This duvet is beautiful, soft and stylish. Also a GREAT price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena Duvet Cover Set
 from Birmingham, Al,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased this for my own bed. I wanted something inexpensive but that didn't look cheap. I wish I had purchased two of these! I ordered the honey yellow and it is even better once you see the product first hand. It's more of a soft, golden yellow. It fits my queen down comforter perfectly as well. It may need to be ironed once opened. Great purchase and I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and snuggly.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 20, 2013

Purchased the tan and white duvet cover. The fabric is very soft and snuggly. It is very breatheable and perfect for use with a duvet, quilt, or comforter in between. It has laundered well, and I am sure I will get many years of use out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL PURCHASE
 from Ft Washington MD,  Apr 19, 2013

This set is just perfect. I love both sides of the reversible duvet cover. The material is very soft and comfortable. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Fairfield CT,  Apr 19, 2013

Cheap is, as cheap does. While I'm not returning this item, I wouldn't suggest you purchase it. Disappointing indeed. There was an unpleasant chemical odor in the fabric which required 2 initial washings before even using it. After running it through the dryer, it shrank unevenly. So now there's puckering. it doesn't lay flat and even with ironing it isn't quite right. The fabric is kinda thin, so all in all, if I hadn't wash it, I would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from east bay, california,  Apr 18, 2013

wasn't quite sure what to expect, this being the first time ordering from overstock......but when the duvet arrived, sooner than expected, by the way....I washed it, dried it, and to my surprise.....it was soft and smooth and very luxurious. I will definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Abington, PA,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought this duvet cover to fit over top of my existing comforter and it worked out great! The Queen is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit the bed ok
 from McMinnville, OR,  Apr 16, 2013

The yellow seemed a little washed out, not as fresh looking as I had hoped. I Washed it soon as I got it, and it is difficult to iron and get all the wrinkles out. Did not hold a very crisp look or shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from chicago,  Apr 16, 2013

I really like the colors/pattern on both sides of the duvet. It looks just like on the picture. Have not washed it yet, so do not know how what it will be like after I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from Northern Sierra Nevada Mountains,  Apr 16, 2013

Everything arrived quickly. The product is super light weight and soft; almost like handkerchief cotton. The design is a nice change and adds a bright, fresh look to my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought