Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

This was a nice, inexpensive duvet cover with shams. Although light blue, it covered a dark quilt without showing through, and has worked out nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent Purchase!
 from Fishers, IN,  Sep 20, 2013

I've had this duvet set for a few months now. It's so soft, you'd never think it was purchased at a bargain price for a king sized bed. Buy it. You won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you have a king size bed, don't buy this! :(
 from Anywhere USA,  Sep 5, 2013

This duvet, while the fabric is "ok", I washed it when I received it, and, one of the buttons is missing already, I received it today at lunch time, and, washed it this evening after work, so, in a span of 7 hours a button fell off. On top of that when I put it on my bed, its about 10-12 inches too short for my bed on either side. It says its 104", however, after I washed it in COLD water & dried it with NO heat, uh, I would guess this isn't even 94 inches across. I would be surprised if the King actually fit a Queen sized bed appropriately. I ordered the Havana duvet set about 5 years ago, and, I knew that one was about 94 inches across, and, I thought wow, they increased the size by 10", NOPE! Its a very pretty pattern, but, again, if you have a king sized bed don't waste your money, it will not fit, it barely even hangs over the edge of the bed. I can't understand why it's so hard for companies to make a bedding set that will actually fit a king bed??Terrible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible duvet cover.king
 from Dublin, OH,  Aug 14, 2013

Love this set..washes very well.. Would recommend highly! I bought the white and beige and it really brighten our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet
 from Minnesota,  Aug 8, 2013

I bought a blue one. It look nice and I love it. I wish it had some straps or loops on each corners to hold my down comforter. I have been using same comforter for more than ten years and I just change duvets. When I bought the comforter I put buttons at the corners. Some duvets came with corner straps and I just tie them. I had to put piece of ribbons to this duvet but it was not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled Mess
 from SF,  Aug 5, 2013

Wrinkles up after one wash. Too much work to iron. Looks cheap after a wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from massachusetts,  Aug 4, 2013

The pattern is fresh and fun--and for the money its a good value. The material is a little thin but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the reversible color
 from VA,  Jul 16, 2013

I really love the color and the quality looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking duvet cover!
 from Kingman AZ,  Jul 5, 2013

Received this at least 4 mos. ago and very pleased. Ordered the green and love that I can have a lot of green or a little on the reverse side (which is cream-colored). Pillow shams have 2 buttons on each and work well. Washed after I first got it and washed well except for the wrinkling. This is because it is cotton but wrinkles seem to disappear after awhile and this is the only reason I gave it 4-star instead of 5. Fit my queen/full down comforter well...a little larger but worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Newark, DE.,  Jul 2, 2013

The set arrived within 2 days of ordering it. I love the color! I ordered the honey set, it's bright, and it lightens up the room. The sheets are very soft! I am glad I chose this set. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT
 from TULSA, OKLAHOMA,  Jun 28, 2013

I REALLY LOVE THIS DUVET SET! IT IS SO DIFFERENT AND SO COOL! I CAN USE THE PILLOW COVERS ON EITHER SIDE, WHICHEVER COMES UP FIRST AND IT DOESN'T WRINKLE AT ALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Corralitos, California,  Jun 19, 2013

I needed duvet covers for guest rooms, and ordered this cover in taupe and light blue. The colors are nice, the design is nice, the fabric is soft. I'm so happy with them that I use them for my own bed when I don't need them in the guest rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NH,  Jun 6, 2013

Great product. Great price. I was given a down comforter but kept getting stuck by the quills. Couldn't find a duvet less than $100, until I looked here. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kentucky,  May 28, 2013

Needs to be wider. Barely covers the top mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for!
 from Kansas,  May 27, 2013

When I received this duvet cover, I was already disappointed. The brown and turquoise color was very cheaply made, you could see the other color coming through, it looks like very cheap fabric. Only used it a few months and went back to my old duvet cover. The price is great, but the quality is terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 from Huntingtown, MD,  May 21, 2013

Gift provided to Mom, she was very pleased. She like that it was lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for my beddroom
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 21, 2013

This Duvet set was great. The color and feel of the fabric gave my bedroom a vibrant look . It lost a star because when it arrived there was a tiny brown marker spot on the duvet cover. Otherwise, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Missouri,  May 16, 2013

Pretty nice. Very soft and comfy. Looks good. Color was exact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 from Texas,  May 6, 2013

We were pleased with the quality of this duvet cover. In fact, we paired it with our Nantucket Coverlet set and the combination is perfect for the guest room at our beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 3, 2013

Wow, Where do I start? Originally I thought I would be disappointed with the color, but it matches my bedding to the T! ( I purchased the blue and white) I LOVE that it is reversible and not too heavy. And this duvet set is so soft, which was the biggest reason I purchased it when I read the reviews. You will definitely love this set..I looked around at many stores and although some had pretty colors/ patterns, they were rough feeling. Honestly, you can't go wrong or find a better Duvet im opinion..Yes, you have to wash in cold water, and iron it, but so what? You will love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought