Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
milena
 from Los Gatos, Ca,  Feb 3, 2014

the green is not as sage as it looks but it's still beautiful. Wish there was more to the line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft t the touch
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought these in one of every color they had left (sadly i couldn't get the rose one). I like the colors they are vibrant without being loud. The fabric is soft to the touch and I like that they have two sides doubling the usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

Perfect all the way around! Great quality- amazing color- fits perfectly and feels soft. I LOVE it! Get compliments from everyone who sees it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIlena 3 piece Reversible Duvet
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

My first experience with a duvet cover. It is easy to put on and lays nicely on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

I wanted to enjoy my down comforter not cover it up in a heavy polyester bag, this cotton duvet is perfect! This is exactly what I was looking for in a duvet. It's very light weight, it's "sheet" like and very satiny soft. The one thing that I was disappointed in was size. I have a king comforter so I ordered a king duvet and there is a 10-12 inch difference on one end. Even with that it's still 5 star worthy considering the price and overall quality of this duvet, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cotton
 from Singapore, Melbourne, Aus & now Missouri,  Jan 3, 2014

So smooth fabric - yellow color is like butter - beautiful. Washes well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Tx,  Jan 3, 2014

Beautiful blue color. Use it on our guest bed--true to size, soft, looks much more $$ than what I paid on Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet happiness
 from SC,  Dec 27, 2013

The enclosure buttons are big and secure, thereby staying closed and making a solid closure for the comforter. It's easy to take off to wash. Would buy in another color I like it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Newark, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

This is a very nice set, but I ordered black and I expected the other color to be white. However, it is more of an off-white. I'm not sure if it will work with my color scheme. Other than that, I would recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from MI,  Dec 20, 2013

Like another cover, I purchased this one because of another review that mentioned pet hair. This cover also wicks pet hair well - it washes and dries out easily. It also can be a bit wrinkly when it comes out of the dryer, but a little ironing would take care of that. It is soft, it is reversible - primarily green on one side and white on the other - and I quite like that. It feels quite luxurious with its softness. A great buy to alternate with a different cover when doing laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 16, 2013

I ordered this in the taupe. It is just enough color and design to add to the bedroom without being too busy or bold. The color is true to the photo. I washed it before I used it for the first time. It washed great, and it is very soft. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this duvet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought this set a year ago and love it. It looks just like the picture as far as colors. I have four kids and a dog and washed this many times and it still looks great. I'm planning on purchasing another set because I like it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taupe and CREAM
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a very nice duvet set. I was hoping for taupe and white (to go with my white sheets) but this set is actually taupe and cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from Danville, VA,  Nov 29, 2013

this duvet material is so soft. it wears well with 2 dogs and 3 kids always on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still holding up great
 from New Haven,  Nov 15, 2013

I have the green color, which still looks and feels great after about a year of use. The price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely!
 from Greenville, DE,  Nov 5, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of this duvet and pillow sham set. I ordered the king size for an IKEA feather comforter I've had for a while, and it is more than adequate in size. The color is true to that depicted online---a beautiful, green that adds a lovely focal point to my bedroom. The fabric is very soft and smooth, and I am VERY sensitive to rough, scratchy, or cheap-feeling fabrics. The package arrived in one day, even though I had it sent via the standard method. I have not yet laundered it, so I cannot speak to its washability, but I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Portsmouth,Virginia,  Oct 3, 2013

Quality of this product was very poor, thread count is very important .I did send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good duvet cover
 from SC,  Sep 27, 2013

I wasn't sure about the color when I order it because I wanted something different but the black was perfect and paired with lime green made a stunning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

This was a nice, inexpensive duvet cover with shams. Although light blue, it covered a dark quilt without showing through, and has worked out nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent Purchase!
 from Fishers, IN,  Sep 20, 2013

I've had this duvet set for a few months now. It's so soft, you'd never think it was purchased at a bargain price for a king sized bed. Buy it. You won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought