Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 296 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Merrimac, MA,  Feb 26, 2013

I am happy with the Duvet Cover Set. I am using a king comforter with the King Duvet Cover set and it provides good coverage with a thick queen mattress. The colors are really perfect (I ordered the green and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 14, 2013

I love the Milena Duvet Cover set! I ordered it in the Honey (king) and the color is just the perfect soft shade of gold and yellow. The size hangs perfect on my king-size bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 13, 2013

I received this duvet in honey very fast. It washes up very nicely and was very easy to put on. It looks great and I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, just wrong color
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

These looked nice for the price. I returned them as the color was too "golden" for me. I was looking for a bright, truer yellow. Can't speak to wear & tear but they looked and felt nice on initial look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Duvet Cover
 from MA,  Jan 30, 2012

Perfect Size! Perfect Color! Washes Beautifully! Couldn't ask for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was not disappointed!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

Excellent quality. Taupe Color was just as pictured. Fabric is soft. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chocolate and Teal Duvet
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 2, 2011

I love my new comforter, it's perfect to bring a little spice to a boring room. The colors were true to the online description. I decided to put a down comforter inside my duvet, but it worked well either way. All my friends love my duvet too and are a little jealous. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Duvet is so comfortable and feels very nice too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonia G
 Jun 27, 2016

This is great for the price. It is reversible and washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkles ...
 Jun 15, 2016

Unless you enjoy ironing large pieces of fabric, this is not a good option. It comes put of the dryer very wrinkled -- no matter how quickly it's removed. And, after about 18 months of use, the dark brown color started fading (not due to sun exposure).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 3, 2016

I ordered the green and cream set for 2 twin beds. This is a lovely set, very expensive looking, and feels wonderful. I get so many compliments on this room, and it's just because of this set. I've washed them many times and they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottercats
 Jun 2, 2016

Excellent purchase! Good quality, color and fit. Shocked at the price. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 16, 2016

It is hard to put the cover on over the blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 Mar 21, 2016

got this for my daughter and she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but..
 Feb 28, 2016

The colors are great and the duvet really takes a beating and wears well but it fits my down comforter oddly; no matter how I turn either the duvet or comforter, I find I have two more inches of duvet than comforter. It didn't start like this and I have washed the duvet several times so it maybe my comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Feb 17, 2016

Nice duvet cover for the price. Colors & pattern are true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Duvet Cover
 Feb 16, 2016

We purchased the taupe version of this Duvet Cover several years ago. It is silky-feeling and it has held up well. I wish they would carry the taupe or other colors again so that I could purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Feb 6, 2016

Pattern matched perfectly as pictures. Quality of fabric not as great. Snagged with first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, looks and feels great
 Feb 5, 2016

I bought this duvet cover over a year ago and it's seen a lot of use. It's been through the wash several times and held up great, even with a cat frequently kneading it. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen sized
 Feb 2, 2016

This is a lovely set and I have used both sides of the duvet. It looks beautiful in my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 26, 2016

Wrinkles easily and very big for twin down blanket. But made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 296 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought