Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PILLED!
 from California,  Sep 25, 2013

OH Dear!! I read every review and carefully chose this based on not ONE of them mentioning the sheets "pilling" - those little balls that can make sleeping impossible! But, they actually pilled the very first time we slept on them - I'm talking the 3rd or 4th night! I washed them before using, (as you must, not knowing what conditions they're manufactured under) hung dry, tumbled briefly on low heat. Thought perhaps the apparent "pills" would wash away maybe? No, they got worse with the 2nd week after a 2nd wash. I'm thinking that the manufacturer must have changed something - the fabric supplier or something. I bought the Queen set in blue - lovely to look at but, nope - unusable! Customer service was very accomadating - they've had no returns of this product, so maybe a different color or size will hold true to the other, excellent reviews. Perhaps just a rare defective set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boerne, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered the sheet set because I love paisley and the blue and tan colors matched the bedroom perfectly. When they arrived the colors were perfect, they felt like good quality. After laundering it was obvious that they were not sateen. They feel very thin and almost rough. I am very disappointed. The price was low for king sized sheet set so I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets
 from northern california,  Feb 1, 2013

I ordered these sheets when we got a new mattress just so it was all new. I really like print sheets too, although they are often hard to find. These are soft, pretty and yet not too feminine. Te color is muted so they aren't too wild, but they are a nice pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT Buy!
 from Northeast US,  Nov 3, 2013

These sheets and duvet set looked so nice in the picture and I had such high hopes... When I opened them up there was a horrible stench that did not go away even after washing. I also noticed that both the sheets and duvet have such bad irregular patterns and it's very noticeable. It looks like the ink bled, it's so blurry, not nice and crisp like the picture. They are soft but not top quality. I think they should have been clearly labled as "IRREGULAR", to be fair to the consumer. I'll never buy bedding or linens from overstock.com again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

They are nice sheets but they are larger then the size, the color was right on, but the size is off .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano sheet set
 from bradenton, florida,  Jul 9, 2013

Sheet set has an odor right out of the package that didnt seem to go away after washing. Not sure hiw many washings will elim the smell. Pattern is busy to liven up the room. Color true to photo. Fit is good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty for the proce
 from tulsa,ok,  Feb 27, 2013

love the silkyness and design colors. wears well, no wrinkles. wanting to order another color with the same pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano sheet set
 from Bay Area CA,  Feb 22, 2014

nice soft sheets. good value for the set. bought the matching duvet cover, and was pleased with the set overall. the color is more subtle than in the photos, mostly taupe with light grey, and charcoal patterns. came timely, and the husband loved them too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel, too big
 from Virginia,  Nov 4, 2013

Love the print, like the feel, unfortunately, the fitted sheet will not stay on my mattress. The corners won't stay down, so the sheet bunches up. Guess it was actually a little TOO deep for my sleep number bed. Keeping them, and will try to find a way to make them stay on the bed, becuase I LOVE the feel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jul 12, 2014

I LOVE MY NEW SHEETS! They're beautiful! Like others have said, they do need to be washed before putting on the bed because the odor of the dye. But once washed, it completely disapears! They are a thin sheet...hence my four stars on quality. I'm such a light sleeper and any little seam or texture bothers me, but these are SOFT! I haven't had them long enough to know if they will pill, so I can't comment if they will be my all time favorite sheets or a paint drop cloth!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice sheets - they are soft and do not wrinkle. We purchased the all brown ones. They are a little drab but the colors work well with two bedrooms so we can use them in either one. Nice design - we might get another set of these in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

I love these printed sheets! It's easy to take care & wrinkles are not noticeable. Would highly recommend !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 13, 2014

Great price and great feel to these sheets. Would rebuy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are soft and color is perfect
 from new mexico,  Sep 11, 2014

Sheets are not the very best quality but they are soft and color is lasting well through many washings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cotton-y
 from Virginia,  Sep 9, 2014

These sheets are definitely cotton, soft to the touch and only wrinkle a little. I am an ironing fan, so I needed to iron the top edge of the flat sheet. No longer in stock -I need another set for my boat!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so vivid sheets
 from McKinney, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

The print on these sheets is not as vivid as the photos online. They faded considerably after only 4 washes.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets for the money
 from New York, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

These sheets are reasonably priced, especially considering that they are 100% cotton. They are an unusual and interesting print and look great on the bed. Some may want to iron them; i don't bother. They don't excessively wrinkle and softened up well upon washing (which I recommend before you use thm).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough Finish
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

These sheets are not sateen. They are very thin and have a rough finish after washing. The nice feel of a freshly laundered sheet is gone after one night's use.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set needs to be washed before using.
 from Bluffton, SC,  Aug 14, 2014

Bought this set to match a duvet cover I ordered previously from Overstock. Matches perfectly. I think the plastic covering smelled awful, so I washed them and now I am totally pleased. Recommend highly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET. Love it.
 from Las Vegas.,  Aug 7, 2014

I have been very happy with every set of sheets I have bought from Overstock. I love these as well. Washed them twice then a third time with no soap or fabric softener just to completely rinse them out. They are a little busier than I thought but they are soft, quiet and I really like them. We'll see down the road but having had only one problem with sheets from OS I am not worried. Will do an update down the road. but for now I am happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top