Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PILLED!
 from California,  Sep 25, 2013

OH Dear!! I read every review and carefully chose this based on not ONE of them mentioning the sheets "pilling" - those little balls that can make sleeping impossible! But, they actually pilled the very first time we slept on them - I'm talking the 3rd or 4th night! I washed them before using, (as you must, not knowing what conditions they're manufactured under) hung dry, tumbled briefly on low heat. Thought perhaps the apparent "pills" would wash away maybe? No, they got worse with the 2nd week after a 2nd wash. I'm thinking that the manufacturer must have changed something - the fabric supplier or something. I bought the Queen set in blue - lovely to look at but, nope - unusable! Customer service was very accomadating - they've had no returns of this product, so maybe a different color or size will hold true to the other, excellent reviews. Perhaps just a rare defective set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boerne, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered the sheet set because I love paisley and the blue and tan colors matched the bedroom perfectly. When they arrived the colors were perfect, they felt like good quality. After laundering it was obvious that they were not sateen. They feel very thin and almost rough. I am very disappointed. The price was low for king sized sheet set so I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets
 from northern california,  Feb 1, 2013

I ordered these sheets when we got a new mattress just so it was all new. I really like print sheets too, although they are often hard to find. These are soft, pretty and yet not too feminine. Te color is muted so they aren't too wild, but they are a nice pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT Buy!
 from Northeast US,  Nov 3, 2013

These sheets and duvet set looked so nice in the picture and I had such high hopes... When I opened them up there was a horrible stench that did not go away even after washing. I also noticed that both the sheets and duvet have such bad irregular patterns and it's very noticeable. It looks like the ink bled, it's so blurry, not nice and crisp like the picture. They are soft but not top quality. I think they should have been clearly labled as "IRREGULAR", to be fair to the consumer. I'll never buy bedding or linens from overstock.com again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

They are nice sheets but they are larger then the size, the color was right on, but the size is off .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano sheet set
 from bradenton, florida,  Jul 9, 2013

Sheet set has an odor right out of the package that didnt seem to go away after washing. Not sure hiw many washings will elim the smell. Pattern is busy to liven up the room. Color true to photo. Fit is good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty for the proce
 from tulsa,ok,  Feb 27, 2013

love the silkyness and design colors. wears well, no wrinkles. wanting to order another color with the same pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano sheet set
 from Bay Area CA,  Feb 22, 2014

nice soft sheets. good value for the set. bought the matching duvet cover, and was pleased with the set overall. the color is more subtle than in the photos, mostly taupe with light grey, and charcoal patterns. came timely, and the husband loved them too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel, too big
 from Virginia,  Nov 4, 2013

Love the print, like the feel, unfortunately, the fitted sheet will not stay on my mattress. The corners won't stay down, so the sheet bunches up. Guess it was actually a little TOO deep for my sleep number bed. Keeping them, and will try to find a way to make them stay on the bed, becuase I LOVE the feel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jul 12, 2014

I LOVE MY NEW SHEETS! They're beautiful! Like others have said, they do need to be washed before putting on the bed because the odor of the dye. But once washed, it completely disapears! They are a thin sheet...hence my four stars on quality. I'm such a light sleeper and any little seam or texture bothers me, but these are SOFT! I haven't had them long enough to know if they will pill, so I can't comment if they will be my all time favorite sheets or a paint drop cloth!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice sheets - they are soft and do not wrinkle. We purchased the all brown ones. They are a little drab but the colors work well with two bedrooms so we can use them in either one. Nice design - we might get another set of these in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

I love these printed sheets! It's easy to take care & wrinkles are not noticeable. Would highly recommend !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Sheets
 from rochester ny,  Jul 12, 2014

Cozy... and colorful. Adds a little pizazz to my bed...LOL

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Bend, IN,  Jul 1, 2014

I needed something to tie together a room with solid bedding and walls, and struggled for a long time to find something locally or online. These sheets turned out to be absolutely perfect, and I'm proud to have them in our guest bedroom. They are beautiful, with vibrant colors and just a touch of a sheen to the finish that add an air of luxury to them. And, the are oh-so soft and comfortable. I recommend them without reservation!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE QUALITY SHEET SET!
 from fair Maine Coast,  Jun 22, 2014

Tho very soft and tightly woven, my only disappointment is the color. These sheets are much darker, with more muddy tan and dull blue than the nice lighter tones I expected from the pictures. Otherwise, quite nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Sheets
 from Hickory Creek, TX,  May 24, 2014

I purchased these sheets to match a duvet cover. All arrived in a timely manner and were excellent quality. They were on closeout, so the value was amazing and they look great on my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep well
 from campverde,az,  May 13, 2014

I only wish you had more large bold prints for those of us that live in extreme heat and only use sheets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, and softer than expected
 from Seattle, WA,  May 1, 2014

I'm lying on these sheets as I type this. Usually I only buy high thread count sheets, because I need the softness to sleep comfortably. But I fell in love with the beautiful paisleys on this one, and took a chance on it -- a chance that really paid off, since it's not only gorgeous, it's also genuinely soft enough to be comfortable even for someone with my extreme skin sensitivity. It's not *quite* the level of my best HTC sheets, but almost, and getting better with wear. I think if I can be comfortable on them, probably so can just about anybody, since I'm known for having trouble with anything less than perfectly soft sheets. So if you like the pattern, go for it; I don't think you'll be sorry when you feel them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 from NH,  Apr 30, 2014

Overall these are Excellent. They was beautifully, come out without a bunch of wrinkles. The fit is perfect, they are soft and seem like they will last a long time. The price was good. Overall, a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!!!
 from Cartersville, GA,  Apr 9, 2014

I love these sheets! I actually found these on another website but they were out of the blue, so when I found these on Overstock for a better price I was ecstatic.. I was very pleased with the low cost of shipping and how fast I received them. I was worried when I first opened them because of a slight odor, but I realized it was just the dye and a quick wash took care of that. They fit snug on the bed but feel wonderful. You can't go wrong with 100% cotton. Very happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top