Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PILLED!
 from California,  Sep 25, 2013

OH Dear!! I read every review and carefully chose this based on not ONE of them mentioning the sheets "pilling" - those little balls that can make sleeping impossible! But, they actually pilled the very first time we slept on them - I'm talking the 3rd or 4th night! I washed them before using, (as you must, not knowing what conditions they're manufactured under) hung dry, tumbled briefly on low heat. Thought perhaps the apparent "pills" would wash away maybe? No, they got worse with the 2nd week after a 2nd wash. I'm thinking that the manufacturer must have changed something - the fabric supplier or something. I bought the Queen set in blue - lovely to look at but, nope - unusable! Customer service was very accomadating - they've had no returns of this product, so maybe a different color or size will hold true to the other, excellent reviews. Perhaps just a rare defective set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets
 from northern california,  Feb 1, 2013

I ordered these sheets when we got a new mattress just so it was all new. I really like print sheets too, although they are often hard to find. These are soft, pretty and yet not too feminine. Te color is muted so they aren't too wild, but they are a nice pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boerne, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered the sheet set because I love paisley and the blue and tan colors matched the bedroom perfectly. When they arrived the colors were perfect, they felt like good quality. After laundering it was obvious that they were not sateen. They feel very thin and almost rough. I am very disappointed. The price was low for king sized sheet set so I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT Buy!
 from Northeast US,  Nov 3, 2013

These sheets and duvet set looked so nice in the picture and I had such high hopes... When I opened them up there was a horrible stench that did not go away even after washing. I also noticed that both the sheets and duvet have such bad irregular patterns and it's very noticeable. It looks like the ink bled, it's so blurry, not nice and crisp like the picture. They are soft but not top quality. I think they should have been clearly labled as "IRREGULAR", to be fair to the consumer. I'll never buy bedding or linens from overstock.com again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

They are nice sheets but they are larger then the size, the color was right on, but the size is off .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel, too big
 from Virginia,  Nov 4, 2013

Love the print, like the feel, unfortunately, the fitted sheet will not stay on my mattress. The corners won't stay down, so the sheet bunches up. Guess it was actually a little TOO deep for my sleep number bed. Keeping them, and will try to find a way to make them stay on the bed, becuase I LOVE the feel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano sheet set
 from bradenton, florida,  Jul 9, 2013

Sheet set has an odor right out of the package that didnt seem to go away after washing. Not sure hiw many washings will elim the smell. Pattern is busy to liven up the room. Color true to photo. Fit is good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty for the proce
 from tulsa,ok,  Feb 27, 2013

love the silkyness and design colors. wears well, no wrinkles. wanting to order another color with the same pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano sheet set
 from Bay Area CA,  Feb 22, 2014

nice soft sheets. good value for the set. bought the matching duvet cover, and was pleased with the set overall. the color is more subtle than in the photos, mostly taupe with light grey, and charcoal patterns. came timely, and the husband loved them too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice sheets - they are soft and do not wrinkle. We purchased the all brown ones. They are a little drab but the colors work well with two bedrooms so we can use them in either one. Nice design - we might get another set of these in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

I love these printed sheets! It's easy to take care & wrinkles are not noticeable. Would highly recommend !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!!!
 from Cartersville, GA,  Apr 9, 2014

I love these sheets! I actually found these on another website but they were out of the blue, so when I found these on Overstock for a better price I was ecstatic.. I was very pleased with the low cost of shipping and how fast I received them. I was worried when I first opened them because of a slight odor, but I realized it was just the dye and a quick wash took care of that. They fit snug on the bed but feel wonderful. You can't go wrong with 100% cotton. Very happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Harrison, New York,  Mar 26, 2014

These sheets have a nice design, I have washed them acouple times since I got them and they are holding up well. No pilling, and still feel nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 from berkshires,  Mar 8, 2014

Sorry for this purchase. Sheets are pretty, but kinda cheesey and thin.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets for those who love bold patterns
 from Washington DC,  Mar 3, 2014

Strikingly bold patterns on the sheets helps wake me up in the morning. Not for those who like bland pastels! Quality of manufacturing is very good, including the crisp lines in the patterns. Held up well to washing: colors are still bright.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful cozy sheets
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 24, 2014

I hesitated to buy these but glad I did. These sheets are so soft and comfortable. I love them. Color was very good also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from West Hollywood, Ca,  Jan 22, 2014

The colors were true to the picture, and though its only a 300 thread count it feels soft and luxurious! AWEOSME!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and luxurious
 from Ny,  Jan 21, 2014

Soft and luxurious The colors are vibrant The material is so soft

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paper thin
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 13, 2014

Don't be deceived by the pretty design in the picture, the 300 thread count and the "sateen" finish. These are paper thin and they feel more like flannel than crisp cotton sheets. Unfortunately I washed them right away to get the sizing out thinking they would improve and they did not so now I a stuck with them. CHEAP Indian cotton and no bargain to boot.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic sheets
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

These sheets are made with the finest cotton. The cotton fabric is soft and silky. The pattern is subtle. Don't hesitate to purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lindsey Paisley All Cotton Sheet Set
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Compare $49.99
Save 28%
(11)
Milano 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Compare $42.03
Save 14%
(267)
Sicily All Cotton Sheet Set
Sale $29.69
Was $32.99
(41)
Back to top