Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 584 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mediocre duvet
 May 1, 2015

The duvet is okay, but it is not as it appears in the picture. The pattern doesn't seem as stately. There is no sheen and it is on the thin side. Our comforter's feathers poke through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the material of this duvet. It's really soft and not flimsy. I've washed it a couple times and it has come out great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 May 1, 2015

I bought this for a guestroom and my friend loved it so much she bought it for her master bedroom in red. They are nice quality and a great pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 May 1, 2015

Wasn't the rich cor I expected and materi is very thin. It seems to be holding up we though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this to go with the sheets. It is quite short and does not cover the side of my mattress. Also, had to get a different comforter to go in it because of it's size. Material is very soft though and washes very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with this purchase. The cover and shams are well-constructed, out of nice quality 100% cotton, The print is bright and true to the picture (I purchased the red). Coordinates well with many colors and is properly-sized. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 29, 2015

Love this set--even with the matching sheets and pillowcases, it's not too much print. Too bad I can't stay awake once I'm wrapped up in it--it seems a shame to fall asleep in the midst of all this beauty. I just love it--and all the pieces wash and dry softly and nearly wrinkle-free. great product--inspired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
menoname
 Apr 28, 2015

The design is very attractive. Unfortunately, the fabric is very flimsy and doesn't stay in place on the duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelia
 Apr 28, 2015

My daughter and I love this and we love the feel and color of this Milano Duvet set. It's so soft and comfortable and a pleasure to sleep in! Will be looking into more of duvet sets from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works, but....
 Apr 28, 2015

It's just OK, thinner fabric than I thought it would be, darker coloring than photo shows, no button to hold comforter in and from shifting. Otherwise it does fit the king comforter perfectly. I "just" need to change wall paint color now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara A.
 Apr 28, 2015

Exactly what was in the picture and beautiful in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 27, 2015

colors not vibrant enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print is nice
 Apr 25, 2015

Quality is a little better than what you'd expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 Apr 25, 2015

This duvet cover really brightened up our bedroom. I love the color and the pattern. It was easy to put on the down comforter and it stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 Apr 23, 2015

Gorgeous set, quality far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Apr 23, 2015

Soft and beautiful! Wasn't sure what the quality would be at this price and I am so happy I bought this. It was a gift for my boyfriend and now I wish I had bought it for myself. Looks and feels great! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Master
 Apr 23, 2015

Very beautiful appearance and easy to handle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 22, 2015

I purchased the blue patterned duvet, and it is absolute gorgeous! It looks amazing on my queen sized bed. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 Apr 22, 2015

Terrific compliment to my small bedroom. soft, easy, comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I changed the colors in the bedroom and found these duvet cover set was a perfect addition to the beds. They came in twin size which is very hard to find these days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 584 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought