Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 500 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought the grey. Love the way it looks. Love the way it feels. Even better than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!!
 from NY,  Dec 17, 2014

LOVE this!!!! It is IMPOSSIBLE to wash a king sized comforter...I am SO happy to have this!!!! it is so comfy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online
 Dec 16, 2014

Beautiful design and easy care. No complaints. Would look great with blue sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Arizona,  Dec 10, 2014

Washes and wears well. Material feels thicker than I expected. Yes it had an odor when it first arrived but was fine once washed and hung out on the line. Colors seemed to fade a bit after washing. I got one in Mocha and it is a nice neutral color that goes with all of my various colored bed sheets. It fits my goose down duvet very well and it seems to cling to the cover better than other ones I have had where it seems like the blanket falls down inside the cover. I purchased another one cause I liked the first one so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from NY NY,  Dec 10, 2014

I couldn't afford the design I wanted so I settled for this design and thought it would probably arrive and feel like gross material but actually the material feels nice and the colors are very vibrant and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty duvet
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 10, 2014

Very beautiful duvet cover, the color is very vivid and looks great in person (I ordered the gold) The quality feels high and the price is great! My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is because it does not come with the ties in the inside corners to keep the comforter in place. Everything else about the duvet is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Kansas,  Dec 9, 2014

I haven't washed this yet, but so far it is nice looking. I picked the gray for a more dramatic look and it certainly worked. Hope it holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 8, 2014

I bought this in grey, and I love it. It's so soft and with the new duvet I bought, it's like laying in clouds. The pattern is great and turns out it matches our already painted walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Fail
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 6, 2014

The colors were awful...since when is Gold Orange? The colors are not what I expected. I didn't like this set at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from PA,  Dec 6, 2014

My bedroom needed a makeover.pretty, with accurate colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Duvet
 from MD,  Dec 5, 2014

This is the second time I bought this exact Duvet. I have a queen sized bed and after I washed and dryed it several times, it was too small for the bed so I rebought it in king size and hemmed the one side. I wish it hadn't shrunk but it is typical of cotton based materials. I love the pattern and colors - they work really well in my home. I do recommend this product - just buy it a size larger than you need and be prepared to make some minor adjustments to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth and Durable
 from Vermont,  Dec 2, 2014

We purchased the gold color on a whim and couldn't be more pleased with the result. The duvet is well-made and shams are soft enough to sleep on. We let our dogs sleep at the foot of the bed, and the quality of the material seems like it will stand the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Nov 25, 2014

I was looking for a traditional, old world pattern with warm colors that suited my bedroom. This duvet cover and matching pillowcases go perfectly with my dark wood furniture, tan sheets and sage green paint on my bedroom walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Got the Blue
 from Tehachapi mountains, California,  Nov 22, 2014

I bought the blue - color is really good. Button closure is real good. Slight 'dye' smell but popped it in dryer with a fabric softner sheet and a damp towel (to remove creases) and it came out real good. I sewed ribbon ties on the inside corners and followed the super easy directions to put on a duvet cover (found on ******) and it works perfect. I bought the King and have a King ****** down comforter - comforter was a few inches larger but doesn't seem to make any difference once it's in the cover. Overall - for the price - extremely happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano 3-Piece Duvet Cover
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Nov 22, 2014

The duvet I ordered is absolutely gorgeous!! The colors are brilliant .... much prettier than I could ever have imagined!! The size was perfect. It compliments my drapes very nicely. I have ordered other items from Overstock.com and have never been disappointed. Their quality and service is outstanding. I would highly recommend them. The prices are great and the shipping rate is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, good quality duvet cover
 from Meridian, ID,  Nov 20, 2014

This duvet cover has a beautiful, bright pattern, and was true to the picture. It is soft, and has a nice sheen to it. I bought the red one, and have it on my bed now - it looks great in the Autumn!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

Nice quality duvet set for the price and launders well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from New York,NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Color is not the same as in the photo.Fabric is rough.......Big disappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp colours and good material
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 18, 2014

This king duvet cover is what I've been looking for: a good paisley style print in colours that will complement a contemporary paint colour scheme, and in an all cotton material that will stand up to busy family washing. I was also pleased about the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Vernon, NJ,  Nov 17, 2014

I love this duvet. The colors are true to the picture. The material is good sheet quality but looks great as the bed covering. My only negative is that the shams are a little too small for queen size pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 500 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought