Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 410 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 1, 2014

Really nice fabric - washed it right away and pulled it out of the dryer while still warm...no need to iron it! It is a bit smaller than I like for a king duvet, but a nice quality product...I ordered the blue and it's a very nice color combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from New Paltz, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

Poor quality. Print looked very faded. I returned this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped for!
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Sep 26, 2014

I ordered this duvet in Red. It was just beautiful. The fabric is a very nice quality, with a sheen. It's been on my bed for 2 days and doesn't look wrinkly like some duvets. It brightens up the room with a print that isn't too busy. I am very pleased. It also arrived right on schedule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 25, 2014

What a fantastic duvet set! The actual colors are true to the picture. Bright and colorful. Both the duvet and the sham are well made. I washed both before using them and was concerned that perhaps they wouldn't wash well. Wow, what a surprise!!!! They softened up and feel as though I've had them forever—in a good way. The colors stayed vibrant, but the fabric became soft a cuddly—the best of both worlds. Even my husband, who doesn't usually comment on my home decorating efforts, continues to rave about this bedding. He loves it! Every day, since I first put it on the bed, he tells me how much beauty and elegance it has added to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet in red
 from Raleigh NC,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered the red. As others stated it is muted and not as bright and shiny as it appears in picture. The colors are muted but very pretty. The fit was nice with my king-size duvet. I have searched numerous places for a duvet cover that Iincluded gold and sage green. The fabric is more like a sheet and its light weight. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very smooth texture, beautiful design.
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

What a difference a duvet makes! The finish is very silky due to the high thread count, and the beautiful pattern transformed a boring white comforter into a gorgeous, put-together bedroom design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold duvet cover
 from Iowa,  Sep 24, 2014

I washed before taking to my mother in assisted living and it came out of the dryer wrinkle free. I removed from dryer immediately so don't know if it had sat for awhile if it would have been as wrinkle free. My only complaint would be that the buttons are right at the top edge instead of down a few inches. The print is very bold but my mom loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 23, 2014

Colors and pattern exactly as pictured, and as others have mentioned it has a lovely sateen finish to it, very soft against the skin. My only negative comment is that sort of lovely sateen fabric wrinkles like crazy, so if crisp linens are important to you this is not the duvet cover you need. Personally I like the soft quality, and the wrinkles don't bother me. Hides cat hair well too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality but...
 from California,  Sep 18, 2014

I like the fabric of this duvet cover. I ordered the red one but was quite disappointed about the color, not nearly as bright as on the picture and I LOVE bright colors. These colors are a bit dark and gloomy to me. I had already washed it so I couldn't return it, else I would have returned it. Am not using it at all, just sits in my closet now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as pictured
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2014

Although the duvet cover was pretty, the color was nothing like the picture on line. The actual color was much darker, more of a deep burgundy as opposed to the brighter raspberry shade in the picture. Also, the shams were missing from the shipment. No problem with the return. I do love the print, and wish a quilt were available in the shade pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover!
 from Oologah, Ok,  Sep 11, 2014

I think I'll order another color just because it is so awesome! Great fabric- resists wrinkles & is quite flattering. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have bought 3 of these
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

Very good quality. I have purchased 3 sets of these duvet covers. Colors are lovely and create a nice color look on our beds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE $1000.00
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 9, 2014

I no longer need a top sheet to protect my $3000.00 duvet and pillow set from ....... My comforter stays in place without loops and is easily fluffed. I have washed it once in HOT water and it looks like new. GREAT BUY. !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano duvet cpver set
 from Charlotte, VT,  Sep 8, 2014

Product was as represented. Nice finish. Gold was true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Denver,  Sep 4, 2014

great set. colors were a little off but all of Overstocks pic colors are off. ALWAYS and no it is not my screen all in all a nice set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Duvet cover
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

Love the fabric and the colors-wish it would of come with a matching bed sheet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied
 from Norfolk VA,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this duvet when I redecorated a bedroom. Straight out of the box it isn't exciting, but when you put a puffy blanket inside of it it looks luxurious. The colors are not quite as bright as they are in the photo but they are still beautiful. I think I should have ordered the Gold one instead of the Blue one so I'll return the blue and get the Gold. Otherwise, if you are looking for a duvet this one is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New York, N.Y.,  Sep 3, 2014

t The Milana 3 piece Duvet cover set is beautiful. Nice colors. The shams was the wrong size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Benton, LA,  Sep 2, 2014

Use the duvet folded at the end of the bed on a taupe coverlet. Looks great and many friends have asked where I found this great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, heavy cotton
 from New Jersey,  Aug 31, 2014

Nice quality, heavy cotton. Good for the money. Didn't like print when it came, it was a little too bright. Gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 410 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought