Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 392 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
positive
 from New York, N.Y.,  Sep 3, 2014

t The Milana 3 piece Duvet cover set is beautiful. Nice colors. The shams was the wrong size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive Review
 from Benton, LA,  Sep 2, 2014

Use the duvet folded at the end of the bed on a taupe coverlet. Looks great and many friends have asked where I found this great item!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice quality, heavy cotton
 from New Jersey,  Aug 31, 2014

Nice quality, heavy cotton. Good for the money. Didn't like print when it came, it was a little too bright. Gave it away.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Duvet Cover by Milano
 from Glens Falls, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

The colors of this duvet are more saturated than depicted in the picture. The weight is light. Construction is very good and sizes are appropriate. Nice set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice quality for the price!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Aug 27, 2014

True to the color depicted in the photo. The cuvet covers are a tad larger than the comforters I got but they look great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Duvet cover is very comfy.
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 26, 2014

Very comfortable fabric, very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Nice
 from San Francisco,  Aug 25, 2014

I bought this duvet set for a pop of color in my guest room. In the end, it was a good purchase and value--I didn't spend a lot of money and achieved the color that I wanted. I've since solidified the look of the room, and this duvet no longer really fits--which is why I'm particularly glad I didn't spend a ton of money on it! Pros: The fabric is nice and smooth, but no cheap-feeling. The pattern is quite pretty and the colors (I got the blue and gold) were nice and rich..at first. Cons: The color faded quite a bit after washing, which was disappointing. However, since the duvet was being used int he guest room, and is no longer in use, I'm not terribly disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Very nice
 from Colorado,  Aug 23, 2014

Washed these and they are nice and soft and the colors did not fade.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Milano duvet cover
 from Connecticut,  Aug 19, 2014

It was a good value. Some had talked about an odor after they washed it. I found none. However, it IS a sateen finish--it did say that--and I am not crazy about that finish. We used our duvet and cover in place of a top sheet, and I like a regular cotton feel.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Not as bright as it looks!
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

From the photo I thought the "Red" had a lot of orange in it which I didn't want but ordered anyway based on the pattern being what I wanted. I lucked out because the actual colors were not what they appeared to be on my computer! The colors tend to be more burgundy/deep red, olive, and mustard yellow. I ordered the King for my pillowtop Queen and it fits with plenty of excess on each side of the bed. I have yet to wash it but am very pleased with the overall quality and look of this duvet for the price I paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Milano 3 Piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2014

The Duvet Cover is a little longer than I expected but I like it very much The colors are just like in the ad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Pretty and affordable but shrank terribly
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 12, 2014

I love the look of this set and it was very affordable. It shrank so much after the first wash that it will not fit the duvet any longer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Just ok
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

Pretty pattern. Bought the blue which is calm for the bedroom despite the pattern. Fabric was soft with a nice sheen. Until I washed it. Washed it before use, cold and dried on low. Sheen disappeared, fabric looked faded, like is had had them for a few years. Would've sent back, but couldn't be bothered. I wish people would post their reviewers after washing the sheet, duvet covers etc.. Who uses them straight out of the packaging without washing them first?!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice item for the price.
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 8, 2014

This is a nice cover for a guest room or daily use. The colors are bright and pretty close to the pictures. It is a pretty busy pattern.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Mellow match!
 from Hamden, Connecticut,  Aug 8, 2014

I had to purchase the sheet set from another company but really like having both the duvet cover set and the sheet set. A different kind of look. I purchased the beige set. I wish I had purchased the red or the blue just to get me out of my color comfort zone!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect Duvet Set for Us
 from NC,  Aug 6, 2014

We are very pleased with this Duvet Set. It's colorful, fits well but most importantly doesn't show dog or cat fur!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice fabric and good look
 from Florence, Oregon,  Aug 1, 2014

I like the look and feel of this duvet. It's a medium weight. After washing it was a little wrinkled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice colors
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a lovely light weight duvet and the colors are bright.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I've got exactly what I was looking for.
 from Natick, MA,  Jul 30, 2014

I've got exactly what I was looking for. Extra long duvet, cotton made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Golden duvet
 from clearwater fl,  Jul 29, 2014

I always though duvet covers would give the appearance of a "neat" looking bed...this sometimes is VERY lumpy, but it's beautiful!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 392 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top