For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 336 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
horse of a different color
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 23, 2013

Bought the blue version of this set for a master bedroom to stage it for a real estate sale. The color of the set is very different from the picture and did not go with the wall color at all, contrary to what was depicted in the picture. There is much more gold and yellow in the cover, not cream and the colors are bold, not subtle. Because the color was so off, It was useless for the purpose for which I had selected it. The only saving grace was that it was cheap so I can donate it to Goodwill and someone else can use it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Beautiful Color!
 from WIsconsin, USA,  Nov 9, 2013

I ordered GOLD in FULL/QUEEN size and it fits my Queen bed beautifully! I have a KING size down insert and it fit it like a glove. The shams also fit my kind pillows, yes, they are stuffed but they still fit and look good. The duvet I received has colors that are very true to the photo. It is a beautiful shade of yellow gold. It has dark orange, cream, mocha brown, creamy orange (think pumpkin) and sage green. Some reviews mentioned there was brick red in the colors of this set and there is not. I purchased some brick red accessories for my room like throw pillows and they do look great with it but they do not match perfectly as the other dominant color besides the gold is a very dark vibrant orange. I have a mocha brown quilt at the foot of the bed with some throw pillows in light gold, brick red and mocha brown and it looks great! It really brightens up a room! Washed well. Is very luxurious in feeling. Highly recommend, especially for this price, it matches much higher priced items in quality. This is a DUVET not a comforter, so you will need something to put in it or it will be too thin, works well with a down comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't work for me
 from San Jose, CA,  May 31, 2013

I ordered the mocha, thinking I would get a "café au lait" color with a hint of grey. What I got was a yellowish brown color. Definitely not as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Glen Carbon Il,  Jan 18, 2013

Put this in my sons old room this is used now as a guest room. Colors are great an quality is great for what I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

Very pretty pattern and great quality. Very true to the colors in the picture. Would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright new room
 from Vancouver, Washingto,  Jan 5, 2013

Arrived iotime and in good concition. Fit m duver with ease andmad the room so much brighter,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Tennessee,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a great value for the price. Would be 5 Stars if it had tie downs in each corner. Definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Eden, UT,  Dec 20, 2012

Happy customer! The fabric feels nice, seems well made. Colors and pattern are just as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 18, 2012

Outstanding quality in workmanship, fabric is 100% cotton and very soft. Colors are soft with yellows, tans, gold and oranges. Incredible value! Duvet is a bit larger than my oversize king comforter but still fits very well and the comforter does not shift around. I give it a few good hearty shakes every morning before I make the bed and it looks luxurious!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Duvet
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Dec 12, 2012

My roomate and I were looking for a bright duvet that could cover up our non-matching comforters, and the Gold turned out to be a cost-effective way to make our dark, slap-shot room look really put together and bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Dec 7, 2012

This was a very slow delivery from Overstock. When I finally got it, the smell from the item was overpowering. It really makes me wonder what chemicals have been used in its creation. The quality and colors are poor. Lately this has been my experience with items from Overstock---Poor quality---and I won't be ordering anything else in the near future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Duvet cover
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought the king size duvet in gold. The price was great for a king duvet cover. I love the gold, I am usually pretty bland but this has a lot of color and it is nice. The material is very nice. The only complaint I have is that there is nothing inside the duvet to attach my insert to, so it bunches a moves around a little. The shams are huge king size so they look good on a king size bed. The colors are not really standard and the pattern is busy so I got khaki colored sheets to tone it down a little and they look good with it. I think gold, sage, cream, taupe sheets would look good with it also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Rhode island,  Dec 1, 2012

This duvet set is beautiful! The fabric has a luxurious feel and the paisley pattern brightens up my bedroom. I bought the blue and the colors are true to the online photos.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set
 from Northern Mississippi,  Nov 24, 2012

Love this duvet, very luxurious feeing and gorgeous.!!!!!! What an amazing price!!!!it would cost more than twice this at retail!!!! More beautiful than pictured!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover--Beautiful desgn!
 from East coast of the US,  Nov 23, 2012

Great design and.lovely quality cotton. Would recommend this product very highly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality but...
 from California,  Sep 18, 2014

I like the fabric of this duvet cover. I ordered the red one but was quite disappointed about the color, not nearly as bright as on the picture and I LOVE bright colors. These colors are a bit dark and gloomy to me. I had already washed it so I couldn't return it, else I would have returned it. Am not using it at all, just sits in my closet now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as pictured
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2014

Although the duvet cover was pretty, the color was nothing like the picture on line. The actual color was much darker, more of a deep burgundy as opposed to the brighter raspberry shade in the picture. Also, the shams were missing from the shipment. No problem with the return. I do love the print, and wish a quilt were available in the shade pictured.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover!
 from Oologah, Ok,  Sep 11, 2014

I think I'll order another color just because it is so awesome! Great fabric- resists wrinkles & is quite flattering. Very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have bought 3 of these
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

Very good quality. I have purchased 3 sets of these duvet covers. Colors are lovely and create a nice color look on our beds!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE $1000.00
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 9, 2014

I no longer need a top sheet to protect my $3000.00 duvet and pillow set from ....... My comforter stays in place without loops and is easily fluffed. I have washed it once in HOT water and it looks like new. GREAT BUY. !!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 336 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top