Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 542 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Life is color
 Mar 4, 2015

This duvet cover adds a rich, warm, colorful touch to bedding ensemble. I chose the deep red paisley print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 3, 2015

Looks beautiful and washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruthh
 Mar 3, 2015

attractive and well fitting item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covered
 Feb 27, 2015

the colors are very vibrant just like I wanted. One thing, I have trouble keeping the Duvet up to the top - I have to completely take it off the bed hold the bottom and shake it so all four corners are in all four corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perky Paisley!
 Dec 17, 2014

I am very pleased with this duvet set! It has completely changed the look of my bedroom; and is just the right touch to chase away the winter chill. I bought the set in red; but I must say thanks to all those who mentioned in previous reviews, that it wasn't a true red. I agree that it is more in the rust or cinnamon shade of red, which works perfectly with the colors already in my room. The only thing that kept me from giving this set 5 stars is the material is a bit on the thin side. It washed well and after drying on low heat and removing quickly, it hardly wrinkled. The size was a good fit over my down comforter. All in all, this is a beautiful set and I would recommend it to any who are interested. Oh...and thank you Overstock for another fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really good set
 Dec 16, 2014

This is a simple set, cotton sheeting, comfortable and not overly thick or warm. It washes very well losing no color, and coming out without a need for ironing. I chose the red one, and the color is not as orange as the pictures show, its more of a true red and burgundy, with some khaki green, gold and touches of white. Nice for the season, but not overly Christmas. Sizing is generous. I was surprised at how nice it looks for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavydutyhost
 from California,  Dec 14, 2014

The package arrived promptly, and the material is nice and soft. I ordered the gold colour, and it looksa bit washed out, not bright like in the picture. The pillow case ripped a little the first time I put a regular sized pillow in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano 3 pc duvet cover set
 from ga,  Dec 14, 2014

Very cheap made and the product looks nothing like the picture. Very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 4, 2014

I was not quite sure about some of the colors in the red cover. The monitor showed what seemed to be a gray but is a beautiful green. As someone else pointed out, the red and burgundy are rich, not glaring. The tan also coordinates beautifully with a 'latte' shade in sheets. The material is very good quality. I am a seamstress and have no problems with the construction. If you want to secure the duvet. Sew some med - small buttons into the corners and put elastic loops on each corner of the comforter. Much easier than ties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Duvet Cover Set
 from Midwest USA,  Oct 10, 2014

I ordered this set in Mocha almost two years ago. My very first duvet cover, and I couldn't be more pleased. It's been through the laundry several times, has a small dog sleeping with us every night, has never gotten special attention and it still looks like it did the first day! It encloses a lightweight blanket in the summer, and a thick comforter in the winter. You won't be disappointed with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Though the Milano Duvet Cover in grey could have been used in many rooms, I purchased this to coordinate with a room done in greys, blacks, beiges, and metalic finishes. It looks great! The colors and pattern are finely detailed, classic, yet in a contemporary palette. The fabric itself is of a great weight -- not thin and cheap feeling like some of the comparably priced microfiber covers. They came out of the washer not needing an iron, so I was even more pleased. I like the look--my master bedroom now looks like a hotel retreat. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano 3-Piece Duvet Cover
 from NJ,  Oct 7, 2014

Product was well represented by description and picture. An excellent buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2014

Don't bother trying to see what it looks like- the colors are off and it is cheap looking. I did and wish I hadn't because Overstock doesn't have free returns. If you are tempted and think that it is worth checking out do it on another site. At least there they will not deduct almost **** off to return it. I won't buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Goodrich, MI,  Oct 1, 2014

It's always a little daunting to order bedding online because of color issues, but this duvet goes with our bedroom wall color as we had expected it would. The fabric is soft and kept its color after the first washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Wyoming,  Sep 18, 2014

I ordered this in red. It is bright and beautiful. The red is not crimson or primary red. More like a rust, paprika or spice. Depending on your accent colors, you can easily move this from fall/winter to spring/summer. I paired mine with a deep purple coverlet and cream quilt. Absolutely gorgeous. And the price cannot be beat. The queen fits my queen bed perfectly and I do have a pillow top mattress. It fit my queen level 1 down comforter. I am very satisfied with my first order from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

Pretty pattern. Bought the blue which is calm for the bedroom despite the pattern. Fabric was soft with a nice sheen. Until I washed it. Washed it before use, cold and dried on low. Sheen disappeared, fabric looked faded, like is had had them for a few years. Would've sent back, but couldn't be bothered. I wish people would post their reviewers after washing the sheet, duvet covers etc.. Who uses them straight out of the packaging without washing them first?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like the picture
 from California,  Jul 18, 2014

This is dark, muddy colors and looks nothing like the picture (I ordered the red version) and you will be charged to return it. Was surprised that Overstock charges for returns. Will most likely not buy from them again since you can't trust their pictures and returning will cost you extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the duvet not true too size I should have ordered a king but my housekeeper threw the packaging away before I could exchange it The queen size is too small for QUEEN SIZE BED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of Sheet set
 from New York,  Apr 22, 2014

Quality very poor...This is my first order that I have to return because of the quality. I am not pleased with this order. It looks very good online. I was very dissappointed when I saw the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Central VA,  Apr 2, 2014

The colors of the actual product and what is shown on the website are way off. The actual colors are dark red, olive and gold. In the photo the colors are more vibrant and not so dark. I will be returning this. Very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 542 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought