Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 501 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pat
 Jan 28, 2015

I really love the print and the quality. I purchased a Queen size, my comforter "just fit". If you like a rich, full look, or your comforter is generous in size, I would suggest purchasing a King size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Duvet and shams are a nice fabric, seems to be well made, oversized, plenty big for king size, I have had a problem getting the buttons on the bottom to not show, Wish it had a bed skirt to match. Very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCF
 Jan 28, 2015

Good quality but the color was not as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winnie
 Jan 27, 2015

Love it so far. Arrived on time and like the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Domestic engineer
 Jan 27, 2015

Good quality fabric; easy to apply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fitting
 Jan 27, 2015

The duvet set was beautiful it matches all the color scheme in my bedroom and the quality of the material was satisfactory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 27, 2015

Great material and colors..as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was definitely more orange than gold. I really wanted what was shown in the pic, but it's still pretty so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

but I don't like the light color. I really wanted something darker, but couldn't find it. It might work for the summer.... It could be a bit longer on the sides (for a King bed), but the fabric quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 Jan 25, 2015

I don't care for the red myself, the colors are rather dull. Still, it's well made, and will serve it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 Jan 24, 2015

It was a better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty Ann
 Jan 24, 2015

Lovely duvet cover, good size. Closure is done with buttons instead of snaps and two came off but it's an easy fix. Thats why I gave a four instead of a five. Material feels wonderful. I am thinking about buying another one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The duvet set is very pretty, but the finish is not quite so luxurious as it appears. The print is somewhat blurry. I am still satisfied, but can't give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a nice cover for my plump white comforter so that I could actually keep it clean. This duvet is beautiful, 100% cotton and comes with two pillow covers. I will be able to take it off and wash it when I wash my sheets. I love the paisley fabric and so does my husband. It is not too feminine. I like the button closure too. I had it on in two minutes. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was fairly anxious after impulse purchasing this red duvet set based on the picture and description and seeing the negative reviews after my purchase. Some people complained about the images not matching what they received in hue and quality, but I beg to differ. I received a high quality duvet set for less money than I was willing to spend. The colors of the Duvet are rich and vibrant once placed on my bed and the feel is almost like satin. I guess the one good thing about reading negative reviews is getting more than what the review manipulated of your expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Duvet
 Jan 21, 2015

Took me a while to find what I wanted at a reasonable price and kept coming back to this duvet on Overstock. Very please with the design and fabric. Don't use pillow ha, so they will be given away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Duvet cover
 Jan 20, 2015

Ordered the king size duvet cover in blue, looked just like the on line picture. The material is high quality, the buttons at the end we're not attached very good did have to get out the needle and thread to attach better. But I do love the set on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look and feel
 from Riverdale, New York,  Jan 15, 2015

They come a little larger and need some ironing to take out the wrinkles from packaging but they complement the guess and my bedroom. I have ordered two different colors and have received positive compliments from family and friends. The material is soft and while it faded a bit, the colors are still vibrant. I am happy w this classy beautiful duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from california,  Jan 14, 2015

only wish it had ties to hold the duvet in place ---------------------------------

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano 3-piece Duvet Cover
 from Napa, Ca;ofornia,  Jan 14, 2015

The Milano 3-piece Duvet Cover met my expectations and is a nice addition to our bedroom. The quality of the construction of the highest standard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 501 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought