Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Milano duvet cover
 from Connecticut,  Aug 19, 2014

It was a good value. Some had talked about an odor after they washed it. I found none. However, it IS a sateen finish--it did say that--and I am not crazy about that finish. We used our duvet and cover in place of a top sheet, and I like a regular cotton feel.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as bright as it looks!
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

From the photo I thought the "Red" had a lot of orange in it which I didn't want but ordered anyway based on the pattern being what I wanted. I lucked out because the actual colors were not what they appeared to be on my computer! The colors tend to be more burgundy/deep red, olive, and mustard yellow. I ordered the King for my pillowtop Queen and it fits with plenty of excess on each side of the bed. I have yet to wash it but am very pleased with the overall quality and look of this duvet for the price I paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano 3 Piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2014

The Duvet Cover is a little longer than I expected but I like it very much The colors are just like in the ad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and affordable but shrank terribly
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 12, 2014

I love the look of this set and it was very affordable. It shrank so much after the first wash that it will not fit the duvet any longer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

Pretty pattern. Bought the blue which is calm for the bedroom despite the pattern. Fabric was soft with a nice sheen. Until I washed it. Washed it before use, cold and dried on low. Sheen disappeared, fabric looked faded, like is had had them for a few years. Would've sent back, but couldn't be bothered. I wish people would post their reviewers after washing the sheet, duvet covers etc.. Who uses them straight out of the packaging without washing them first?!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item for the price.
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 8, 2014

This is a nice cover for a guest room or daily use. The colors are bright and pretty close to the pictures. It is a pretty busy pattern.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mellow match!
 from Hamden, Connecticut,  Aug 8, 2014

I had to purchase the sheet set from another company but really like having both the duvet cover set and the sheet set. A different kind of look. I purchased the beige set. I wish I had purchased the red or the blue just to get me out of my color comfort zone!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Duvet Set for Us
 from NC,  Aug 6, 2014

We are very pleased with this Duvet Set. It's colorful, fits well but most importantly doesn't show dog or cat fur!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric and good look
 from Florence, Oregon,  Aug 1, 2014

I like the look and feel of this duvet. It's a medium weight. After washing it was a little wrinkled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a lovely light weight duvet and the colors are bright.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've got exactly what I was looking for.
 from Natick, MA,  Jul 30, 2014

I've got exactly what I was looking for. Extra long duvet, cotton made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden duvet
 from clearwater fl,  Jul 29, 2014

I always though duvet covers would give the appearance of a "neat" looking bed...this sometimes is VERY lumpy, but it's beautiful!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

Ezcellent choice/ I like the weight and quality of the set. and the cost Would recommend this company to others and I will purchase again in the near future

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like the picture
 from California,  Jul 18, 2014

This is dark, muddy colors and looks nothing like the picture (I ordered the red version) and you will be charged to return it. Was surprised that Overstock charges for returns. Will most likely not buy from them again since you can't trust their pictures and returning will cost you extra.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badly printed
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2014

Like someone else said, mine is mis-printed pretty badly. I kept it to use as a spare but had to buy another for my main use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover and shams.
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2014

Color was true to website description. Added a finishing touch to my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommending
 from Valrico, FL,  Jul 18, 2014

The duvet set was a disappointment. I ordered the grey duvet duvet set and had to returned it because of the cheap quality. The picture didn't match. I could have sewn two thin sheets together instead of wasting my time and money to order and end up paying a returned fee. Not planning to do business with ovetstock.com in the future.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Ky,  Jul 17, 2014

Loved the fabric and the pattern, as well as the color, however color did not fit into my room. I had to return it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 16, 2014

This duvet cover fits my down comforter perfectly. It is soft and I love the design. The shams are great too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milani Duvet in Blue
 from San Diego CA,  Jul 14, 2014

I remodeled my guest room with bamboo flooring and painted the wall a silver gray. I purchased the Milano 3-Piece Duvet Cover in Blue but with the gold and light blue combination in the print it made the room look so cool and cozy; love the colors. I was a little concerned the fabric would be too thin and cheap. I washed it right away and put it on the bed and was absolutely blown away. It was so soft that even my cat got excited and has been sleeping on it all day. Good job Overstock and thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top