Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 469 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The duvet set is very pretty, but the finish is not quite so luxurious as it appears. The print is somewhat blurry. I am still satisfied, but can't give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a nice cover for my plump white comforter so that I could actually keep it clean. This duvet is beautiful, 100% cotton and comes with two pillow covers. I will be able to take it off and wash it when I wash my sheets. I love the paisley fabric and so does my husband. It is not too feminine. I like the button closure too. I had it on in two minutes. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was fairly anxious after impulse purchasing this red duvet set based on the picture and description and seeing the negative reviews after my purchase. Some people complained about the images not matching what they received in hue and quality, but I beg to differ. I received a high quality duvet set for less money than I was willing to spend. The colors of the Duvet are rich and vibrant once placed on my bed and the feel is almost like satin. I guess the one good thing about reading negative reviews is getting more than what the review manipulated of your expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Duvet
 Jan 21, 2015

Took me a while to find what I wanted at a reasonable price and kept coming back to this duvet on Overstock. Very please with the design and fabric. Don't use pillow ha, so they will be given away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Duvet cover
 Jan 20, 2015

Ordered the king size duvet cover in blue, looked just like the on line picture. The material is high quality, the buttons at the end we're not attached very good did have to get out the needle and thread to attach better. But I do love the set on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look and feel
 from Riverdale, New York,  Jan 15, 2015

They come a little larger and need some ironing to take out the wrinkles from packaging but they complement the guess and my bedroom. I have ordered two different colors and have received positive compliments from family and friends. The material is soft and while it faded a bit, the colors are still vibrant. I am happy w this classy beautiful duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from california,  Jan 14, 2015

only wish it had ties to hold the duvet in place ---------------------------------

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano 3-piece Duvet Cover
 from Napa, Ca;ofornia,  Jan 14, 2015

The Milano 3-piece Duvet Cover met my expectations and is a nice addition to our bedroom. The quality of the construction of the highest standard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much green in it
 from Sarasota FL,  Jan 12, 2015

Excellent in every way except that the color MOCHA has too much of an army/sage green in it, I'd say at least 50% of the entire color is green, and I am not a fan of green. It's 50% rich Mocha color, 50% green. Otherwise, the pattern is a gorgeous, rich, expensive looking pattern, very rich and the sateen makes it stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great Duvet! High quality
 from Tennessee,  Jan 12, 2015

I ordered this duvet for my king bed in gold, and it's really a fantastic deal. High quality construction, and very soft cotton. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice material
 Jan 11, 2015

Great material, colors are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric is not as bright s shown in photo..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Duvet--good quality but SMALL
 from TX,  Jan 10, 2015

Colors are pretty and are as expected. Quality of duvet is fine, especially for the price but I ordered the king and it's more like a queen size. Not going to work as a comforter for a king bed. Also no ties on the inside of the duvet cover to die duvet too either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 from new jersey,  Jan 10, 2015

Love the color and material. Appears to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Missouri,  Jan 9, 2015

My first down alternative comforter and duvet cover. I love them both. Colors are perfect for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 Jan 8, 2015

This duvet cover goes very well and spices up a room. So far it seems well made and had no problems putting my king size down comforter into it. It really makes a huge difference and I like the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jan 8, 2015

All in all, I am happy with the duvet set. There is more pea green in the print than I anticipated, but the fabric quality is good..perfect fpr a guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sent back because too difficult to insert comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 4, 2015

I should have purchased the California King size because it is somewhat small for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 3, 2015

the quality is good, b the design beautiful, but the colors are a bit off... too much olive green in the mix that was not described. So I used it in a different bedroom than planned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 469 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought