Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice light, rich looking bedspread
 Apr 27, 2016

All great, EXCEPT - contrary to Overstock's advert -- the bedspread tag clearly states "Dry Clean Only"! And the material is not stain resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bang for your buck
 Mar 30, 2016

Bed ensemble looks rich. Looks great in a cream or light colored room because the tones are deep browns, sage, and charcoal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen from Maine
 Mar 21, 2016

kind of pool quality. very thin fabric. be very careful when ironing it, it is thin. I probably wouldnt order it again, but you kind of get what you pay for. not bad for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 28, 2016

Got this for a very small guest room and it looks lovely! The color is a deep dark chocolate brown and the fabric is smooth with a slight shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. L.
 Feb 8, 2016

This item really does make the room look elegant, however, I was disappointed in the fabric.......the curtains are paper thin and we had to put a lining on them before they could be used because you could actually see through them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapest price on Overstock!
 Jan 11, 2016

I found this EXACT comforter set on ****** website. I almost ordered it, but something made me look at Overstock. I had never been on their website. I found almost all of the comforter sets that I had liked at ****** and all of them were cheaper. I bought this particular one for $$$ cheaper! And I LOVE it. It's elegant enough for me and masculine for my husband! It's warm and fluffy. I didn't have any euro pillows, but I purchased some and when I put it all on my bed, it looked just like the picture online. Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom set
 Jan 6, 2016

Absolutely love love love love it! The best comfy sheets I've ever had. Soulfuwould highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mickie Md.
 Jan 1, 2016

Got this set for our guest room Love the color .Is all in 1 Love it Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift to myself!!!
 Dec 26, 2015

I have been looking & looking for a new comforter set & this is the one!!!I love that I got all the extras with it too...pillows,curtains!!!Thank you overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price.
 Dec 17, 2015

You get a lot for your money in this item and the color is great to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Dec 11, 2015

Great buy, very rich looking added the touch of elegants I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Dec 6, 2015

Did not fit my queen bed as expected. I still use it and it looks okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toni a
 Nov 27, 2015

Very nice set - a lot of extra curtains for a small room with one window, but the extra pieces have been repurposed into artwork for the walls! Gives the room a custom "designer" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 Nov 24, 2015

Good! GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mignight
 Nov 11, 2015

This item is beautiful and rich looking. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Oct 29, 2015

Give a very nice and elegant look to the room. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sons room
 Sep 11, 2015

This is mad very well. The only complaint I have is that the green really does not stand out. It is more brown than anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bebe
 Sep 9, 2015

This was so perfect for my boyfriends beautiful motor home. It matched the colors so nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THIS!!
 Sep 2, 2015

This is a great set especially for the money. I am VERY pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angie
 Jul 16, 2015

Loved it, better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought