Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Black
 Jan 16, 2015

If you were under the impression this may look black in the item picture you will be greatly disappointed. The bed sheets are a light cream color as well. Which are not coordinated with comforter or decorative pillows as a 24 pc. Room in a Bag. The bed sheets seem like an after thought. The quality is that expected from where is was made (China).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 piece Room in a Bag
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  May 6, 2014

The coloring was way off, the panels are only sheers and the sheets are very thin and too light, Will be okay for guess room but not for everyday as I had planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad but not the best
 from Georgia,  Apr 18, 2014

When I first opened the package I was very pleased with the color. Now the material is a differnt story. It is very cheaply made and had random threads everywhere that I had to cut. Your decrative pillows will be wrinkled and pillow cases may be missing so make sure to double check. Its good for everything you get and since mine is for a guest bedroom im not to concerned with quality. I am very interested to see how it holds up with the first wash. When I called about my missing pillow cases they were very helpful in sending me replacements. I hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I was expecting
 from Deer Park, WI,  Mar 17, 2014

First the color was nothing like the picture. Second the quality was very cheesy like the kind you would find at dollar stores for set for less than $XX.XX. I was very surprised because everything else I have ever purchased through Overstock far exceeding my expectations. I returned it with no hassles (minus the return shipping which bummed me a bit) so that was ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

This bed set totally transformed my bed, it looks like it is in a showroom. I love love love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it..
 from Southeast Georgia,  Feb 6, 2014

It was a gift for my daughter and she seemed very satisfied with it. She said it was very light weight but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my wife and I really enjoyed the new comforter the material and the color are exactly what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedroom set for the price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 6, 2013

Obviously the guy below who's mad that this isn't black get real, look at the picture. No, it's not black. If you want black, don't buy brown things. It's pretty nice. The sheets are super soft, love those. Accent pillows are a little cheap looking with the filling being kind of lumpy but they're okay. Overall, great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter is super cozy
 from weatherford, texas,  Nov 3, 2013

this is just what my daughter wanted for Christmas and cannot wait to give it to her, as I always shop early, but this was delivered promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Minnesota,  Oct 30, 2013

We love this set. The colors are all brown of some sort (lightest being a beige). The underside of the comforter is very soft, which was something I was looking for. A great value for the money. Shipping was fast as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set! .
 from Somerville, MA,  Sep 30, 2013

The colors are rich and luxurious. The quality of the fabric is quite exceptional for the price. And for 24 pieces to boot? You can't beat that. Going to get for my daughter as well. Great product would recommend to anyone. Thanks Overstock! Will be shopping again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 20, 2013

I was shocked that this product was so comfortable. I wasn't looking for anything too heavy but it is also not just a thin sheet. It is beautiful, but a little more grey than the picture looks. Picture almost looks purple but it is not! THe sheets are divine and the value of all of those pieces is just outstanding. Window treatments are awesome. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from Maine,  May 21, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase because I thought the quality wouldn't be great because of the price but I was pleasantly surprised when I received this beautiful set. The colors were deep and rich and the comforter fit perfect on my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Medicine Hat, Alberta,  May 12, 2013

I would recommend this to a friend but would warn them about how wrinkled it is and how hard it is to get rid the wrinkles. I tried putting them in the dryer but it didn't help especially the comforter it only got worse. My solution was to take it to the dry cleaners and had them steam it (at a cost of $45.00), the clerk said it took a long time to do it and there are still a few wrinkles which I can live with. Despite the trouble and cost I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks classy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 27, 2013

This bed ensemble has so many wonderful pieces and it's lovely for the price. Would highly recommend it for a classy look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 22, 2013

The green is not as bold or pronounced as shown here but is absolute gorgeous. I am thinking of purchasing another to have for special ocassions. The one I have now I use it every day. Get nothing but great applause for my friends and family. I asbolutely love it. Excellent purchase and fast turn around with free shipping. We all love FREE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Eagan, MN,  Apr 5, 2013

Excellent purchase! Great value & quality for the price.. would recommend this to anyone of my friends. Fabric is a nice material, picture matches actual coloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed set
 from Atlanta,  Apr 2, 2013

I love my new set!! The comforter set is beautiful ,the colors are so nice like in the pictures and comfortable for a good night's sleep. It has very luxury look . It fits my bed perfectly and has enhanced the attractivness of my bedroom. It s only one think I miss the Sheet set which is in the pictures looks a nice color.was not in the bag.well I want it to call the customer service but I was to busy with my job.I open the box after a month well I m not sure if still I can get them? but for a moment I put with some other sheet I had already. I m still happy with my set,has really nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set was beautiful!!
 from Troutville, VA,  Mar 30, 2013

I am so pleased with this set. I had to iron everything including the comforter to get the wrinkles out but I love it. It is beautiful and elegant. It is dark brown which is exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and greatly improved my bedroom.
 from Oregon,  Mar 29, 2013

This bedroom set looks great and is a quick and convenient way to decorate a room. No European square pillows are included, so you've got to get those on your own. Also, if you're uncomfortable with 200 thread count sheets, you can buy some better ones separately, but the sheets feel comfortable to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought