Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Apr 25, 2015

Was a bit disappointed with the quality. The comforter looks wrinkled because the seams on the material were not sewn correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 7, 2015

Great price for the amount and quality of the products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Jan 22, 2015

none of the pieces matched the bed size that i purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So bedding
 from Sparks, NV,  Jan 14, 2015

The sheets are great...The comforter came w/a lot of "loose strings" so is coming apart before I expected that it would...I bought it for pretty cheap tho, so can't complain too much...The colors are great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors, Very Comfortable
 from NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

The sheets are very cozy and comfortable. Very pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the BEST I have ever owned!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2014

I rarely write reviews but this comforter set is incredible so I had to write! The color is exactly as shown. I was concerned about the thread count of the sheets so I purchased others as well, but these are actually very soft (feels brushed). I assumed the curtains would simply be decorative and tie the room together, but they are actually quite room-darkening and you can't see inside the room from the outside! I have 4 children (ages 13 to 21) and an 85 pound dog, all of whom wrestle on the bed and I am SHOCKED at how durable this is! I truthfully thought that a set like this was non-existent! I purchased it 3 months ago and it still looks and feels brand new! ALL of my past comforters haven't stood the test of the dog and kids, resulting in seams tearing, fabric snagging, etc. The underside of the comforter is very soft cotton, in a khaki color that matches the decorative pillows, and tie backs quite nicely. I am presently debating whether or not I should buy another one and store it for the future. One final thought regarding color...my bedroom has quite a bit of natural light. Because this is dark, I would be a bit wary if your room is small and dark. On the other hand, I love it so much I might paint the bedroom walls white and use bright lighting inside!!!! Best of luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy / value
 from Bartlett, IL,  Jun 23, 2013

Very happy with the purchase. The color matches the picture and the pillows are big and fluffy! Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight by EverRouge California King
 from Northern CA,  Nov 30, 2012

Great buy for the money. The comforter is very warm and soft on the underside. Looks nice and lush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it can't go wrong
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Aug 3, 2012

this bed in a bag is great love it! Look jus like what I saw on overstock wed page. I really can't complant if I wanted to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room in a bag review
 from Tulare CA,  Apr 25, 2012

I love the set although the first week the square decorative pillow came is coming apart at the seam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Smothering
 from Georgia,  Apr 21, 2012

I looked for a comforter set for about 2 years & I finally bought this one. It is a beautiful set, don't get me wrong. However, a couple of things bother me--it is dry clean only (which was not stated in the product details) and it smothers us to death at night. I guess it has a lot of nylon. We can't use it because we wake up sweating. So I wasted my money. Wish I had better news to report.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Vass, NC,  Apr 14, 2012

Its called a bed in a bag but it should be called room changer in a bag cause my entire bedroom went from a 3 star to a 5 star... love it!!!! And the bed sheets are so smooth.. very happy with the quality of the set..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Redding, ca,  Apr 11, 2012

This bed in a bag is great. I love the colors, fabric and look altogether. My bedroom looks amazing now. I had been looking for well over two months for the right look to match my pictures and furniture in my room. The sheets are so pleasant and the comforter is very light weight but very warm, I thought I would need another blanket under it but no way it would be to much. This is the first time I've been satisfied with a bedroom purchase. Get this product you won't be sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King bed set
 from Rifle,Colorado,  Apr 10, 2012

The sheets are not top quality but the comforter is so cozy every thing really looked nice all put to gether

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color/great price!
 from Modesto, Ca,  Mar 29, 2012

I am highly impressed with this bedding set. Love the color, the pillows and window coverings. I honestly wasn't sure what to expect with such a low price for a 24 piece set. I am not sure if I will use the sheets. I think the thread count is pretty low making them slightly rough. Would highly recommend this Room in a Bag to add spruce up your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very disappointed for the second time ...I ordered this room in a bag set because of the color as shown,but the color is not the same...I will only recommend this item if you are expecting a different color and not the one in the pic "Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I wanted, the set is very comfortable and the bedroom looks great! Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as pictured
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2012

It's a great set. I really had no need for the drapes but got it anyway. Was looking for something that looked elegant but didn't cost that elegant price. It's not made quite as nice as the ones that cost lots more, but nobody will know except us 'cause it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Trinidad, california,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this bedding ! It's hard to get the right fit for a king size bed,but this is just right. The fabric is wonderful to the touch and the colors are dark and rich.there are so many pillow shams and the bed skirt is just the right length.all in all I am very happy and will order from you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Jerry and Marie, CO,  Jan 22, 2012

Good value for the price we paid. It took a little while for the wrinkles to come out and the comforter had a flaw in the stitching where the top and the bottom layers are sewn together. It was on the bottom side that faces the sheet so it did not matter that much. Other than that the quality of everything else seems to be okay. It looks different from the actual picture and that may be why this particular review does not ask if the product matched the description of the picture on the website. It asked it on the other reviews I submitted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought