Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this comforter was so much more than I expected.
 from Bismarck, North Dakota,  Jan 18, 2013

This comforter set is beautiful. I asked them to send me a note when they get more of them in, cause I would really like another one for another bed in my house. Very happy with the purchase, its so much nicer than it looks online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Toronto,  Dec 13, 2012

A luxrious feel at a great price shipping was swift and customer service great! Machine washable, easy to maintain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this Midnight Rosette Comfort set
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

This is the smartest looking comforter I have ever owned, and I have even had them custom designed. It is not too bulky like most, fits our king size perfect (it hides the bedsprings but doesn't hang to the floor). The rosettes are well made as are the tucks. My husband even likes it... not to fru fru. I have not washed it yet, maybe never will, at this price I can just buy another one!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Arizona,  Nov 28, 2012

Very nice set! My room is Black and Auga so this is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheaply made
 from Lenexa, KS,  Nov 15, 2012

Very cheaply made! I guess that is why it was on sale for such a low price. I wish I had not taken the tag off or I would return this item. I have already bagged it up to give to Goodwill. It seemed to be made of very cheap nylon. It would never hold up to washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Indiana,  Nov 4, 2012

Shipping was on track, Color and Order Correct, this is purchased for a young woman who was very pleased with detailing..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROSETTE COMFORTER SET
 from IOWA,  Oct 30, 2012

This is a very nice set. It looks very girlie on my bed. I am very satisfied with the quality, and it gives me the "look" I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't love it
 from ma,  Oct 26, 2012

Didn't love it when I took it out of the bag!!! The detail stitching looks terrible, not straight or even, the lace rosette, are not sewn well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great new, but really poor quality
 from Colorado,  Oct 3, 2012

Although this is a very pretty comforter set, you can tell by looking at it that it will probably fall apart in the wash. Bought this for a guest bedroom and I'm SO glad it's not for a room that is often used! The stitching holding the front panel to the back side is only tacked down about every 3 feet, so I'm really afraid to wash it! The last one I had like this was ruined after washing because all the batting bunched up into the corners of the comforter and I was never able to straighten it out. Ended up throwing that one out after washing it twice. Assuming this will be the same since it is made almost exactly the same as the last. It is definitely NOT worth the money!! It's such a disappointment to spend hard-earned $ and get something that lasts only as long as it doesn't have to go in the washer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the comforter set
 from 60073,  Sep 29, 2012

This is really a beautiful set. We bought this from Overstock, along with the Sarajevo King-Sized Dark Brown Faux Leather Bed and red sateen bed sheet set = VERY happy wife! This is very comfortable, attractive looking, and completes our master bedroom remodeling! Added touch of class to a red-black-white bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome comforter
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 23, 2012

Great quality and a great price make this comforter a steal! I would buy it again in a second.. The material is high end and the design is super classy especially mixed with other decor colors and throw pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

This is a very nice set that compliments my bedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelieveable
 from Jascksonville NC,  Feb 3, 2012

I couldnt believe the quality of this piece for the price! I love it...it is a great fit, which can be hard to find for King size beds...it is beautiful and best of all...washable! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a textured color on color look for their bedroom. Also, it keeps us warm at night, without getting overly hot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from New York,  Jan 18, 2012

This comforter set is very pretty. It is not very thick, but it looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from UT,  Jan 6, 2012

This is beautiful! It's not too girly...I put it in the master bedroom and my husband likes it. The size is perfect...I have a problem with the king size comforters being long enough on all sides, but this one is true to the picture. The construction is sturdy-the little rosettes lay flat so you dont' have to worry about them coming off. If you are even considering this GET IT! I know you will love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 28, 2011

Great bargain for the price. Purchased with black satin sheets and couldn't find cheaper anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from MA,  Nov 18, 2011

It's cheap looking especially the roses but price is very good. But if price is more expensive than $40 I do not think it's worth it. I returned mine without second thought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedspread is great.
 from El Sobrante, CA,  Nov 6, 2011

I'm really enjoying my bedspread. I had been looking for some time and am happy to have finally found what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric feels good and looks great on my bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very appropriate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top