Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt, but does not launder well
 from Angola, IN,  Aug 3, 2012

This comforter was very pretty, but it does not launder very well. It got a bunch of pills and the rosettes looked a little sad after the third washing. I would only buy this again if I were only going to use it for looks. NOT FOR EVERY DAY USE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Huntington, WV,  Dec 6, 2011

This is sooo much nicer than the picture gives it credit! It actually has sewn on black roses. It's soo warm & cozy too. Great price for such good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter was oversized and fit perfect.
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 26, 2011

I love this comforter set. I was worried that it may not be warm enough for the cold temperatures, but it is very warm. I purchased the Veratex "Hike Up Your Skirt" queen size bed skirt previously and it looks beautiful with this comforter set. The size was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Comforter Set
 from LI, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

This is the prettiest set for the price. I had been looking for something that would compliment the room already without being boring. The rosettes bring it up a notch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Actually better than the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from texas,  Mar 13, 2013

Excellent material and fit for this comforter set. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bautiful
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Jan 3, 2013

Excellent price and washes nicely.....the rosettes are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight Rosette 3-piece Full/Queen-size Comforter
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 28, 2012

I have has this set for just 3 months and it has completely come undone at the seams where the tooling is. I am very disappointed not only in this product but in the Customer Service of Overstock.Com. When I called to tell them of the poor quality I was told it was past the 30 day return policy and that they could only give me a $$$ credit. I can not recommend this product nor will I be recommending Overstock to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Southern NJ,  Dec 17, 2012

This set is so beautiful. It brings such a richness to my room. I thought it'd be too dark, but paired with solid white sheets, it's perfect. It is just the right amount of warmth, yet the material is not super heavy. The roses are mesh and are not uncomfortable like another review had previously stated. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from sc,  Dec 7, 2012

ITs great. Just as pictured, the underside of it is a softer material

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Soft Colorful Comfort?
 from Claremont, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

color is amazing! Using it for my rv. Member of camping club and all my fellow camper"s have question where did I purchase this colorful comforter. Not to memtion the price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color as shown
 from Rockford, IL,  Nov 29, 2012

Good for a typical bed in bag set. It is decent and comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy, Great Description
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

Received exactly what was written in the description. Comforter is warm & elegant. Knowing what you're purchasing especially after reading the details helps you understand the product. Tulle roses add a nice touch though you should definitely be gentle with washing. Great buy overall. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Comfortable
 from Oak Park, IL,  Nov 24, 2012

Using on an air mattress now. Keeps me warm & comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from bk nyc,  Nov 17, 2012

arrived on time.. very comfortable material and keeps s WARM&COZY on chilly cold brooklyn nights!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforter!
 from oklahoma,  Nov 16, 2012

I ordered this for my boyfriend and i and when it came in it was perfect not to girly and not to plan! and he loved it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great looking
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought it for my guest room, but I took it and put it on my bedroom. The price was great for a queen. My husband loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from melbourne australia,  Aug 31, 2012

goods arrived on time to australia was very impressed with the comforter will be only to happy to tell friends about you site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty in black
 from phoenix, az,  May 25, 2012

Very nice but would not recommend if you have a cat that jumps on our bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Screven, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

It was gift for my Granddaughter, she and her husband love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in Love with it.
 from Twin Falls, Idaho 83301,  Jan 30, 2012

The roses are made out of netting/tooling. I would like to have had one more set of rows up towards the pillows. The rosette's on the pillow are not centered. I can't seem to get the wrinkles out. I do really like it and can live with the minor imperfectionsl

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top