Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Bronston, Ky,  Jul 12, 2014

I bought this quilt for my daughters room and I'm so happy with it. The colors was true black and white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Black and true white are more vibrant than appears on my monitor. Beautiful quilt set! Prevent colors from fading or "running" add a cap full of white vinegar to wash. Reviewers mentioned quilt did not fit. Measure mattress prior to purchasing any quilt, comforter or bedspread and compare to dimensions given. Begin on side where you want it to hang, measure straight across and down the other side for the width. Length is the same, just start at the top. If the Queen/Full size seems to small, order the King. Product details state standard shams so please don't let this surprise you. Simply take a sham shopping and coordinate toss pillows or solid shams to fill gaps on a King size bed. Otherwise the quilt set is amazing with dots and flowers in a patchwork pattern. Highly Recommend! My clients are more than happy! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & White print quilt
 from North Carolina,  Feb 3, 2014

I really like this quilt. Unfortunately, my bed has so much padding on it that I need a very over-sized quilt or probably even a bedspread. Unfortunately, I am going to have to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIDNIGHT ECHO 3 PC QUILT SET
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

THE QUILT ITSELF IS VERY GOOD BUT THE SHAMS ARE ONLY A FULL SIZE SO YOU REALLY CAN'T USE THEM ON A KING BED BECAUSE THEY ARE SO SMALL IT LOOKS STUPID.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my least favorite quilt set
 from Washington State,  Dec 17, 2013

looked blue in the picture, showed up black my least favorite of the three

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi square King Size Quiltlet
 from Oxford, Alabama,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered this for a spare bedroom and for the price the set is okay. I wasn't as pleased on the stiffness compared to other quilt sets I have ordered before. A little disappointed in two regular size Pillow Shams for a King Size bed. It does look nice and it is not something I use everyday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 10, 2013

This is a great set. Great value and quality! The fit was perfect for a tall full size mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Northern KY,  Aug 1, 2013

Reversible and comfortable. Great quality for the price. Mine is King size and works for me!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas professional,  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful and just the right weight for summers in Texas. Very generous size and hangs pretty long on both sides of out 14 inch mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedspread
 from Minnesota,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a beautiful bedspread...however the sizing is off...I ordered a king size for my queen size bed and I still needed a dust ruffle, which I was hoping to avoid. Read the sizing before you order.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white quilt
 from Newport, Wa.,  May 18, 2013

Beautiful quilt. Very good quailty .Perfect for the guest bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  May 15, 2013

quilt is very beautiful and is true to size. I would definitely recommend this product.I am very pleased with how it s on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight Echo 3 Piece Quilt Set
 from Van Buren, Ar.,  May 10, 2013

I ordered this quilt and recieved it in less than a week. I love this quilt. I wish the black was a little brighter. I put red with it and it really looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from Denver, CO,  May 10, 2013

Love the quilt! But, as usual, wish it was a bit bigger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from New York,  May 7, 2013

I wanted something lighter weight for a summer coverlet to go with my new grey bedroom walls and black and white was perfect! It looks even more beautiful in person than in the photo. It is very generously sized and goes right down to the dust ruffle. The quilting itself is also gorgeous. This was a wonderful buy...don't hesitate if you are looking for a lighter weight cover. Thanks Overstock, as ALWAYS, you rock!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quilt Set
 from TX,  Apr 26, 2013

This medium weight quilt set is perfect for our bedroom! The photo online doesn't do justice to the crisp combination of black and white. I also bought a white bed ruffle and white scarf draping as a window treatment; the room actually looks larger as a result. And, very important to me, the quilt and shams are able to be laundered in a large capacity washer and dryer. I am very pleased with this purchase and thank you once again, Overstock, for providing quality merchandise at unbeatable prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from clinton,ia,  Apr 19, 2013

Haven' t was it yet lighter weight beautiful quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 21, 2013

My husband & I like our new cotton quilt. It fits our queen size mattress the way we want it too; that is, it covers our thick mattress. We didn't want it to go the floor, as we have drawers under the mattress that we want to access easily. The black and white contrast of the colors is vibrant and actually brightens the room! It is stiched together well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from marine city, mi,  Mar 21, 2013

So glad I decided to order this quilt. Love the color goes perfect in my bedroom. I decided against ordering a size larger based on other comments. Although it is nice I do wish I would have went with the king size. But I am still glad I ordered it. Its comfortable and not to thick I could use it for all seasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Henderson, Las Vegas,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a beautiful quilt. It really perked up my bedroom. Not to thin not to thick, feels real good. Doesn't go to floor like some, so I used an easy fit ruffled solid black bottom and black sheets that made the set pop out more. With my black walls my bedroom is stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top