Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black & White, Fun & Simple
 from Montgomery, TX,  Sep 1, 2014

Decorating a guest room in my (not so) new home. Wanted something eye-catching and fun without breaking the bank or requiring lots of color coordinating. Bought 2 of these in twin size. They arrived before all the furniture was placed, but the twin beds were up and I just couldn't wait to see how these were going to look. I love to make a bed with straight lines or some kind of design to follow so it will be straight w/out going back & forth. I first thought the dust ruffle would be Black or White & I chose white, but realized that a pink or red with a few decorative touches could determine whether the room took on a feminine or masculine feel. My purpose is to sleep my grandchildren or visitors so gender wasn't important to me. Just cute and inviting. Haven't had to wash yet, but plan to do so carefully as the very black "black" and white "white" are the attraction. The patches are sewn together straight with coordinating patterns. If you want to put together something quick and easy, I would recommend this quilt set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Bronston, Ky,  Jul 12, 2014

I bought this quilt for my daughters room and I'm so happy with it. The colors was true black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Black and true white are more vibrant than appears on my monitor. Beautiful quilt set! Prevent colors from fading or "running" add a cap full of white vinegar to wash. Reviewers mentioned quilt did not fit. Measure mattress prior to purchasing any quilt, comforter or bedspread and compare to dimensions given. Begin on side where you want it to hang, measure straight across and down the other side for the width. Length is the same, just start at the top. If the Queen/Full size seems to small, order the King. Product details state standard shams so please don't let this surprise you. Simply take a sham shopping and coordinate toss pillows or solid shams to fill gaps on a King size bed. Otherwise the quilt set is amazing with dots and flowers in a patchwork pattern. Highly Recommend! My clients are more than happy! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & White print quilt
 from North Carolina,  Feb 3, 2014

I really like this quilt. Unfortunately, my bed has so much padding on it that I need a very over-sized quilt or probably even a bedspread. Unfortunately, I am going to have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIDNIGHT ECHO 3 PC QUILT SET
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

THE QUILT ITSELF IS VERY GOOD BUT THE SHAMS ARE ONLY A FULL SIZE SO YOU REALLY CAN'T USE THEM ON A KING BED BECAUSE THEY ARE SO SMALL IT LOOKS STUPID.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my least favorite quilt set
 from Washington State,  Dec 17, 2013

looked blue in the picture, showed up black my least favorite of the three

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi square King Size Quiltlet
 from Oxford, Alabama,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered this for a spare bedroom and for the price the set is okay. I wasn't as pleased on the stiffness compared to other quilt sets I have ordered before. A little disappointed in two regular size Pillow Shams for a King Size bed. It does look nice and it is not something I use everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 10, 2013

This is a great set. Great value and quality! The fit was perfect for a tall full size mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Northern KY,  Aug 1, 2013

Reversible and comfortable. Great quality for the price. Mine is King size and works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas professional,  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful and just the right weight for summers in Texas. Very generous size and hangs pretty long on both sides of out 14 inch mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedspread
 from Minnesota,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a beautiful bedspread...however the sizing is off...I ordered a king size for my queen size bed and I still needed a dust ruffle, which I was hoping to avoid. Read the sizing before you order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white quilt
 from Newport, Wa.,  May 18, 2013

Beautiful quilt. Very good quailty .Perfect for the guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  May 15, 2013

quilt is very beautiful and is true to size. I would definitely recommend this product.I am very pleased with how it s on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight Echo 3 Piece Quilt Set
 from Van Buren, Ar.,  May 10, 2013

I ordered this quilt and recieved it in less than a week. I love this quilt. I wish the black was a little brighter. I put red with it and it really looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from Denver, CO,  May 10, 2013

Love the quilt! But, as usual, wish it was a bit bigger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from New York,  May 7, 2013

I wanted something lighter weight for a summer coverlet to go with my new grey bedroom walls and black and white was perfect! It looks even more beautiful in person than in the photo. It is very generously sized and goes right down to the dust ruffle. The quilting itself is also gorgeous. This was a wonderful buy...don't hesitate if you are looking for a lighter weight cover. Thanks Overstock, as ALWAYS, you rock!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quilt Set
 from TX,  Apr 26, 2013

This medium weight quilt set is perfect for our bedroom! The photo online doesn't do justice to the crisp combination of black and white. I also bought a white bed ruffle and white scarf draping as a window treatment; the room actually looks larger as a result. And, very important to me, the quilt and shams are able to be laundered in a large capacity washer and dryer. I am very pleased with this purchase and thank you once again, Overstock, for providing quality merchandise at unbeatable prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from clinton,ia,  Apr 19, 2013

Haven' t was it yet lighter weight beautiful quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 21, 2013

My husband & I like our new cotton quilt. It fits our queen size mattress the way we want it too; that is, it covers our thick mattress. We didn't want it to go the floor, as we have drawers under the mattress that we want to access easily. The black and white contrast of the colors is vibrant and actually brightens the room! It is stiched together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from marine city, mi,  Mar 21, 2013

So glad I decided to order this quilt. Love the color goes perfect in my bedroom. I decided against ordering a size larger based on other comments. Although it is nice I do wish I would have went with the king size. But I am still glad I ordered it. Its comfortable and not to thick I could use it for all seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought