Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME STYLE
 from Corpus Christi TX,  Aug 24, 2012

THIS IS TRUE TO SIZE IF NOT A BIT MORE. THE QUALITY IN MY OPINION WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT IS A THINNER NOT BULKY QUILTED FABRIC BUT PERFECT FOR USE IN OUR TEXAS WEATHER. IT IS NOT A ROUGH FABRIC. IT IS A FUN PRINT & WASHES WELL. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE VALUE FOR THE QUALITY OF THIS QUILT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Beverly, MA,  Jul 31, 2012

It is as pretty as advertised and nice and big too, so it hangs over the edges of the bed as it should. it has the classic style of a patchwork quilt adding a certain cozy feel to a modern room. It si nice and light too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Missouri,  Nov 13, 2012

This product is a good well made quilt. The only complaint I have is that the black material turned grey after the first wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Black and true white are more vibrant than appears on my monitor. Beautiful quilt set! Prevent colors from fading or "running" add a cap full of white vinegar to wash. Reviewers mentioned quilt did not fit. Measure mattress prior to purchasing any quilt, comforter or bedspread and compare to dimensions given. Begin on side where you want it to hang, measure straight across and down the other side for the width. Length is the same, just start at the top. If the Queen/Full size seems to small, order the King. Product details state standard shams so please don't let this surprise you. Simply take a sham shopping and coordinate toss pillows or solid shams to fill gaps on a King size bed. Otherwise the quilt set is amazing with dots and flowers in a patchwork pattern. Highly Recommend! My clients are more than happy! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas professional,  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful and just the right weight for summers in Texas. Very generous size and hangs pretty long on both sides of out 14 inch mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedspread
 from Minnesota,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a beautiful bedspread...however the sizing is off...I ordered a king size for my queen size bed and I still needed a dust ruffle, which I was hoping to avoid. Read the sizing before you order.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Jan 2, 2013

Very beautiful and unique quilt. You rarely see black and white quilts. Would definitely purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Nov 27, 2012

My daughter can't make up her mind what type of bedding she wants. Tired of seeing only sheets everyday, I decided to order something to use in the meantime to blend with her black and white room. I am very pleased with this quilt set. It is a lot thicker than I expected and seems well made. Everyone who has seen it comments on how nice it looks (except my daughter) Oh well, she's a teenager!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2012

Quilt is soft and is of good quality. The color is pretty and dressed up the bed well. Not to thick and hangs down long enough on all sides to cover our king bed. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2012

This is a very nice quilt, not too thin and not too heavy , perfect for any season

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Bronston, Ky,  Jul 12, 2014

I bought this quilt for my daughters room and I'm so happy with it. The colors was true black and white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & White print quilt
 from North Carolina,  Feb 3, 2014

I really like this quilt. Unfortunately, my bed has so much padding on it that I need a very over-sized quilt or probably even a bedspread. Unfortunately, I am going to have to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIDNIGHT ECHO 3 PC QUILT SET
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

THE QUILT ITSELF IS VERY GOOD BUT THE SHAMS ARE ONLY A FULL SIZE SO YOU REALLY CAN'T USE THEM ON A KING BED BECAUSE THEY ARE SO SMALL IT LOOKS STUPID.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi square King Size Quiltlet
 from Oxford, Alabama,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered this for a spare bedroom and for the price the set is okay. I wasn't as pleased on the stiffness compared to other quilt sets I have ordered before. A little disappointed in two regular size Pillow Shams for a King Size bed. It does look nice and it is not something I use everyday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 10, 2013

This is a great set. Great value and quality! The fit was perfect for a tall full size mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Northern KY,  Aug 1, 2013

Reversible and comfortable. Great quality for the price. Mine is King size and works for me!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white quilt
 from Newport, Wa.,  May 18, 2013

Beautiful quilt. Very good quailty .Perfect for the guest bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  May 15, 2013

quilt is very beautiful and is true to size. I would definitely recommend this product.I am very pleased with how it s on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight Echo 3 Piece Quilt Set
 from Van Buren, Ar.,  May 10, 2013

I ordered this quilt and recieved it in less than a week. I love this quilt. I wish the black was a little brighter. I put red with it and it really looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from Denver, CO,  May 10, 2013

Love the quilt! But, as usual, wish it was a bit bigger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top