Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was dissappointed in the pillow covers because the picture on the web-site did not show the back side and the back side is made of a cheaper material. I thought the WHOLE pillow would be of the suede material, it seemed misleading. It is not worth sending back for a refund. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like this pillow cover
 from NY NY,  Sep 21, 2011

The pillow covers are not bad. they don't have the true "suede" look. Yeah, they look microsuede.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit washed out but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material not all microsuede
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

Reserve side not microsuede, and the microsuede side really thin and flimsy. The first one I took from the package had a non-working zipper and I didn't even check the rest - will return product, not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set !!!
 from Ohio,  Oct 14, 2013

This is a wonderful set of pillowcovers and quite a bargain. I got them in red for Christmas decorating and I love them . They wash and dry well !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Palm Bay,  Apr 30, 2013

I didn't like the material of the this to the touch but the red was rich in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!!
 from Toledo,Ohio,  Mar 19, 2013

Was impressed that not only was the color a true match, but was surprised with the quality for the price! The cover actually fit the pillows that was recommended along with them!. Just wish they were packaged in sets of six (6).. along with the pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2012

I love these pillow covers. I bought the red and they are such a rich jewel tone. So pretty. They are perfect for any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from santa cruz,  Mar 13, 2012

kinda cheap lookin/thin non micro suede material on the back but okay for the guest bedroom, smokey blue is a nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Covers
 from Vancouver WA,  Nov 19, 2011

Look nice. The color was nicer than I expected and they feel nice. Working great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Square Pillow Covers (4)
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2011

I wanted to be ready to change sections of my home to an Autumn decor. Pillow covers are my choice over additional pillows which leave you with the problem of storing the excess pillows somewhere. I am very pleased with these pillows. I rodered them in blue and the color is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOWS
 from LOS ANGELES,  Jul 19, 2011

GOOD OCCASIONAL PILLOW. GOOD PRICE AND LOOKS WELL WHEN ON COUCH. NOT A DECORATOR PILLOW, BUT GOOD ONE TO PUT UNDER YOU HEAD FOR A NAP.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product good for the price.
 from Montana,  Jun 23, 2011

I love the microseude material and being able to take off the cover for washing. I don't like that the back opening doesn't have a zipper or way to keep it closed. The back side shows the inner piillow because the cover doesn't stay together. Otherwise a good fit and a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was thrilled to get these today! They are so much better than what I expected after reading other's reviews. The fabric is very soft and does have a nice hand. I did not find the back of them to have a cheap or flimsy material. I like that there is no zipper to get broken. These just slip over and tuck at the back. The color is more burgandy than red though. These are so much nicer in person than in the picture. They match my sofa cover almost exactly, in both color and fabric feel. (sofa cover is Surefit, which was purchased here @ the O too). I covered some sofa pillows I bought just last week because I can remove these and launder them, thereby keeping my new pillows looking new;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Maryland,  Jan 5, 2011

I really like these pillow covers. Soft and a very nice color. Great value. I would recommend the covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good covers
 from West Virginia,  Jan 4, 2011

These are easy to clean and easy to stuff. Instead of covering old pillows, I simply used cotten pillow stuffing and made my own pillows. The zipper opening is convienient and not really noticable. They are suede and soft on one side, with a cotton backing. I dont mind this feature at all. Will likely buy again when I buy additional furniture! I ordered the slate blue and the color is nice and true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Burgundy", not "Red"
 from Cool, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

They are fine as far as the fabric goes, but I have to pay for my return of them because my tiny living room can't handle yet another color and these aren't the color advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow covers
 from NY,  Nov 30, 2010

Not as described! The fabric is plain, does not have a design as pictured and the fabric fells/looks flimsy and rather cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 Nov 27, 2010

Yes, the suede is not all the way to the back, but for the price I think these pillow covers are a good deal. I have bought embroidered pillow covers here on Overstock also and are using these as a layering element/ neutral backdrop to the gorgeous embroidered ones. Thanks for the great deals and awesome customer service, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap looking
 from Cairo, Egypt... from Utah,  Sep 3, 2010

These made my pillows look really nice. They are only suede one side, the other is a really thin cotton. So it actually looks very homemade. They are cute though, i really love them. They are kind of expensive though for the cheap quality. I hope they dont rip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow overs
 from itasca, il.,  Jul 20, 2010

The covers were easy to place and made the old pillows look new. The covers are great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought