Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from NOLA,  Jun 29, 2010

Covers are as described. Very nice and soft. Price is quite good compared to others I had checked out. Good value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price!
 from Tenino, Wa,  Apr 6, 2010

I was so impressed with these pillow covers for the price, that I ended up ordering another set. They were a bit wrinkled when I received them, but as soon as I inserted the pillow and zipped them up, they smoothed out. Thin material on the back, but good quality and sturdy enought that you cannot see through it. The mircosuede is actually quite nice. Sewing was good, and zippers work well. I ordered the red and it was a nice clear deep red color. Very pleased--great deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow covers
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Apr 5, 2010

These are very nice covers, just what I was looking for. My only disappointment was the color was not as bright as in the picture. But I can't lay the blame anywhere because frequently the pictures are not quite the same as the reality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Michelle SC,  Mar 31, 2010

Love them !!! Makes an old pillow brand new !!! I plan on purchasing more colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new pillows for 4.00 each
 from Melbourne FL,  Mar 31, 2010

good value - only ultrasuede on one side, but the other side is a good match color wise and nice fabric. The product is worth the purchase. Lets you get a fresh look for a little money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought some square pillows but when they arrived they weren't quite the right color and I didn't like the design. I found these covers and ordered them. It was an easy fix. They are the perfect size and shade (camel) and there are 4 of them. That means I have spares for when the originals get worn out or stained (I have 3 kids). They are great. The only downside is that the microsuede fabric is only on one side, with matching cotton on the other. Not a big deal for us but others might not like that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did the trick
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 15, 2010

These covers are very thin and as noted by prior reviewer, "sueded" only on one side. Once put on my old pillows, however, which were a little bigger than the covers, were very nice. With the hidden zipper one would never know that these are "covered" pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from new york,  Nov 23, 2009

Quality is good. The sueded fabric is on one side only, the back is color matched cotton. It has an invisable zipper. Purchased these to cover existing pillows that were in good shape but a little dated.These covers did the trick. would have given it 5 stars if both sides were equal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top