Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 961-980 of 980 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 47 48 49 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Thorp, WI,  Jan 30, 2006

I LOVE this duvet! I put it on last night around 7:00 and could not wait to go crawl into bed! It is so incredibly soft. With the matching bedskirt and shams the whole thing is beautiful. Couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fallbrook CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This set is absolutely fantastic. Super soft, elegant and comfortable. I am very impressed with the price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from South Dakota,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered this in Brick (not pictured) and WOW..it is a beautiful, rich red color. The microsuede is SOOOOO soft. I love the khaki stiching across the middle. Great set, great price. Highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

I absolutely love this set!!! It is so incredibly soft and looks great! A great find after shopping around for weeks.Not only do I love it, but a few days after I got mine, my sister ordered one for herself and so did my best friend!Definitely a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Kentucky,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this set based on the other reviews and because it came with a bedskirt. I got it today in the mail and I'm thrilled. All the other reviewers were right. This is fabulous. It is SO soft and very well made. It looks so expensive. Thanks Overstock. You have my business from now on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Kentucky,  Jan 30, 2006

Wow, this is one great duvet set. I purchased it based on the other reviews and they were right. It is the softest duvet I've ever felt. It looks SO expensive, but at a fraction of the price of department stores. You won't be disappointed with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lake Hughes, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This set is luxurious, soft, and a nice weight. The price is unbeatable as the same thing would have cost us a lot more elsewhere. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Youngstown,ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

This is amazing. Fast shipping. It is so soft definately worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seattle,  Jan 30, 2006

This duvet cover is devine! It is so soft and easy to put on and take off. I bought the king size, olive green set which included two huge pillow cases and a decent bed skirt. We have a small child and the material spot cleans well. A great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Midland, TX USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this set. I purchased the choclate brown. Excellent price. It is very rare you can buy the shams, duvet cover and the bedskirt for such a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sugarland, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was very pleased. I got this set in chocolate, and it is beautiful. It is so soft, and the bedskirt is a perfect compliment to the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NYC,  Jan 30, 2006

WARNING: this duvet is so unbelievably sensuous that you will *never* want to leave the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tentative recommendation
 from Seattle, WA,  May 29, 2010

The product itself is not bad, but i found myself rather quickly bored and unimpressed. This would be great for a boys room, or something earthy yet modern. The stitching is more prominent than i anticipated, and it just didn't match the look i was going for. i ended up flipping the duvet over and using the plain side. It's now sitting in my closet, untouched. It's not that the product isn't acceptable, it's just... lackluster. And I've grown tired of microsuede. I think it looks a bit... cheap or chintzy. There is a place for this duvet. It's not in poor quality. The place just isn't MY place. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Duvet Cover Set
 from Warwick, RI,  Apr 9, 2008

I do like the Duvet Set - the only problem was that the items had a odor. I washed the complete set and used a fabric sheet in the dryer and the odor is still there. I don't know if it will take several washing to eliminate the odor completely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2007

I listened to everyone else review and purshased it in queen size for one i should of ordered king because it dont fit my whole bed. it dont keep u warm I have to put my down comforter over it just to stay warm and basically i wish i never brought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from utah,  Nov 12, 2007

nothing that i thought it was going to be. i guess u get what u pay for. next time i will spend the extra money instead of looking for a deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as pictured
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 10, 2007

The duvet cover is really thin and kinda flimsy. Only one side has the suede and the back side has a satiny fabric. The duvet must lay a certain way or you see the satiny side. The pillow shams are the same and look kinda cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative only
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 6, 2007

I got this in black for my son. It has great appearance, but not so nice to sleep with. If your looking for just a decorative set this is the one to get, but if your looking for daily use do not buy this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kdnissan
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Mar 21, 2007

The duvet cover set was okay, does not keep you warm at night. It feels like you have a heavy sheet on your bed. I had to put another comforter on top of the actual duvet cover. However, the appearance is great (i.e. pillow shams and dust ruffle).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 Jan 5, 2007

I would not order this item again nor would I refer it to a friend. If you have allergies, you should not buy this product. It looks 100% better in the picture than it does in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 961-980 of 980 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 47 48 49 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top