Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 23, 2010

The color is definitely not the same as the picture. I bought the brick king size comforter but the color that came is a dark tomato pink. Even though the color is different but the comforter is great! It is the most comfortable, soft and warm comforter that I have ever used. I simply love it. The size is perfect too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comforter
 from little Rock,  Dec 31, 2009

Perfect for any weather. not too warm. I washed it once and it did not bunch up. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Darien, WI,  Nov 4, 2011

I didn't want to spend a fortune on bedding. We have 2 large dogs that have been spoiled and they sleep on the bed on occasion so we needed something durable and not expensive. So far it seems to be just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was the color I was looking for. Seemed comparable to color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR IS NOT TRUE TO PHOTO
 from Oregon,  Aug 7, 2009

I ordered storm, what came is a sort of green. The color is not true to on screen, unfortunately, if the color does not match, then it does not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pleasanton,  Apr 30, 2009

I ordered this comforter and it is actually like it looks! The color is warm and very rich. I'm VERY satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very worm
 from CT,  Dec 27, 2012

Love the size, and the Look. Goes with a lot of any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 8, 2012

This comforter is gorgeous and the feel is downright luxurious. I purchased this for our guest room, and everyone who has stayed with us has remarked on how wonderful the comforter is. The color is rich and the texture is just wonderful. Highly recommend. The only way it could be better is if it was machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for couch and bed
 from Venice, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

I love the two different textures on this comforter, as well as the fact that it stays fluffy no matter how long one lies in it, on it, or wraps it around. The twin size is great for one, and large enough for two to keep toasty warm while watching TV or the stars outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this 2 years ago wanting to replace a real down comforter, and have never looked back. It's a little bit flatter now, but still just as cozy and soft as when I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 17, 2012

I am soooo happy with this comforter!! The quality and softness OH MY !! I have a hard time wanting to wake up it's soooo COMFY!! Will be buying another one as soon as more colors are available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter wealth
 from Davenport, Ia.,  Feb 12, 2012

The blanket is a good addition to the winter months. It is very comfortable and soft to the skin. I thank you for incredable savings on O.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maryland,  Jan 21, 2012

I love the feel of this microsuede on one side and silky-type fabric on the reverse side. This keeps us very warm at night and the blanket is lightweight. I keep it folded at the foot of the bed as an accent color for my room. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from WV,  Dec 30, 2011

We have this on our bed, looks good, feels soft and washes nicely. Thin but keeps you warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it!
 from Binghamton, NY,  Nov 25, 2011

Very pleased, The comforter is lovely, warm and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from catawissa, MO,  Nov 21, 2011

Great buy! Absolutely love it! It's heavy enough to keep you warm, but not too heavy! Love the color and washes great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it was shown
 from Overland Park,Ks,  Nov 13, 2011

The weight & color are perfect and the quality and fell are great. It is exactly what I wanted and expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from Paw Paw, Michigan,  Oct 27, 2011

I would buy this product again in a heart beat! You can't go wrong with this product at this price. I would've spent another $10 if I had to but at the low price it was, I couldn't resist buying two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede down comforter
 from morris al,  Oct 24, 2011

i love my comforter it i so soft and warm i have arthritis and it hold the body heat in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was iust as i thought it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Yakima, WA,  Oct 22, 2011

This is just what I was looking for and the price was fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not really think but that was what I was hoping for. I purchased it for our RV. Looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternative Down Comforter
 from Richmond, ME,  Oct 21, 2011

I purchase this as an extra blanket for our bed this winter( New England winters). So far we have love it. It is light on, so many are so heavy that we kick them off. The color is working with our room and other bedding well. It really keeps us warm. I will be purchasing another for a friend (gift)soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little lighter than the picture- but I still like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought