Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY WARM AND COZY
 from NASHVILLE,TN,  Dec 10, 2010

JUST GOT THIS COMFORTER THIS WEEK AND I CAN HOMESTLY SAY IT IS WELL WORTH IT. IT IS SO WARM AND TOASTY. WELL WORTH IT FOR THE PRICE. IT IS NOT REAL THICK BUT IIT IS STILL VERY WARM. I FLUFFED IT UP IN THE DRYER FIRST BEFORE USING IT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMFORTER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I CONSIDER THIS ITEM A GOOD INVESTMENT FOR COMFORT AND WARMTH.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from wisconsin,  Aug 4, 2010

I didnt feel color was true to picture. I ordered the storm color. The comforter is nice..no complaints there!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from OROVILLE, CA,  Oct 26, 2009

I LOVE THIS COMFORTER! IT'S BETTER THAN I EXPECTED AND IT'S PURE LUXURY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from WV,  Oct 2, 2009

This comforter is just what I had been looking for. This is microsuede not like some of the other comforters I have purchased lately and had to return. This comforter is soooo soft. The color is a very nice blue shade. The alternative down filling seems so fluffy after a few days. It is a great value. My first purchase from Overstock.com but if will not be my last!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 24, 2009

Very nice weight and soft to touch. Keeps you warm without the added bulk. Will definately get another one soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy comforter
 from park city, utah,  Sep 12, 2009

As I read from a prior review, the color of this comforter is not like what you see in the photo. It is good quality and exactly what I was looking for, but I definitely would have chosen a different color had I known.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pdarner
 from Fairfax, VA,  Sep 2, 2009

Very warm and comfy. Family members all want this blanket --- just bought a second one :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured
 from Ithaca, NY,  Aug 26, 2009

I ordered "Storm" and what came was nowhere near close to the color that appeared in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Aug 16, 2009

This was my first time I used 'overstock'. The website was easy to use. Purchasing was easy. And delivery was in a timely matter. No issues!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comforter
 Aug 13, 2009

I love it. It's so soft and comfortable on both sides. Looks great. The sangria red is striking. It's light but warm. Seems well made. The price is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from East Lansing, MI,  Jul 28, 2009

I ordered this comforter in Storm to match the color scheme for my dorm room. The color is beautiful and true to its picture. This comforter is SO soft! One side is the microsuede, while the other has more of a satin feel to it, but it doesn't slip like satin. I actually am sleeping better at night because of how comfortable it is! It keeps me warm, but I don't wake up in the night because I'm too hot! This comforter is FANTASTIC and I will be ordering another for my apartment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmmmgood
 Jun 25, 2009

Beautiful soft comforter in a lovely color. I sleep peacefully and soundly beneath it. It is a great accent for my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Soft Comforter
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2009

This was just what I was looking for! It is a great, soft, perfect weight comforter. Not too heavy, just right! The feel of the fabric is very soft and light. Would def. order again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Down Alternative Comforter
 from Massachusetts,  May 18, 2009

Great Alternative to those alergic to down. Color is rich. Fabric soft. Washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material, but not for cold weather
 from Seattle, WA,  May 14, 2009

The suede fabric looks and feels wonderful. I cleaned it in my washer and drier, and it came out perfect! I was however disappointed in the shifty stuffing. Unlike in a similar comforter I previously bought at Overstock.com, the down alternative insulation is not caught in all the seams. This results in less effective insulation, but softer more pliable cover that can surround you closely. It will be my summer comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dutchess County, New York,  Apr 30, 2009

I Absolutely LOVE this comforter! It is thick and warm, but not too hot. It stays in place on the bed and does not slide around. The color (sangria) is a nice deep, rich color. The washing instructions in the description says 'dry clean only' and I almost did not purchase this because of that....but the actual tag on the comforter says it can be washed in a commercial washing machine. (it would have to be anyway, its that big!) I would buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 5, 2009

We were very happy with our purchase. Overstock has done it again. Good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Mar 26, 2009

Got this today and just love the color sangria and very comfy and very warm also. Great buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out for color
 from Pine Island, FL,  Mar 23, 2009

This is a great deal for a very nice comforter. I rated it 5/5 because of the quality but the color that is supposed to be olive is bright celery. I got this for my daughter's room and she wanted a darker or more muted color - she wanted to send it back because of it but I kept it just because it's very nice and I can put it in that room when she moves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Oregon,  Mar 12, 2009

This comforter was exactly what I expected. At first I was worried because it was lighter than my previous alternative down comforter. It kept me just as warm as my old one. I love the color. It was exactly what I was hoping for!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top