For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 21, 2011

It seems to be a very nice comforter but it hasn't been really cold yet, its a little thinner than I thought it should be, but it is very soft, I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good it seems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they never said it was shiney on the reverse side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 21, 2011

I ordered the comforter in a King size, although we have a Queen size bed. I love that it drapes down the sides. The comforter, as others have commented, is thin, but once you get settled down under it you will not be cold! I will have to order another one for the guest room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Review
 from OK,  Oct 21, 2011

Everything was as described. The comforter is much warmer than I anticipated. My only complaint was that I thought it was a little small. If I had known the actual size, I probably would've ordered the king size for my queen bed since there is only about 2" of hangover on the sides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Microsuede Down Alternative Comforter is Nice
 from Columbia,SC,  Oct 19, 2011

This Down Comforter is everything that I expected it to be. I just love the way it feels and fit on my bed. It really brings the colors in my room out ! Also, it was easy to match with curtains and bed accessories. I am looking forward to purchasing more of them in different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I ordered and expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was expecting it to be more full
 from Idaho,  Oct 19, 2011

When I opened it I guess I was expecting more fullness. I did not like the color. The red color seemed more deep online. It is a nice comforter but it seemed more like a nice warm blanet to wrap up in. I guess it was more simple than like the picture shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color wasn't as deep red as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy comforter
 from Lt new york,  Oct 18, 2011

I just love this comforter! The quality is excellent and the color (brick) goes perfectly with my decor. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cozy
 from calif,  Oct 18, 2011

my son loves it says it's very cozy, he needed a new comforter so bad, the price was right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. son likes it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Ohio,  Oct 11, 2011

I love the material...also as I mentioned, it is lightweight yet keeps you toasty during those cold nights....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is lightweight & washes up great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuce comforter
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2011

Overall, good comforter. The sage was a little darker than I was expecting, but the comforter keeps me warm and washes well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No it was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Down Alternative Comforter
 from Vancouver, WA,  Sep 29, 2011

I ordered the chocolate comforter. The color in the photo looks like chocolate, but the actual color has more of a red tint to it. The fabric doesn't impress me. It's soft, but feels thin and inexpensive. I can return the comforter, but I will not be reimbursed for the cost of shipping. If you want an inexpensive comforter that is soft and you don't mind chancing on the color, you might like this. Otherwise, it's safer to shop at an actual store where you can make a return without paying for it. Overstock.com sells a lot of nice things, but just be careful when shopping online when you might have to pay for a return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the cholocate comforter. Color in photo looks like chocolate, but the actual color has more of a red tint to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels inexpensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Queensbury, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

The best thing I can say about this comforter is that it is "nice". It's quite thin for a comforter but I don't mind that at all. My only issue is the color...ordered the sage which another reviewer described as more like celery, which would have been great...but mine is OLIVE...it even says it on the box and it is definitely olive. It's a decent comforter for my spare bedroom and I fortunately was able to make the color still work for me. I like everything else about it so I decided to keep it instead of returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it didn't compare at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Down Alternative Comforter
 from Riverside,CA,  Jul 13, 2011

Just purchased a travel trailer and wanted my own covering on the bed. Chose beige because of the neutral color. Got to go out on trip and at night it was great. Although the cover was light, it kept us warm and was very soft to the touch. Would get another one with no hesitation. Loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as I viewed on the screen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in its description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and soft
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2011

Definitely warm and soft, the two main qualities that you want froma comforter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Sandy, UT,  Apr 29, 2011

This comforter is everything it seems to be in the picture and more. It is so soft and comfortable. No one can beleive the price I paid. It looks like it costs hundreds. It is not too heavy or too light it is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered RED. Got Rust
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 4, 2011

The colors are not as pictured. Read the reviews before ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Redwood Shores, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

Good quality, looks much better in person....... I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Comforter
 from Box Springs, GA,  Mar 29, 2011

The color is exactly as pictured. The comforter is soft and warm. I am vey satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Down Alternative Comforter
 from Kingman, AZ,  Mar 26, 2011

This is beautiful! It washes and dries and still looks amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Emmett, Id,  Mar 24, 2011

The only thing that I wished, is that the comforter that I purchased didn't come in a calking. Other wise I love it and the service was great. I ordered it and it shipped very quickly. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 Mar 7, 2011

We're very happy with this purchase. It is lightweight yet very warm and easily covers a queen-sized bed. The photo is very true to the chocolate shade which we bought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top