Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 787 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Sep 20, 2006

This is the second one of these we bought and even though the first was purchased about a year earlier, you cannot tell them apart. Wears great, looks great, feels great. Outstanding product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, Comfort and Beauty
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 1, 2007

I ordered one of these sets in the olive color and liked it so much I ordered another in camel. I have washed it a number of times and it turns out great every time. My cats and I love the softness and their cat fur doesn't stick to it like I was afraid of. The feel is like suede and it is light enough that you can leave it on to sleep and not feel smothered. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Product
 from San Jose, CA,  May 15, 2007

Really like this microsuede comforter cover (King size). I'm actually using it as a daybed cover. Needed something in the red that I got and it so far is great. Haven't washed it yet so can't comment on on washability yet. As always, feel like I got a great value from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Value For The Money
 from Boston,  Dec 27, 2006

I have been looking for a polyester based duvet cover because when washed and dried, they do not wrinkle. In addition, they are light in weight. I change my duvet cover weekly and I wanted a product that would not fade after several washings or wrinkle. This is an excellent product. I have purchased them in bulk which reduces the price and plan to give them as gifts. I have spent a great deal more for duvet covers which I have thrown away before a year. I feel comfortable recommending these as an excellent product. A side benefit which I did not anticipate is that my cat's fur does not seem to adhere to it as much as my other duvet covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my duvet cover!
 from Chickamauga, Ga,  Sep 12, 2006

I was very pleased with the color (camel), feel, quality and price of this duvet cover. I'm so glad I found it on your web site. I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bedding....EVER
 from Conway, AR,  Jun 26, 2006

I ordered this set because I already had one microsuede/microfiber set. This is the best idea in bedding....EVER! I can't stand to put regular comforters on the bed now! It is so SOFT, easy to care for (machine wash AND dry), looks GREAT, and my husband and I LOVE it! We feel like we're at a Bed and Breakfast! Have put it over down comforter as well as a big fluffy flannel, and it makes them even better! It's like sleeping in a cloud! The olive color IS darker than the picture, REALLY Beautiful. The underside is a microFIBER, but does not diminish the value. Glides more easily over the sheets! Looks great all the time (doesn't have to be perfectly placed) and makes it much easier to make the bed everyday! Wish I could have one of every color!!! Would I recommend? ..... I already HAVE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the look of this cover so I bought it. BUT, if you are going to put it on a bed and actually sleep with the cover on, be ready to fight it. The inside of the cover is almost satiny so when you fall asleep and move around, the bedspread gets all twisted and tangled insided the duvet cover so you are constantly fighting it. Finally the duvet cover won and I took it off and never put it back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from texas,  Mar 21, 2007

great duvet....we have two american eskimos with long white hair and it does not stick to it. the color is a richer red than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 15, 2006

I bought the red duvet cover, which fits perfectly over a feather comforter I bought from overstock.com. It is a deep shade of red, beautiful for fall! It's soft and machine washable - what more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get for the furry pets..
 from Everett WA,  May 12, 2006

This is soft, washes up nice. If you have a kitty just throw it in the dryer for 15 min and every piece of cat hair comes off of it. However I ordered the camel and it looks more like a tobacco color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

Ordered the set late on Wednesday and received it early on the following Thursday (8 days). The sand color is very pretty, and the microsuede is very soft and rich looking, BUT...only one side of both the duvet cover and the shams is suede, and the other side is a cheap, thin sheet of polyester. The reason we ordered this new bedding is that our old was the exact same way too - the top is a beautiful silk, and the bottom this cheap polyester that after a few months of use starts getting lint balls all over it that feels terrible against the skin! I'm afraid that this suede set is the same way too... I really thought that both top and bottom of this set are suede, and was very disappointed to find out that it isn't. Be aware of this when making your decision to order this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from OH,  Jan 30, 2006

The cover is very soft when washed and I love the color (got the green one). Another great overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too slippery on one side.
 from Rangeley, Maine,  Mar 16, 2012

Looks nice but one side is too slippery. I wish it was suede on both sides. My comforter slides around inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long long enough
 from AZ,  Aug 20, 2011

I ordered the king size and it is really short. I have to pull the cover all the way over on one side to cover the box spring which leaves the other side without anything. I'm thinking mine could have been a smaller size though it states its king size. It's a nice duvet, just not big/long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it.
 from boise, idaho,  Jul 2, 2006

We love our new duvet cover. We got the cover in chocolate, and it is a beautiful, rich, dark brown. Which is exactly what we hoped for. It is soft, and the fabric on the underside is nice... not cheap like some have said. And besides, even if were a cheaper fabric, it would still be a great deal for the price. But, it's very nice and very soft and it is exactly what we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Troy, NY, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a delightful duvet cover. The color is rich and warm and looks very inviting folded at the bottom of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfortable
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

Initially I was disappointed that the bottom side of this duvet cover was not the same microfiber material as the top but I quickly realized that the satin material allows for the duvet to easily slide to where you want it, then stays put. It's a very comfortable material to sleep under. And the deep chocolate brown color was perfect, just what I expected. Overall great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good suede quality and color
 from Texas, Colorado Springs, Arkansas, California,  Nov 10, 2012

I purchased this Duvet Cover for myself. It has sustained quite a few washes. The color does not fade into sheets or when washed. I have washed in cold and warm/cold combination without a problem. The texture is the same as when first purchased. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Accurate
 from Vail, Colorado.,  Aug 21, 2012

I've had this duvet cover for a long time, it is warm and cozy, great material, great colors, washes great and always looks good, very durable and great price for it. I have two cats that love to sleep on it and it fluffs perfectly after every wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Duvet Cover Set
 from Forest Ranch, CA,  Nov 19, 2011

My duvet cover is so soft and easy to put on my feather comforter. It protects it well. The only thing is, that if you have pets like I do, it attracts hair like a magnet. But it is machine washable and dryable and fits in normal size washing machines and dryers, so you don't have to take it to the cleaners, which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 787 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought