Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from San Jose,  May 12, 2011

This bedskirt is exactly the texture, weight and color that I was looking for. After put it on the bed, it hangs beautifully and gives a good finished look to the bed. And it is really wrinkle free, very easy to care. I love this bedskirt, good quality and great price! Will buy another one for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from il,  Mar 29, 2012

right color, stays in place and long enough. will be getting more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 20, 2011

It isn't the exact color I wanted, but it works with the blue in the room. doesn't have splits at corner, but it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Moses Lake, Wa,  Jun 11, 2011

Even nicer than shown. Straight out of package onto bed, any wrinkles fall out after a day or two.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color as shown
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look, length, price, quality
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 5, 2011

I ordered the chocolate color, and it went right out of the box and onto the queen bed. And it looks perfect! Rich, soft, wrinkle free.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDSKIRT
 from COLORADO,  May 18, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS BED SKIRT FOR MY FATHER'S BED. THE COLOR MATCHES PERFECTLY TO HIS COMFORTER. WHEN I RECEIVED IT, I TOUCHED IT UP WITH THE IRON AND PUT IT ON THE BOX SPRINGS. I EASED IT UP TO THE PILLOW AREA OF THE BED AS I DID NOT WANT TO TAKE THE MATTRESS OFF. IT WORKED FINE AND LOOKS GREAT. I HAVE NOT WASHED IT YET BUT THE MATERIAL IS SOFT AND DURABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and quality
 from New Mexico,  Sep 13, 2011

Good quality for the money. I have shopped for microsuede bedskirts in the past and the price on this one can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is good quality and constucted well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt worked like a charm
 from KCMO,  May 11, 2011

I ordered this in chocolate and it matched the chocolate micro suede chaise I bought from overstock last month. Slight wrinkles from packaging fell out not long after placing it on the bed. Did not slide around. My only complaint is that their is no slit on the corners, I needed slits to fit over the foot board. So had to take it off the bed, cut some slits and stich them up before placing back on the bed. Otherwise, really happy with the bedskirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New brick?
 from LA, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

I was excited to finally find a brick colored bedskirt!!! : ) It came quickly, but is the very wrong color. : ( It's not brick, terracotta, rust or any warm color. It's very blue, more like burgundy. Returning and buying the other micro suede brick, which I hear is actually brick. : )

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Definately not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in grey in my husband's man cave
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 24, 2013

Microsuade gives it an upscalelook. Fits well. Colors depicted accurately on monitor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped.
 from Everett, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

The color is a little off, because I bought it to go with another microsuede duvet set. The colors didn't match even though they were both advertised as chocolate. I also can't get the skirt to hang properly so the boxspring doesn't show in the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lees Summit Missouri,  Dec 8, 2012

This is a great item and well made. I purchased the brick red color. Fit my king size bed perfect. Awesome value !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

I would purchase again if needed. It fit perfect. Is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
image wasgood for color
 from Brockton mass.,  Nov 10, 2012

corners are split and no gusset in place. Color was very true to screen description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color for me.
 from Atlanta,  Oct 31, 2012

Perfect color and size. I ordered the green. It matches my olive green curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay quality, good buy
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 7, 2012

The Color was exactly as described and very soft. Drop was good too this is a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
measure before you buy
 from az,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a very nice bedskirt & I was very please to see that the "Olive" color was exactly as shown in the pictures. I had some velvet olive curtains from target- I was crossing my fingers that they would match. It matches perfectly. However, you may want to measure how much of a drop you have to your bed before you purchase. I see that some of the reviews say the 15" drop was perfect. A standard bed has a 14" drop, as mine does, and that is the only thing I dislike about the bedskirt. It's just long enough to step on and rip every time I get out of bed (or stand next to the bed to fold laundry). I will have to hem it w/ my sewing machine. But it's worth it to me b/c the color is so perfect. If it weren't for that I would definately return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NJ,  Nov 29, 2011

Looks great! Good price. No problems. It's the first one I've bought and I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt does the job
 from Erie Pa,  Apr 26, 2011

The bedskirt is very good vallue and is as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good color match
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but to low quality
 from Shorewood, IL,  Dec 8, 2011

It's just a bit to big which causes the bottom to touch the floor by about an half an inch all the way around. Within the first week I got out of bed only to hear the rip of the platform fabric from the skirt. I've since tucked the skirt in further so I can't step on it again, however the platform fabric tore much to easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought