Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toile Bedding
 from Knoxville,TN,  Aug 5, 2009

It is so hard to know what you are getting from a small picture, but the bedding has been a hit with my five year old daughter. She is into really soft things and this hits the mark. The bedding is very soft on both sides not just the minky dot side. Which surprised me! The pillow shams have a zipper closure which I thought was nice. I wish overstock had the accessories that go with it. I love the pillows they show with the bedding. Overall, the bedding is more than I was expecting and worth the price. My daughter loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best comforter ever!
 from Rehoboth, MA,  Mar 21, 2011

This comforter is not only beautiful and the most comfortable I've ever come across but my 5 year old daughter was so comfortable that she slept in her bed for the whole night last night instead of running into my room in the middle of the night. For you parents out there with a child who insists on sleeping in your bed instead of their own you know what I mean! This by far is the best comforter I've ever purchased. I would and will buy again from this manufacturer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Omaha, NE,  May 8, 2011

I just got this for my daughter and I have to say, I wish I could get one for my bed! It was the most comfortable set I've ever felt, she's going to love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Little Girl's Comforter
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 26, 2009

This comforter set was even greater than I expected!!! It is not only beautiful, but high in quality and incredibly soft and it is a very, very close match to the actual picture. I would most definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!
 from Wading River, NY,  May 10, 2011

This Micro Plush Toile 3-pc Comforter Set is really beautiful. It washed well. After a year of trying to find a juvenile yet classic bedding set in a QUEEN size I was so excited! One of the pillow shams arrived badly stained but Overstock Customer Service was very accomodating and quickly sent a replacement. I think I'm hooked on Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comforter
 from Pa,  Jun 11, 2013

This is the softest comforter I have ever felt. It's perfect and so comfy. The underneath side is a furry pink that's super soft and the top is the toile print that is is also very soft. It's really thick and high quality. I also bought pink and white panel drapes on o.co that tie the room together. This was more than I usually spend ( I'm the queen of clearance shopping ) but it was definitely worth it. Top quality .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and light as baby bottom
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

got it for my mother in law. Color is light pink and does not look kiddy. Similiar to Pottery barn quality of softness. Everyone who saw it and touched it want to get one. Color is personal. Some ppl did not like the pink....but oh wow soft and not heavy and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a pretty pink palace
 from Raleigh NC,  Mar 5, 2012

Purchased this for my niece, her first grown up bed. The soft pink material gave her the feel of her baby bed. The bellowing softness made her grown up bed feel soft warm and welcome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo soft and thick
 from Charlotte,  Feb 29, 2012

Very soft and cozy comforter set. Cute pale pink toile pattern. Nice and thick- quality product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Feb 7, 2012

Far exceeded our expectations! Color was true to picture. Very soft and luxurious would record!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!!!
 from Palmetto, FL,  Feb 6, 2012

I bought 2 comforters for my daughters room and when I first got them loved them....but about 4-5 months into them the seams started coming apart and not a little, but ALOT! It is on the comforter and the sham. I have bought better quality at Walmart and that's not saying much since I hate it there. I never write reviews but I had to for these...I was just so frustrated that I wasted my money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft, love the comforter
 from Chicago il,  Jan 16, 2012

Bought this for my young daughter's room. It is very soft, very feminine, and a great price for this comforter set. I was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ensemble
 from Metro Detroit Area,  Dec 15, 2011

My girls are in LOVE with their new bedding. So much that they have been sleeping longer. It has great weight and is velvety soft. I would HIGHLY recommend this to others. Great value and super classy. Its girly without having fairies or princesses everywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 26, 2011

This isa beautiful set for a little girl. I bought this for my daughters first big girl bed. She loves it. It is very soft and comfortable. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 18, 2011

When we received this comforter I was pleasantly surprised on how soft it was. My daughter just turned 2 and we were looking for something that was not a cartoon themed comforter along with something that would grow with her. She absolutely loves it because of how soft it is and mommy is happy to not have to decorate with princesses, etc. I love the fact that it came with two pillow shams as well. It was a great price and a great buy for our family!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing comforter
 from Duluth, MN,  Nov 11, 2011

This comforter is so soft and plush. It is absolutely beautiful. My 8 year old loved it in her newly decorated room. Great value for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Toile Comforter
 from new york, ny,  Nov 3, 2011

Perfect comforter set for a girl who likes a soft, velvety feel. Very comfortable and pretty toile fabric with tufted buttons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same on site as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very soft and plush...super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful AND so comfy
 from Wilmington DE,  Nov 1, 2011

Absolutely beautiful... which was obvious from the website but oh my goodness it is so soft and comfy... didn't expect that. it is a velour type material which I didn't expect (may have missed that in the product description) but looks fine for any season and is perfect for my little girls' room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set!
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2011

I purchased this set for my 3 year old's new "big girl" bed. It is absolutely perfect! The material is so cuddly soft and matches her room wonderfully. It also washed extremely well...no issues. The pillow shams are great, too, because they zip instead of tie so no problems with little hands undoing. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, extremely soft and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 13, 2011

Absolutely beautiful! Perfectly soft and cozy…my 4 year old granddaughter LOVES it. I was afraid she might be disappointed and want something with Princesses or cupcakes, but she couldn't be happier. The soft color matches the softness of the fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top