Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Microplush Sheet Set
 from New Mexico,  Mar 26, 2013

Although I LOVE the sheets.... they are amazingly soft, cuddly, and warm... I was disappointed that when I cut what I thought was a loose string, a large hole opened up. The next night there was another string, which upon close observation, would also result in a very large hole once the string unravels or is cut. I can't see a way to tie it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging error
 from SF Bay Area,  Nov 6, 2013

I've purchased fleece bed sheets before and had high hopes for this one. The feel of the material was wonderful. However when my son went to put them on his bed, he had trouble with the fit. A twin size set was packaged in a full size pouch. This was not the first time that I have gotten the wrong size sheet in a package. Its very disappointing to have this happen more than once.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Soft
 from Canton OH,  Sep 28, 2013

I am always on the lookout for fleece sheets, and in this set, I found them to be thicker than most. I am very happy with them and expect to get more once I go back to my order to get their exact description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome value
 from Moseley, VA,  Feb 5, 2013

My daughters and I are very pleased with the softness and comfort of the sheets. For cold winter nights these are the sheets for my family!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lower sheet quality not good
 from Brookville, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

I ordered a set of these sheets and was so happy with them that I ordered another set. The second set was notheing like the first. The second set has constant fuzz and with only one washing the hem of the lower sheet came out. First set, great, second set, poor quality

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from N.New Hampshire,  Oct 14, 2013

Love these sheets. The price is fair and I wake up thinking how well I slept when these are on the bed. No problems with shedding,generous sizing and fluffed up nicely when washed. Came back to get another set .The only drawback I see is my cat got a claw caught and it did make a pull. Decided not to cut the string but when washed it straightened out. Totally satisfied with these sheets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from Arizona,  Sep 25, 2013

These sheets are very thick and plush. I washed them first when I receive them as other reviews said that they shed a lot. I did not find that when I washed them. I will say that after washing them they do fluff up so when they are not in use they do take up a lot of room in the linen closet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 20, 2014

This is the most comfortable set of sheets we have ever felt! Our daughter is eager to climb into her luxuriously soft bed every night and we only hope to get the chance to snuggle in with her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these sheets
 from Cheshire, MA,  Feb 15, 2014

I had two sets of these sheets from a company that has since gone out of business, so I just did a search and crossed my fingers. I am very happy with the product--wonderfully soft and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Norwich CT,  Feb 25, 2014

I could not believe how great these sheets were coming out of the dryer. They are very comforting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuddly soft/but sheds
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2014

We really love the warmth and coziness of these sheets. Especially with the cold harsh winter we've been having. But the microplush sheds all over the place. It's all over my rugs, and floors, my other clothes( and I wash these totally separate from other things) I'm constantly picking up fuzzies!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these to comfy up our bed for the winter in the fall. We prefer to keep the window open (in Minnesota) at night and have warm blankets. These are the only sheets that we will ever use in the winter ever again. Buying a second set for ourselves so we have a backup when these wear out and bought a set for each of our parents for X-mas. They love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!!!
 from Buffalo NY,  Feb 4, 2014

These sheets are the softest, most comfortable fleece sheets I have ever owned! They are like sleeping on a soft, warm cloud. I ordered these in aqua and they are beautiful - very true to the picture. I will be ordering a second set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Sheet Set
 from Midwest,  Jan 30, 2014

The sheets are nice and warm. They wash up well, but do have some pills.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets on these cold, cold nights in Nebr
 from Springfield, NE,  Jan 28, 2014

Love the sheets, feels nice on these cold nights. My only complaint might be that the fitted sheet does not really fit well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So warm and cozy!! Love them!!
 from Maryland,  Jan 28, 2014

These sheets were so warm and cozy both me and my husband love them! Each of my children want a set too. The value was greatm under $** for king sheets, that's a deal! Keeping us cozy on the coldest winter I can remember!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, wonderful, and warm
 from MN,  Jan 28, 2014

These plush sheets are the perfect thing for a Minnesota winter. They're warm, cushy, and comfortable. I thought I'd have trouble with static, but that is not the case. The only drawback is that the corners like to pop off sometimes, but that happens with many sheets. It may have to do with the way we sit up in bed, then scootch down to sleep.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Georgia,  Jan 27, 2014

We love fleece sheets and have slept on them for years. However, I had never ordered the dark color but this was all that was available when I ordered them. Even though I washed them first, they got blue lint all over my mattress pad. It was all over our pajamas and in the floor of the bedroom. I will donate these new sheets to a thrift store. Very disappointed in the sheets.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Plush and warm
 from beaverton oregon,  Jan 24, 2014

The only fault i can find in these sheets after washing them 2x and using them for a month is that they run on the smaller side. The full fitted says fits up to a 13" mattress, and though it hasnt popped off ever, it wont fully cover The sides of my daughter's 12" mattress. That being said I am back to buy a backup second set, but (exp since i have since added a pillow topper) ive bought a queen. this should make all the difference in the world! love theses.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm,warm,soft,soft
 from Eastern oregon,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought these for my granddaughter for a gift ,can't wait to order for myself Very warm warm and soft

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top