Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toasty
 from kansas city,  Mar 12, 2014

We have used this all winter now and it's so warm without the bulky weight. Our only problem with it, is our cat is tooo comfortable and doesn't want to move over ! She loves it too. Great blanket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2014

Lightweight, cozy & comfy, inexpensive! I will be buying more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this comforter in the brick color, king size. It came very fast. A week from order to delivery during the week of Thanksgiving. When I first got it, I was disappointed because I expected it to be heavier and more full of filling. but I loved the color so I decided I would keep it. The first night I slept in it, I was pleasantly surprised how warm and cozy it is! The color is beautiful and it looks great in my bedroom. I actually have to fight to keep the dogs and cats from taking it over they love it as much as I do. I highly recommend it. It is so soft on the reversible side and well made. A great bargain for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro plush alternative down comforter
 from Hyde Park NY,  Oct 9, 2013

Looked for a replacement of my old down comforter and didn't want to pay a fortune.I found this on overstock for a cheap price and figured I'd take a chance. I love it. It is light but warm and soft to the touch. I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from California,  May 18, 2013

I bought this in the sage in November 2011. I am now ordering a replacement. Mine isn't as pretty as it was since I have cats that like to sleep on it. But it is light weight but warm and the inside fabric is super soft. Highly recommend. Oh, and I bought a King for my Queen size mattress because I like to have extra. I have a shorter platform bed and the ends do not touch the floor. So I recommend probably ordering a size bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and stylish
 from Pearland, tX,  May 2, 2013

This is a stylish and well fitting comforter. I purchased the King Size for my Queen bed since the bed is high with an additional foam mattress under the regular mattress and the king size comforter will cover almost to the floor. The micro fabric looks plush but not heavy. The reason I gave it 3 stars and not five is due to the fact that I was wanting a clay color (for the reversible side) so I chose the brick color thinking that would be close to the color I wanted but it is actually red. I am keeping and using it as I have the tan side up and the little show of the under color works okay. I do wish I could find a clay / dark apricot color. Having said that.. the quality, look, price and feel of this comforter is the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from Casselberry, F.L,  Mar 7, 2013

I love this blanket. The materials are super soft.The blanket is both warm and cool (reversible). I ordered it for my boyfriend as a present, but don't think he will be getting it. :) The seams are strong and durable. I am so very pleased!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Reversible Down Alternative Comforter
 from Sidney, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

I purchased three leopard print comforters for my lakehouse. My kids and guests love the appearance and the comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Comforter
 from rhode island,  Nov 1, 2012

Love it...nice and soft! I will end up buying more and recommend this comforter for comfort and warmth!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New haven, ct,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought a brick/khaki king sized for my queen sized bed based on other reviews. This is warm, medium quality, machine washable, and an unbeatable price. Highly recommend this comforter, but definitely order up a size because it runs small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush not Microfiber
 from Nevada,  Sep 24, 2012

The comforter is very thin. It also is only fake microfiber on one side and a slippery cotton on the other. Consequently, you would never reverse it. I've purchase way nicer ones for less at mall department stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and very soft
 from McKinney, Tx,  Sep 12, 2012

Ordered two of these in the red and brown. The colors are nice. The red is a brick red and the brown is a nice chocolate color. One side is silky and the other is plush. They wash up great and are child and pet friendly. The only downside is they are a little skimpy. I ordered a king for a queen size bed which workes with a bed skirt. I live in Tx so the lighter weight is perfect. Will probably work through winter. Overall. A good value for the price. Very soft and can be dressed up with shams

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasant suprise.
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 11, 2012

just the comforter i was looking for. Looks great on the bed. pleased with quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter is very nice quality and very soft.
 from Yakima, Wa.,  Aug 30, 2012

I think it is great for late summer early fall, I am really enjoying the quality of it. I am not sure if it will be our winter blanket but it will get a lot of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 24, 2012

I read the reviews, crossed my fingers and clicked "order". SOOO glad I did!! I needed a new "every night comforter", but I wanted a king size even though my bed is a queen since my husband tends to hog the bedding during the night. I wanted something that was COMFORTABLE, DURABLE, WASHABLE, and would look nice on the bed. THIS microplush comforter is PERFECT! i wish it was just a little heavier (weight wise), but it kept us warm, and there was plenty left for me when hubby rolled over! And the price was PERFECT, especially for a king size! I may just have to order another one to have in the house for sleepover guests!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from York,Pa,  May 9, 2012

This comforter is light weight but warm, very soft and cozy on the under side. It tends to slide off the bed easily. I got the red color which is a good fit for my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hoping that the chocolate color would be true to the name,and not the color on my monitor,which looks like a faded dark brown. I was VERY pleased to see the lovely dark brown chocolate color I was hoping for when I opened the package. The underside is a creamy beige,and complements the darker brown color perfectly. This is such a comfortable blanket. It is lightweight and so cozy. the fabric feels nice on both sides, but the underside is super comfy. I am so glad I purchased this comforter. Both of my kids want one for their beds. I may get an extra for myself when I order theirs, it is THAT fantastic! The fact that this comforter is machine-washable makes me more than happy to rate this product 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather thin, rather small for bed
 from arizona,  Feb 3, 2012

Fabric reminds me of a sleeping bag. Queen size does not quite fit a queen bed. Would be nice to use on the couch, inside fabric soft. Very light weight, good for arizona summers. Okay product just order larger size than you need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap but warm
 from South carolina,  Jan 31, 2012

Arrived on time and I kept it because it is warm but it looks terribly cheap. Will not be able to use it as a comforter and it will be relegated to a stadium blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cozy Comforter..
 from Arab, AL,  Jan 4, 2012

Awesome Comforter.. Ordered the King for think queen mattresses.. Perfect.. Very soft... Will be ordering another just to have to snuggle with.. Great Value..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top