Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New haven, ct,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought a brick/khaki king sized for my queen sized bed based on other reviews. This is warm, medium quality, machine washable, and an unbeatable price. Highly recommend this comforter, but definitely order up a size because it runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush not Microfiber
 from Nevada,  Sep 24, 2012

The comforter is very thin. It also is only fake microfiber on one side and a slippery cotton on the other. Consequently, you would never reverse it. I've purchase way nicer ones for less at mall department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasant suprise.
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 11, 2012

just the comforter i was looking for. Looks great on the bed. pleased with quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cozy Comforter..
 from Arab, AL,  Jan 4, 2012

Awesome Comforter.. Ordered the King for think queen mattresses.. Perfect.. Very soft... Will be ordering another just to have to snuggle with.. Great Value..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Arizona,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered 2 of these for our king sized bed, since I tend to hog the covers. RIght out of the package they were soft and fluffy and had no "new comforter" smell. They are lightweight but very warm and cozy! In fact, the first morning after putting them on the bed, we both over-slept! Our two small dogs love it too, they don't waste any time digging around "nesting". We all snuggle in and fall right to sleep. The outside material is very soft. We are very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter is awesome!
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2011

We have 2 of these and just love them. Wash well and very warm. Colors true to picture. Would buy more if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Reversible Comforter
 from NC,  Dec 2, 2011

I bought this to give my son at Christmas, but opened it up to make sure it was what I wanted in a comforter. It is very thick and soft and true to the color posted on line. I will buy another one when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light comforter!
 from Preston, MD,  Sep 21, 2011

I love this comforter. It is so soft and plush. I push aside my heavy down comforter to use this. I am going to use it under my other comforter this winter because of how soft it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 23, 2011

Good product... nice and soft. I was a little disappointed in its fluffiness... it is thinner than I anticipated, but I still like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is amazing
 from College Point, NY,  Jun 6, 2011

This quilt is really comfy and warm. The material is soft and has a ease about it when your sleeping. I would recommend it and would purchase another one in a different color for my son's room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Heavenly
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 3, 2011

I just received this comforter today and am already beyond in love with it. I purchased the leopard print comforter. Words cannot describe how pleased I am. It is so soft, comfortable and light. I would recommend this to ANYONE looking for a light but warm, soft but good quality comforter. If I ever need a new one, I will definitely be purchasing another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 24, 2011

I bought the King size for my queen size bed and fits perfectly. It's soft and warm and lightweight. I love it! I received the brown and it looks as it does in the picture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush comforters
 from Alabama,  Apr 16, 2011

We now have two of these delightful comforters.They wash beautifully which is very necessary as our dog and cats sleep on our bed. They're very lightweight yet cozy. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 13, 2011

I would recommend this with a caveat: if you keep it on the plush side down, be prepared for the comforter to slide around/off the bed. To prevent it from continuing to do so, I plan to put a comfortable cover on it. Otherwise, we're happy that it's nice and light, compared to the heavier down comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So COmfy!!
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Apr 7, 2011

Thiss is for our daughter, she going on 15. She loves it! very soft and plush! We ordered the animal print true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly!
 from Peoria, IL,  Mar 17, 2011

This comforter is surprisingly thin and lightweight to be as warm as it is! We have no need for any other blankets. In addition to being so warm, it is incredibly soft as well. I highly recommend it! It could be a little longer, but overall I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Mar 17, 2011

Very nice warm ,want to stay in bed type of comforter. Colors were exactly what was shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Flint, MI,  Mar 2, 2011

Great product for not a lot of money! I'll be back soon for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We wanted a comforter for a queen size pump-up bed. We ordered this one in a king size and it works very well. The quality is good for the price. We got the blue and like the shade of blue. The comforter is light weight yet warm. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice alternative comfortor. Big enough, light weight , nice looking. I have micro fiber alternative blankets and like them. That is why I tried this item. Happy with the purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought