Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft Blanket
 Apr 4, 2016

Very nice and good quality. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro fleece
 Dec 22, 2015

Lightweight and warm. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft
 Nov 21, 2015

Absolutely love these blankets, they're extremely soft & great to just curl up on the couch, watch a movie and be so comfy! You won't regret this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Jungle !!
 Oct 13, 2015

The colors are vibrant and bold and the softness is just for being good to yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and Comfortable
 Oct 2, 2015

This blanket is very effective! Could be a little warmer, but overall works really great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 10, 2015

Very Light Blanket, Very Warm.. I great buy! AAAAAA+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 30, 2014

I bought both animal print blankets and I love how comfy they are! They aren't very heavy but if you're just lounging around watching movies and need something to bundle up in, they're perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy mess
 from PA,  Aug 16, 2014

I purchased two of the camo print blankets. I washed them as directed before using. My boys woke up the next morning covered in fuzz from the blankets. It was so much that it ruined their pajamas. I have since washed and dried the blankets at least 8 times and the problem is only getting worse. It has made a huge mess in my washer and dryer. The blankets are useless as they will ruin anything they touch. I'm very disappointed because I thought these were a good quality fabric. I'm also surprised no other reviews reported this problem. Perhaps it is only the camo print with this issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best fuzzy blanket ever!
 from Lake Mary, Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

I love fuzzy blankets and I have to say this is my favorite one! I bought it in king size and it fits my bed perfectly. Love, love, love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 6, 2014

Blanket is super soft, a good size and with nice thickness and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mdj2504
 from Hurley, VA.,  Feb 23, 2014

I ordered the psychedelic print and received the zebra but other than that i was happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Printed Blanket
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a beautiful brightly colored blanket. The pattern is crisp and distinct, and did not fade or shed after washing. It is very soft, but light weight. If it had been thicker and plushier I would have rated it 'excellent' instead of good. I got a king size so it fits my queen bed very well. Overall I am quite pleased with my blanket and excited that I was able to find such a colorful one in a king size. My best friend likes it so much that I am going to order one for her as well. I wish it came in other patterns just as bright and beautiful. (I dislike the other two.) If it did I would definitely buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves the soft fuzzy feel
 from Wauconda, il.,  Nov 26, 2013

Buy it for sure, no complaints for this consumer! my daughter of 13 yrs. loves it along with all her friends!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush blanket
 from IL,  Nov 9, 2013

Nice product aside from where it came from. Not has heavy as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought