Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yes, it is that soft!
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased this set for my 7 yr daughter. She wanted pink, I did not want overwhelming pink. This was perfect. Soft and cuddly cloud, well sewn. The pillowcases have a zipper closure nestled into the fabric at the end (no scratches or imprints on their face). I am very opinionated on what I consider "soft" but this product fits the bill. Very pleased with the quality especially given the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is so soft and warm
 from Omaha NE,  Nov 10, 2011

Bought this for my daughter she loves it. It is so soft and warm. Great buy.. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Plush, Classic
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2012

This comforter set is beautiful, extremely soft and plush, and looks elegant. You just want to cuddle up in it and go to sleep. I feel like stealing this from my daughter! The toile design is subtle, and the pink is lovely. This is perfect for a girls room. The quality is exceptional. I have no regrets with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product..soft and fluffy.
 from Miramar, FL,  Nov 4, 2011

An excellent comforter set. The quality is also exceptional and the material is soft and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect..exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product, soft and fluffy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless beauty. Extremely soft & comfortable.
 from Huntersville, NC,  Aug 26, 2011

Grand daughter loves her new comforter because it is very soft & beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualtiy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Smell
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 19, 2013

Ordered for my daughter...first one came and it had a terrible odor. Musty/moldy/mildew smell. Called Overstock and they said I could either try and wash it, but still return it if the odor wasn't gone or they would send a new one. I decided to try a new one. That came and had the same smell. I decided just to return and got something else at ******. Very disappointed. It was a fuzzy material that my daughter would have liked kind of like a fleece blanket. Overstock was VERY easy to deal with for the returns though. I wouldn't hesitate to order something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest comforter ever!
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2013

This comforter is gorgeous and unbelievably soft! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I bought it for my 3-year-old daughter's room and can see it being used for a very long time. The pattern is soft pink and not too busy. The pink backing is just so soft and luxurious. I have already had multiple people ask where I got it and if there are patterns that are more suited to adults. You can't go wrong with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

I got this comforter set for my daughter and oh my goodness is it a sight to see. The material is unbelievable and soft so much so my husband got in the bed with our daughter to watch chip and dale, I got it too and we all fell asleep, mind you it was in the morning after we had just gotten up...LOL...Truly a great purchase coming from a mom who despises wasting her hard earned cash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing comforter!!
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered this comforter for my 9 year old daughter when I re-did her room from a princess themed room to a more "mature" room. She & I were looking for a comforter that she could use now & well into her teen years. I was SO shocked at how thick & soft this comforter was when I took it out of the bag! I didn't realize that the solid pink side was VERY soft & fluffy. It's like sleeping in a nice, warm hug! My daughter absolutely LOVES it & says it's nice & warm. Even my older daughter loves it & she doesn't like pink very much!! I would HIGHLY recommend this comforter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and pretty!
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

Like many other reviews said, the blanket is very soft! I got this for my 3 year old daughter's full size bed. It's a full/queen size blanket so it hangs over the sides some but still fits nicely. The comforter had a very musty smell coming out of the bag that did not go away after the first wash but did eventually fade after a few days. The comforter was still just as soft after being washed too. It's also a very warm blanket! We've had this set for a month and have no complaints! The quality seems good with no fraying. It's beautiful, soft, the pink is just the right shade, and I hope this set will stay with her for many years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from new york,  Dec 25, 2012

Great!!!!!!!bought 2 was one of the warmest soft comforter I have ever had.Love love love it!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing, most beautiful bedding
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Nov 28, 2012

This picture and/or description do it no justice. On one side (of both the pillow cases and comforter) you will find an extremely soft white fabric covered in toile. The other side is this terrific, pink fur. My daughter has so much fun switching between sides. I only wish the comforter I ordered for myself was as nice :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fuzzy bedspread was exactly what we wanted!
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Sep 4, 2012

Loved the set! I got it for my granddaughters room, She loved it too! I woulds recommend it for anyone who needs a pink & white comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phyllis, Ky,  Aug 23, 2012

This comforter set is soo soft and warm. It is very nice. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Aug 7, 2012

I got this set for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it!!!! It's really pretty and so soft. I wish they have some decorative pillows included, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter is well made and a real beauty. My granddaughter loved it and so did I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and washable too!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 17, 2012

Bought this for my daughters pink room - washed it before use and its stayed just as soft as before. I also bought the darker pink "Hand-tufted 'Fauna' Pink Wool Rug" from Overstock to put on the floor in her room, and the comforter and rug look lovely togehter if you like shades of pink (see http://s265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/clunygrey/?action=view&current=french-girls-room-a.jpg for picture idea)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price for a nice comforter set
 from Maryland,  Jun 7, 2012

Arrived quickly and as described. Very soft and plush comforter and shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softest set
 from oceanside, ca,  Apr 6, 2012

This is by far the nicest softest blanket ever. My daughter loves it. She falls asleep much quicker now because it is so cozy. Very impressed would jighiy recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALL THE REVIEWS ARE TRUE... SOFTEST COMFORTER EVER
 from NEW JERSEY,  Mar 30, 2012

I read all of the reviews and decided to purchase it because i love soft things. I noticed most people bought it for there little girls but i am a 41 year old woman and i love this comforter. The outside is velvety and the inside is soft and pink furry.. almost like the softest stuffed animal. I thought the pink was slightly darker than the picture but still very beautiful. The underneath is furry which you cant really tell from the picture. My 13 year old son loved it also and said he didnt even care that it was pink! Worth the pice if you love soft. the only down side is that it is very warm.. not a summer quilt. I had to buy the dog bed that matches it for my little pekingese who also loves soft things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought