Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice pad.
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jul 27, 2011

Finding a good quality mattress pad for a Twin XL bed is not that easy. We have gone through a few in the last couple of years. The padding shifts or they melt in the dryer, rip on the edges. I decided to try this one because it had the windowpane stitching on the top and it had good reviews. So far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy pillow top
 from Lititz, PA,  Jan 12, 2011

These are wonderful pillow-tops that create an incredibly comfortable bed surface . It is a great combination with a firm mattress, because you still have the support underneath, but a softer surface to support achy muscles. It doesn't form a 'trough' like pillow-top mattresses can do. I liked it so much I bought a second one for another bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Pillow Top
 from NY,  Aug 10, 2010

This mattress pad is like sleeping on Heaven. Everyone wants to know what heaven we got it from! I have bought many double and queen size and love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Springfield, IL,  Aug 9, 2012

First of all, the product looks NOTHING like the picture that is shown with the description. The actual pad is extremely thin and did nothing to improve the quality of my sleep, nor did it make my bed nearly as comfortable as I thought it would. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Very upseting and disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Comfortable
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2011

This pillowtop mattress cover is top quality! It is SUPER soft and fits very well. I have already washed it and it washes very well. It has helped to make my child's dorm room mattress comfy. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from wisconsin,  Sep 22, 2010

It's great, shipped pretty quick and it's great quality. It doesn't make a huge difference since it's fairly thin, but definitely does make my bed more comfy. I'm happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, plush
 from Atlanta,  Sep 14, 2010

We purchased this mattress pad for our guest bed and it seems very plush and comfortable. This mattress pad is a good value for the price. The one thing to keep in mind is that if you live in a warm climate, it might be a bit hot for a mattress pad. The material is pretty thick (almost like fleece) so it would be great in the winter for keeping sleepers warm!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Comfort!
 from Salem, CT,  May 31, 2013

Extremely satisfied with the Microplush Pillow Top Mattress cover! What a difference this makes in the quality of sleep it provides! Worth the money! No regrets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad is very soft.
 from Connecticut,  Apr 6, 2013

Added a nice cozy feel to my bed which made it more comfortable for me to get a good night's sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft cover
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2013

Bought this for our son to put over a memory foam pad on his crappy College dorm mattress. It's soft and plush and he said he sleeps comfortably with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mattress Pad for Twin XL Mattress
 from Tustin, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

My daughter has a twin XL mattress, and it is difficult to find good, quality bedding for it. Her mattress is super firm, so we got a featherbed for her to soften it up, but it is constantly moving around underneath her. We've been looking for a good mattress cover with enough padding to make her mattress soft, and this is it! It fits her XL mattress perfectly, has enough padding to make the bed cozy, and doesn't move around. Shipping was super fast. I liked it so much, I immediately ordered a 2nd one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad
 from Seattle,  Aug 29, 2012

This mattress pad is high quality and transformed an uncomfortable college dorm mattress to a comfy bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pick
 from NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

Adds nice cushion to mattress. Good quality. Very happy with this choice & would definately recommend this pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 from Billerica MA,  Feb 29, 2012

Soft, comfy and smooth! Exactly as described, another great buy from O.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from san antonio, texas,  Feb 22, 2012

Needed to make an older mattress confortable for a visitor. This pad did the trick! Mattress feels like new again. Nice feel and great fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Mass.,  Feb 20, 2012

I have an older mattress and needed an inexpensive fix. Fits the mattress well with elastic all around. It has great loft without the bed feeling too soft. It was exactly what was needed until I am able to upgrade my mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress pad, but hot!
 from CT,  Feb 18, 2012

While this mattress pad was cushy enough...it created a very warm environment to sleep on...I had to get up in the middle of the night to remove it from my bed it got so hot...if it is warmth you are looking for this is the matress pad...but for us older women...too hot to get through the night

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad is very comfortable
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2011

I purchased this mattress pad for my son who is away at college. The beds on campus are not very comfortable and I sent him away with an egg crate, which did not do the trick. I sent him this pad and he said it made his bed VERY comfortable; finally getting a good night's sleep without tossing and turning all night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 14, 2011

This is the second time I have purchased this product. The first time was for my daughter's queen size bed. She loves it. This time I needed one for a double bed. I was pleased that the same item was available in a double.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 8, 2011

I purchased the Microplush twin pillow tops for our new mattress set. Although the characteristics of the mattress (e.g., firmness) comes through, the pillow top provides a soft and plush "finish". It's a very good value for the money. I was so impressed with this product that I purchased 2 more as Christmas gifts for my mother-in-law and a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture shown in the advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow top apprears to be of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top