Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 19, 2012

I bought this set for myself, in the queen size, and I am a 40 year old mom of 3. I used sheer chocolate curtains, and chocolate sheets and satin chocolate pollows and its so fun! I just love it.! My kids love coming and hanging out in my room on it. I love pop art images and cupcakes and this is really cute and fun. The comforter is very thick and plush, much more than I expected.. The shams have a small zipper opening, so you cant put too big or fluffy of a pillow in it, but they do look nice. Life is too short not too have fun and enjoy it, so if you like pink and cupcakes, you will enjoy this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
ok but not what expected
 from williamsville, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

this is not what I call a comforter..its more a blanket than a comforter..it is soft though and very cute..but a comforter? that's a stretch

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

Super soft, washes well, comfortable, and true to color! Love, Love, Love!!!! Comes with a little swatch to go shopping with. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ended up returning this set. The material felt cheap and too warm. The colors were really loud and clashed with everything no matter what we tried!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cupcakes
 from Minnesota,  May 29, 2013

My grand daughter loved it she said it is very soft and kept her warm and matched her bedroom now her sister wants one so will be ordering a another but different color or design

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeah...its that wonderful
 from Richmond, VA,  May 5, 2013

I already had the cupcake throw, so I new how soft it would be. When we received the comforter set, we were not disappointed. Not only is it oh-so-soft, but it really keeps you warm. My 5-year old loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Potosi, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

My granddaughter was very pleased with the set. She enjoys the softess and comfort very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Paradise, Newfoundland, Canada,  Mar 12, 2013

Beautiful! Just what I was looking for! I can't wait to get my litte girl her " big girl bed" so I can finally put it to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is very soft and plush.
 from uma AZ,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter and I was very happy with the quality and how soft it was. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set but...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

This set is so soft and my daughter loves it. The only problem is the print. There is pink print on half the pillow sham and brown ink spots on the comforter. It's very cute but wish the ink spots were not there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from oregon,  Jan 8, 2013

Great item, just wish more items would come in the set. Only got comforter and sham

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, high quality
 from Cohutta, GA,  Oct 11, 2012

This is SUPER soft and warm. Very pretty and high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & plush to the touch, love it!
 from Maryland,  Sep 19, 2012

Best money i've spent on bedding, so soft, and beautiful my daughter loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for little girl's room
 from Alberta,  May 16, 2012

I have another one of these and they are great for the winter months when it is freezing outside. Soft, comfortable and wraps itself around you so you don't have to worry about being cold every time you roll over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NJ,  May 12, 2012

It is true to the picture in color and design. The underside is a light pink. The covers is a soft, plush feeling. It fits nicely on my daughter's full size bed. The pillow covers are a little awkward and it does not zip end to end. They won't fit on the memory foam pillows that I purchased. For a regular size pillow you sort of have to squeeze it in there. I haven't washed it yet, so I can give a review on how it performs with washing. So far I'm satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from MELVILLE, NY,  Mar 23, 2012

I expected to like it based on the reviews, and even so it beat my expectations. It's plush and vibrant! My 6 year-old loves it! We ordered it 2 days ago, and received it today!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's Birthday
 from Townsend, TN,  Dec 26, 2011

We bought this for my daughter's 8th Birthday, which falls the day after Christmas. She was thrilled and the quality was more than I expected. So comfortable and great for cold weather!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 28, 2011

Exactly what I expected! :) It came within 5 days , and matched the picture perfectly. It's very soft & warm. I would deffinately reccomend to anyone who LOVES pink or has a little girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific and yummy
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 17, 2011

This was even better than described~incredibly soft and so luxurious!!! What a find at an incredible price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 from NJ,  Sep 29, 2011

We got this set for our daughter's 3rd birthday! She jumped on it right away and loved it. She looks so cute all snuggled up in it at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We love the colors..might not be as bright but we thought it was pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We think it is great quality, very soft and warm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top