Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great comforter.
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this for my son. He loves how soft and warm it is. Nice qualitytoo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is so soft...
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

This was my first time ordering from this site. I had been searching for a child's comforter..queen size...for over a year as they are very difficult to find in this size. I finally found this one on overstock.com. I was MORE than happy with this item when it arrived. It's so very, very soft! Very cozy...and fits his bed perfectly. He loves the airplanes and his fly boy pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, great for my toddler!
 from Massachuetts,  Nov 25, 2012

This is a great comforter. Super duper soft, very warm and my two year old loves it, worth the $100. I washed it immediately, no bleeding of color as other reviewers have noted, but it's gigantic (I got the full / queen) and my XL capacity washer had a hard time with it. If you have a smaller washer, plan on going to a laundromat. The only downside that I've seen so far (a few weeks of use) is that the edges seem to be rolling up inside themselves, almost as if it were a duvet cover. Otherwise, it's great. If you're on the fence - go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 14, 2012

This comforter set is one of the nicest purchases I have ever made! My husband and I could not believe how soft this comforter feels. It is the micro plush on both sides so the softness is everywhere! Our son loves this and did not want to come out of his room! This is a great comforter set. If you are looking for something unique and beautiful then you need to purchase this comforter. Fiv stars all the way :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality- Warm Cozy Luxurious
 from Central New Jersey,  Oct 16, 2012

I can't say enough good about this comforter!! Its so soft and warm. The colors are beautiful, and my son who is 7 now loves it!! The airplanes are great , but I also like the royal blue side. I washed it right away and it came out of the dryer soft and fluffy. - It was good to read the reviews, because they were right on- This was a great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and big
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 31, 2012

Nice and heavy and soft comforter. The planes are printed kinda cheesy and the color is odd, kind of a yellowy cream but my 3 year old likes it just fine. Haven't washed it yet, so we will see...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable in every way!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 13, 2012

We bought this queen size comforter for our son and it's perfect!! I wish I had one for our King size bed! Great buy;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

This bedding set is just what we were looking for! The quality is great especially for the low price, the fabric is so soft & plush, and the pattern is so cute. This is for my two year old's first big boy bed & it looks like the quality & design will last for years to come. As a designer with a husband in aviation, this bedding set was the only one we could agree on & our son loves it too! Found all of the pillows pictured searching the web as well. This is a very warm & cozy comforter, which is fine year round in the Bay Area, but could be too warm in hotter summer climates. After reading a previous reviewers comments about the navy blue bleeding into the cream, I washed the comforter on delicate with cold water & 3 Color Catchers to be safe. Came out perfect with no color change. So happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is awesome!!
 from MT,  Mar 22, 2012

This comforter set is extremely soft on both sides and well made. I would highly suggest washing in cold and on delicate. I purchased the full/queen and it fits nicely on both sized beds. It is a beautiful deep blue on one side and a vanilla cream color with airplanes on the other side, which is the same for the shams. I purchased all the pillows and throw to match, which are also of good quality and just as soft. I also ordered the Signature velvet blackout curtains in federal blue from Overstock, which match the comforter very nicely. Excellent quality and my boy loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! So soft!
 from SA, TX,  Feb 24, 2012

I love this bed set. Bought it for my 2.5 yr old son and I didnt know the whole thing is microplush material. Feels like a huge baby blanket. My son loves it. Paired it with dark gray bed skirt and sheets and curtains and accent color with red lettering in his room and hung airplanes from his ceiling. Everyone loves his room and most important my son loves his room. Must buy for a little one who loves planes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Carthage,New York,  Dec 21, 2011

What comfortable bedding. It is so soft and warm. I'm ordering another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft and exactly as pictured
 from Virginia,  Dec 20, 2011

This comforter is great. I washed it right out of the package and line dried it. It came out like new. My 2 1/2 year old just moved into a "big boy" bed and is obsessed with airplanes. What a find this was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 1, 2011

My almost 3 year old told me he wanted airplanes for his new "big boy bed". This comforter set is perfect and he was so excited when we put it on his bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and plush...very warm
 from Frigid Maine,  Nov 24, 2011

I bought this for my grandsons 5th birthday...he LOVEs it..nice and plush and warm..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's SO soft
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 18, 2011

I love this set. Super soft. Great, rich colors. Haven't washed yet, but hope it holds up for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest comforter ever!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

It is actually plush on both sides and the material did not lose its texture after washing. My son loves sleeping in his "big boy" bed. This comforter and pillow case feel like those infamous animal shaped pillows that cannot be machine washed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washed well, no bleeding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe reviews were more accurate than the given description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Comforter Ever
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Oct 6, 2011

My son loves his new comforter. It is insanely soft and has washed very well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lush!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Plush
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Sep 6, 2011

I bought this set for my 7 year old son. I accented it with red sheets instead of blue. I like the colors as its flexible to use with red, blue, grey and army green. All great colors for a boy's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as photo shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was great! Extremely plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Folsom, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

My boys love this quilt. It is super soft and they want to sleep with it on, even in the middle of summer because it is so soft. I read a review about someone having an issue with the colors bleeding during wash. I used cold water hand wash cycle and did not have any issues. Would definitely buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, warm and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 18, 2010

I bought this comforter for my 1 year old son. It is so thick and soft you seem to melt into it! Since my son is so young, he still sleeps with us and his room is used as a guestroom. Many guests have commented on how soft and comfortable this comforter is! You will not be making a bad choice if you choose this one! The planes and the the colors are also so beautiful. Overstock- offer the coordinating vintage airplane items!! I would love the sheet set of this same style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought