Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy Something Better
 from Windsor, CO.,  Mar 10, 2011

First, let me start off by giving postitive feedback. I love Overstock; I've shopped with them for years. However, this product completely missed the mark for me. When I opened the comforter bag, the first thing I noticed was that one of the corners of the comforter was completely dirty. It looked like this comforter was used. I brushed this off since I planned to wash the comforter first thing. After I washed the comforter and put it on my daughter's bed, I noticed there were lose strings all over the place. I've been cutting them off as I see them. And lastly, one of the pillow shames ripped within 24 hours. I would return the set but my daughter loves it and, frankly, I don't feel like dealing with sending back something this big. Be warned though; spend more and get something better. This set is a waste of money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful buy!
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 14, 2012

I bought this comforter set for my daughter and she absolutely LOVES it. It's made well and the material is really nice and cozy. It did include two pillows as well which was a surprise since some of the other reviews had complained that the pillows were not included. I would gladly recommend this set to anyone that is looking for something in the zebra print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Zebra Comforter
 from Roanoke Rapids, NC,  Jan 21, 2012

Very pleased with the comforter and sheet set. I will let my friends know about my items and tell them to take a look at the website so that they might order some products from you. I do plan on buying from you in the future. I do like the idea that you have free shipping because shipping can become very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so soft and cozy!
 from Canandaigua, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

This comforter is beautiful. My daughter just loves it. It is heavy, super warm and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So thick and soft!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 12, 2011

Great comforter for my 8y.o. daughter. The comforter was much softer than I expected. She loves it! Pillow cases are soft as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and fluffy
 from NY, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

My daughter loved this comforter set. It is good quality, soft and perfect for a girl or young woman's room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft, so cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2011

This was a great purchase, super soft and really good quality. Can't beat the price! My seven year old loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a young girls room
 from rochester, MI.,  Sep 6, 2011

Perfect for a young girls room. The fabric is soft and trendy. My daughter loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Comfortable fabirc
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my daughter's room
 from Lake of the Ozarks, MO,  Aug 31, 2011

My daughter got this for a Christmas present and loves it! It is soft, very warm, and very stylish for a girl's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Aug 26, 2011

We put the on my daughter's bed and she has not gotten out of it for two days. She had to drag me out of it the first night. We love the color, the feel of the fabric, and the overall appearance of the comforter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, soft and warm. The stitching was very good. I liked the feel of the fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Montreal, QC,  Mar 14, 2011

I am happy with the quality of this bedding set. Very soft and cozy. My only disappointment was the excessive shipping costs. Instead of getting a great deal on Overstock I ended up paying more than I would have if I had bought locally. Wasn't much of a savings after paying the taxes and the high shipping cost of about $50.00! Also, the set is shown with many accent cushions but when you actually purchase it there are no accessories to go with it. So now I need to find my own accent cushions. The colors are really nice and the texture is great. My daughter loves her new bed!! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink/white comforter set
 from NE Mississippi,  Jan 5, 2011

Very nice! The comforter is thick enough to keep my daughter warm. The pillowcases are smaller than I expected for a queen, but they look good with the set. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Soft
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2010

This was a great buy. Good price and very soft and fluffy. Only wish it would have come with a bed skirt and matching curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra
 from MA,  Dec 18, 2010

Item came as promised, no problems or waiting, Item is very soft and comfortable, good size on a queen bed.. I will be purchacing again with Overstock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Zebra Comforter
 from VA,  Dec 1, 2010

Bought this as a gift for my teen-age granddaughter - what an absolute perfect choice. The comforter is fleecy soft, the print color is just right without being gaudy. This comforter will give warm, winter cuddles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great comforter. It is very soft and washes well. The only thing that I don't like is that it does not come with a bedskirt. Overall, it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute'n'cozy
 from Strongsville, OH,  Sep 18, 2010

Got this set for Mother's nursing home bed. It cheers the room and provides Mom with warm, cuddly comfort in these cooling days. Residents and staff alike comment on the wonderfully cheery appearance. When I ask her how she likes, it Mom lights up with glee. How it launders is yet to be seen, but so far, so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought