Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Microfleece blanket
 Apr 13, 2016

I have had this blanket for over a year and have washed it many times and I still like it.It is not a heavy blanket but it is very soft and good for layering on the bed.I use it all year long and it is wearing very well. I would recommend buying this blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Apr 9, 2016

Love this cozy blanket to go under quilts on my daughters beds. The silk edge has held up well over the past two years that I've had them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the microfleece
 Feb 22, 2016

microfleece is always a hit for a comfortable, soft blanket,. this one was no exception

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 Feb 9, 2016

Soft, pretty color. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not square!
 Jan 31, 2016

The satin trim at the top and bottom are not as wide as the blanket so it puckers and does not lay flat. Not worth returning. I do not recommend if this is the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Dec 21, 2015

Looks great, feels warm, and perfect for the cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Nov 28, 2015

These blankets are very soft and light, yet are an excellent additional layer in the winter months. I love the binding on all four sides, and it washes very well, too. I would most definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Sep 5, 2015

We ordered the light pink color for our grand-daughter's room. It's very soft and very well made. She loves the warmth of the blanket and the soft satin edge. Will order in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 Aug 20, 2015

comfy and soft and keeps you warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Nice
 Aug 12, 2015

After washing, this thin blanket is static filled and isn't very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nseifert6@*
 Aug 5, 2015

Terrific blanket I use it for summer and winter--just right weight wise for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Blanket
 Jul 9, 2015

Love the satin all the way around. Nice light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jul 5, 2015

I was well pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely blanket
 Jun 23, 2015

My daughter needed blankets and this filled the bill for a light but attractive blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Microfleece blanket!
 May 23, 2015

This blanket is smooth and stays put. It doesn't slide around like some do. I like the band around the top, very attractive, plus I always know what end is up. Very warm and soft. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 Apr 21, 2015

it was nice but I never saw a square blanket. after two years I had to replace it for wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, warm, and worth the price!
 Jan 31, 2015

I've had this blanket for a YEAR!! Wears well, and warm - even in cold WI!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal blanket
 Jan 3, 2015

Warm, soft, washable, durable. What more could we ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Room
 from San Diego area,  Sep 20, 2014

Purchased the cream/white blanket for our guest room. Nice and light, but warm. Guests happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooo cozy!
 from the great prairie,  Jul 11, 2014

Exactly what we wanted in a summer blanket: cozy, comfortable, washes without pilling. The sage green is exactly as depicted. Excellent price, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought