Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 694 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Heaven
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Nov 20, 2010

We recently purchased a new deep pocket (oversized) King mattress set. I ordered these sheets and they are HEAVEN to sleep on. I washed them and there was not a lot of lint in the dryer filter screen; no problems at all with shedding. These sheets are warm, soft, fit my King Oversized mattress perfectly. . .no problem with them staying on the corners. High quality with a reasonable price. Highly recommend these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Microfleece Sheet Set
 from New England,  Jan 31, 2011

I am VERY DISAPPOINTED in these sheets since purchase. I bought the king size set in maybe the ivory color as an alternative to flannel sheets for warmth and softness. Also, because I believed that the fabric pilling would be considerably less than flannel sheets. In the past I had purchased a king size grey blanket in the microfleece, and have had absolutely no problems with any pilling. However, upon washing these sheets prior to use, I have had IMMENSE pilling from them, which has since shed on the bed, other blankets, comforters and pillows in my bed, and all over the floor. Furthermore, the pilling is also ending up being tracked all over the house from either ourselves, clothing, and our dog. It has become quite a considerable mess and looks like it has "snowed" inside my house. Therefore, I would highly discourage anyone from purchasing these sheet sets, and I had spent a good amount of money for the king size. The only positive thing I can mention is that the deep fitted pockets work fine and the fabric is especially soft. However the immense pilling outweighs the few positives from this purchase. In the morning I have pilling in my hair, pajamas, the dog, the floor, and everywhere else they get scattered in my house after we awake. I am hoping this will change in the subsequent washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Southern NH,  Dec 20, 2010

I agree with other reviews. These sheets are heaven! No more slipping into a cold bed. These sheets are soft and warm and I certainly have a hard time getting out of bed in the morning. I'm ordering another set so I can always have a warm set of sheets on the bed. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just not all that
 from Aurora, CO,  Nov 12, 2010

I bought these sheets because I thought this is a wonderful idea, but when I got them they are very soft and fluffy, but soon I realized that they do not want to stay on at the corners and there is fluff all over the room and duvet cover from the sheets. I find them very soft, but not happy with the rest of the product. Not thinking I will buy another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the good, the bad and the ugly
 from CT.,  Dec 21, 2010

I loved these sheets when I saw them online and immediately ordered the King medium blue. They came, as all Overstock merchandise does, on time with no mistakes. I LOVE the feel of them but after only 4 washes they have begun to shrink enough where I am worried they will be too small by the end of winter, which here in the northeast can last a long time! They feel so soft and luxurious, we love them, but they may not be absolutely perfect because of the shrinkage. PS: Our Labradoodle loves them, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday suit time!
 from ladysmith bc canada,  Apr 19, 2012

these sheets are warm as soon as you slide into bed......and are best wearing nothing! The feel is very sunsual, and a wonderful alternative to flannel.......softer! I'm a menopausal, very much ruled by night sweats......and I was okay! So open up your windows and stay cuddly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2011

Second set of sheets, two different mfgrs. This set is dropping chunks. Only washed once, started dropping chunks (not pilling) two days after on bed. Unsure how long this set of sheets will last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SHEETS!
 from Montana,  Mar 28, 2012

These sheets are the most cozy, comfortable, soft sheets I have ever slept on. They have had minimal pilling, and they retained their size after washing. I absolutely love them and highly recommend them. I thought they would be too hot for my husband, but he loves them, too. They really don't make you too warm in bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I did purchase the microfleece sheets and they were very nice but I sent them back because I did not realize that there was a difference between microfleece and micro-plush. Microplush is the type of sheets I really wanted, so be careful when you order these. Microfleece are warmer, meant for the cold weather. Microplush is all season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't want to get out of bed
 from Boston,  Jan 17, 2012

These sheets are AMAZING. They're so soft and comfortable and they wash really well too. We have a very thick mattress and the fit is perfect. You won't be disappointed. Can't say enough good about them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly soft...but pill
 from Colorado,  Nov 3, 2011

These sheets were purchased to go on twin guest beds. They are extraordinarily soft and will be perfect for this winter. However, within days of putting them on the bed the pillowcases began to pill...somewhat disappointing. However, given the amount of use they will be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average - Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a new sensation
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 1, 2011

These sheets are the softest and most comfortable I've ever encountered. They seem to have extra volume or body to them, so the body is cushioned. I bought them for my aged and bedridden father, and he was impressed. Microfleece is definitely something I intend to order again, I'm thinking for myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from PA,  Nov 1, 2011

Bought them for my granddaughter who lives in NYC. She feels like she is sleeping in a very fancy hotel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 10, 2010

I ended up getting a second set of these. They are super cozy and soft, great for cold weather. Also, they fit my deep mattress really well, and don't seem to attract too much pet hair.Ha.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful sheets
 from west liberty, iowa,  Aug 17, 2012

I got the ivory because as before, they were the softest. I like the sage, but it wasnt as soft as the ivory. As usual, I wash these in a couple of separate loads so they dont pill. I have the cal. king. We will not sleep on anything else in the winter. They are so snuggly. Hard to get up in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece
 from WI,  Jul 13, 2012

Very worried after reading reviews. But we love these sheets. The sheets are soft and that does not change with washing. Soft.Soft Soft. I wash the sheets alone and have not had any problems. Not sure why people are having problems. We ordered another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Sheets for Cold Nights
 from Bay City, WI,  Mar 27, 2012

My husband and I absolutely love these sheets. They fit our Cal-King bed perfectly and we feel like we are sleeping on a giant cashmere sweater. They are very warm and very cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful sheets!
 from Belleville, MI,  Mar 6, 2012

These microfleece sheets are awesome! They are not quite as soft and fluffy as others, but they do not shed or pill - at all. We love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven...Our new favorite sheets!
 from Hollister, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

This is SO important - - WASH THEM IN COLD - DRY ON LOW OR AIR. We read that someone had said to wash them in cold or they shrink, and forgot. After washing them on warm and drying them on warm - they shrunk a lot. It's okay because I bought king and we have a queen sized bed. I wanted the longer pillow cases and now the pillow cases only fit regular sized pillows, boo hoo, my fault - now you know : ) We LOVE THESE SHEETS! They are the SOFTEST EVER!!! Once you sleep on these you may not be able to go back to flannel and regular sheets will be completely out of the question! True!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheets
 from St. Louis,  Feb 5, 2012

I have bought two sets of these, last year I bought the beige color this year I bought the wedgewood blue ones. I am very happy with my purchase. They hold up very well over time. The color is just like the picture. The blue ones are really pretty. They are so soft and warm. I love falling asleep every night. They make your bed so cozy and warm but not too warm. Just right. Hope this helps, they are very good quality and worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 694 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Micro Plush Sheet Set
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
(665)
Microplush Sheet Set
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
(69)
Brushed Fleece Sheet Set
Sale $29.24
Was $32.49
(283)
Back to top