Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Best fit I have ever found for my king size pillows. thank you for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Mar 24, 2015

Fast and efficient with a GREAT product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these pillow cases because, although I have a daybed, I love pillows and have 5 on my bed. As only one pillowcase comes with a twin sheet set, I wanted something that would match. These pillow cases are soft and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels good
 Mar 24, 2015

Soft, comfortable and quality material. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice feel to the pillowcases, even after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Mar 4, 2015

These are soft, but the finishing isn't great with threads hanging off. Overall, I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them... like the softness and the warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 Mar 4, 2015

I love these pillowcases. They are very soft and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 Mar 2, 2015

Pillowcases are very soft and feel good against your face. These are a great buy and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed nicely
 Feb 18, 2015

Not as nice as the last set I received. Different mfg. Cheap hems. Haven't put them on the bed yet to see how they last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

1500 count and 1500 kudos -- they are so soft and I know they're going to hold up. Highly recommend. Am gonna have get the sheets to match. Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Feb 10, 2015

Need to separate when washing because the color messy with other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jan 31, 2015

Colors were as presented - they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillowcases are great, very soft and out of the dryer with just a minimum of wrinkles. I will be ordering the queen size sheets set next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 Jan 21, 2015

Matches the bed skirt color exactly. no pressing after laundered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillowcases
 Jan 13, 2015

I got them and they are nice, but once again I got mine with stains on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft as silk
 Jan 5, 2015

I ordered these just to have extra pillowcases. Now I'm wishing I had the complete sheet set. They are so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 13, 2014

Love the color of Mocha, and I will in the future purchase more bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Pillowcases
 from Phoenix,  Dec 6, 2014

Definitely not the top of the line in quality but o.k. for everyday use. Purchased this and pillow protectors for my grandson's very expensive pillows and he was quite satisfied. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cases
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2014

No orange available and i saw the ad almost the day it went on line. I have been searching for rust to orange colored pillowcases for 3 years, ever since I purchased 2 pair at O. I love Overstock-it is where I get ALL of my bedding products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought