Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these pillowcases.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2013

What a bargain! These pillowcases are luxuriously soft and almost blindingly white. They're maybe the best pillowcases I've ever had, and for such a low price. I think I may buy a bunch more, since I'm always losing pillowcases in the laundromat, and you can mix white with any other bedding colors. By the way, they still look and feel great after three washings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheets
 from new york state,  Oct 10, 2013

Enjoy, as the color is something different and it is not heavy for anyone in the Northeast

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcase set of two
 from Queensbury New York,  Oct 3, 2013

I purchased these extra pillowcases because we sometimes use 3-4 pillows on our Queen bed. They look and feel very good, nice color matches the original Sheet set. I am Very Happy with my purchase, and would recommend them to anyone looking for pillowcases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Central Florida,  Sep 30, 2013

I have already reviewed the sheets that are matching these pillowcases, but really must say that these are a real bargain. and are really nice, soft, and smooth. The Sage is beautiful, and I am ordering another set in purple I love them so much, and I don't want to have to use any other ones I have when the first set has to be washed. I've only had them a few weeks, but if they stay the way they are now, I will be a customer for life!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases To Dream On!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Sep 29, 2013

I have to tell you, I just washed these pillowcases along with the new sheet set I ordered. I wish I could go back and change my review on the sheet set from good to excellent. Not only is this material so soft and comfortable, but it washes like a dream. The pillowcases are ample size and the color I ordered was true to the picture. It is a plus being able to purchase x-tra pillowcases as we use four pillows on our bed. I plan to order another set of these sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets love them
 from Xenia,Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

Very good, nice just what I wanted. Would tell all my freinds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber pillowcases
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

I did not like these at all. Poor quality. I have other microfiber sheets and they are fantastic. These not so much. The material is cheap and not as soft.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber pillowcases
 from texas,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought a sheet set and this pillowcase set. Love them, almost wrinkle free and very smooth feel. I will order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!!
 from Hartwell, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

I bought the king size bed ensemble in gold, and purchased an extra set of pillowcases. The quality is very good for the price. I love the feel of this fabric. The only negative is that the stitching could be better, but I can deal with that as the 1200 thread count Egyptian Cotton (not microfiber as listed) washes and comes out of the dryer very well. I would recommend these pillow cases to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality pillowcases
 from southwest florida,  Jul 30, 2013

Quality of pillowcases is excellent. Wrinkle resistant is definitely a plus. Ordering and delivery was easy and fast. Have not been disappointed with Overstock's service and quality of products. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow slips
 from Cambria, Ca.,  Jul 16, 2013

They are just fine You wanted a review this is it. I do not like to be told what to write.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly SOFT
 from Plainfield, IL,  Jul 12, 2013

I ORDERED THESE IN BURGUNDY AND BLACK. THE COLORS ARE RICH AND THE FABRIC IS SUPER SOFT. THEY WASH AND DRY WELL WITH NO SHRINKAGE. A GREAT BUY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Spring Branch, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

So far these sheets are soft and have washed well. They fit my king mattress very well with room to spare. I would purchase more of these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber pillowcases
 from Oregon,  Jun 19, 2013

These are very soft and comfortable pillowcases. I would order more. No ironing needed after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great soft
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

These are so soft and feel so good. We love them. I will look for sheets in the near future

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S O F T
 from Quiet Corner of Connecticut,  May 25, 2013

Soft and comfy. We need TwinXL so the color selection is limited, but otherwise I'd buy them in every color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from San francisco,  May 23, 2013

these are wonderful pillow cases super soft easy on the skin wash and dry in machines w/o wrinkles and the colors are soft yet present. Great quality love sleeping on these and would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and soft
 from Walnut CA,  May 9, 2013

Matched the sheet set I bought. Nice and soft. will buy another color next time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Utah,  May 8, 2013

Little pricey but worth it. It is soft to sleep on. We bought them for our camp trailer and it's nice to feel a little spoiled in the outdoors. I would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Denton, TX,  Apr 30, 2013

These pillow cases are so soft! Very glad I made the purchase. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top