Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Plain Weave Pil
 from Opelika, AL,  Nov 20, 2014

I wanted a light gray. This is a darker shade of gray but will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber is amazing!!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2014

I can't get enough of microfiber sheets. Does not get softer than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Calif.,  Nov 10, 2014

I washed the sheets prior to using them for my guest room. As I opened them to put in the washer, the fabric made me sneeze. When taking them out of the dryer, there was very thick lint filling the lint catcher and the inside of the dryer. It took quite awhile to vacuum all the lint from the dryer and it's parts. Now I'm concerned about how the sheets would affect anyone sleeping on them. Also, they are not wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool to the touch
 from Pell City, Alabama,  Nov 8, 2014

ery comfortable and cool. Fabric is not too hot. Good quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful color, great material
 from NN, Va,  Sep 24, 2014

These are the exact opposite of the sheets, great quality do not wrinkle at all. Soft and comfy. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Quincy, IL,  Sep 19, 2014

Very soft and comfortable. Even after a couple washes color stays

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft pillow cases
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 16, 2014

They pillow cases are extremely soft and the king is a large king size pillow case. I find them soft and silky and cool to the head. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to par
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 31, 2014

While these sheets were affordable and they offered a way to purchase extra pillow cases alone, they are very thin and poor quality. They are soft, but they began pilling with the first use. The elastic is not tight and therefore the fitted sheet, isn't really fitted. The material is so thin, if your pillows have any pattern on them, you can see it through the sheets. I bought these for use in our master bedroom but we will probably end up donating them to charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky, smooth pillowcase
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 14, 2014

Smooth and soft to the touch, nice and cool when you first lay down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be fine
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

These seem to be excellent pillowcases. They're soft, big enough for a standard pillow, and appear to be made sufficiently well. For the price, I think it's a good buy. Be prepared, if you buy them, for some rather strange packaging -- they're not in a plastic bag but draped around a cardboard thing and are a bit odd to unwrap. Seems simpler packaging would make sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Beautiful
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Aug 9, 2014

Very pleasantly surprised at how nice and soft these sheets and pillow cases are. Love the color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seams giving out already
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2014

I wrote a favorable review of the microfiber sheets and pillow cases after ordering, within the first month. However, I purchased them in May and as I took the cases off my pillows this morning, the seams are coming apart. I don't think the life of a pillow case should be 4 months, do you?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the material
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

WOW I am so impressed with the feel of these pillowcases. The price is ridiculously good but when I felt how soft these pillowcases were, I was even happier with my purchase. The ivory color is great (material is a tad thin but I like that) and the size is spot on. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a well priced set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Pretty
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 2, 2014

I bought these for back up pillow cases but after I saw them, they are the front runners. Soft and pretty and guests have bragged on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Sheets known to Man
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Softest Sheets I've ever slept in and they really are very wrinkle resistant. I would never get another brand sheet after buying these. They are so soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Nebraska,  Jul 31, 2014

I haven't had these sheets very long but so far they exceed my expectations. They are true wrinkle free sheets. From what I can tell the quality is fantastic for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillowcases!
 from Northeast,  Jul 28, 2014

These pillowcases are super soft! The fabric is smooth and comfortable and not at all flimsy. I washed them before using and they came out of the dryer relatively wrinkle-free. Love these pillow cases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

These are soft, easy care, wrinkle-free, and fit the Pillows beautifully. THE BEST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft.
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 10, 2014

These pillow cases are so soft and don't wrinkle at all as soon as you pull them out of the dryer. Love em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

These pillow cases are good quality, soft and the perfect white color. Price is very good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought