Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 298 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
feels like silk
 from slc, ut,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought a sheet set and loved it. Now I'm just adding more pillowcases. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2012

The pillowcase colors are very rich.and the feel of them is very soft. They seem to be made very well and for the quality were a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lives up to expectations
 from Seattle,  Dec 16, 2012

The feel is great - for sheets i'm super picky. they have to be heavy/thick enough but still soft. these totally fit that bill. the purple color is really pretty too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size pillow case
 Aug 27, 2016

This is a very soft case, exactly what I was looking for to match a sheet set that didn't include a king size case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Aug 25, 2016

Very soft and true to color. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bedroom
 Aug 18, 2016

Needed these king pillow cases badly, they fit perfect for our pillows and the colors worked out perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weird
 Jul 23, 2016

the feel of these is very strange. I did not use them at all, but gave them away to a friend who seemed to like them. I like cool, silky feeling covers which these are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Jul 4, 2016

I would love to find the fitted sheet to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marilyn
 Jun 29, 2016

Soft. Washed nicely and are wrinkle free. True to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 Jun 28, 2016

Items recieved on time and at a great price. Ordered 2 more at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jun 19, 2016

Looks great with all the other colors in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 Jun 16, 2016

These pillow cases are wrinkle resistant and comfortable. What can you say about pillow cases? They are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice colour
 Jun 15, 2016

True to colour (grey) and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 Jun 14, 2016

Fulfilled the need to cover my pillows. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but poorly stitched seams
 Jun 9, 2016

The fabric is very soft. However the seams were puckered along the whole seam on all four pillowcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought again
 Jun 7, 2016

i really like these pillow cases, have bought several in different colors, washes up great, soft, and no fade, highly recommed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price!
 Jun 5, 2016

The color was lighter than I expected but still a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kc
 Jun 3, 2016

Very good quality!! All colors were true to what they said they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful
 Jun 1, 2016

Great product - ideal price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annibella
 May 30, 2016

Nice enough, are holding up under several washing a and holding soft feel and color. Not bad!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 298 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought