Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
feels like silk
 from slc, ut,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought a sheet set and loved it. Now I'm just adding more pillowcases. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2012

The pillowcase colors are very rich.and the feel of them is very soft. They seem to be made very well and for the quality were a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lives up to expectations
 from Seattle,  Dec 16, 2012

The feel is great - for sheets i'm super picky. they have to be heavy/thick enough but still soft. these totally fit that bill. the purple color is really pretty too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Mar 4, 2015

These are soft, but the finishing isn't great with threads hanging off. Overall, I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them... like the softness and the warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 Mar 4, 2015

I love these pillowcases. They are very soft and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 Mar 2, 2015

Pillowcases are very soft and feel good against your face. These are a great buy and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed nicely
 Feb 18, 2015

Not as nice as the last set I received. Different mfg. Cheap hems. Haven't put them on the bed yet to see how they last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

1500 count and 1500 kudos -- they are so soft and I know they're going to hold up. Highly recommend. Am gonna have get the sheets to match. Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillowcases
 Jan 13, 2015

I got them and they are nice, but once again I got mine with stains on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft as silk
 Jan 5, 2015

I ordered these just to have extra pillowcases. Now I'm wishing I had the complete sheet set. They are so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 13, 2014

Love the color of Mocha, and I will in the future purchase more bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Pillowcases
 from Phoenix,  Dec 6, 2014

Definitely not the top of the line in quality but o.k. for everyday use. Purchased this and pillow protectors for my grandson's very expensive pillows and he was quite satisfied. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cases
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2014

No orange available and i saw the ad almost the day it went on line. I have been searching for rust to orange colored pillowcases for 3 years, ever since I purchased 2 pair at O. I love Overstock-it is where I get ALL of my bedding products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from Bergen county, NJ,  Dec 2, 2014

I needed a large quantity of bed linens which would be lightweight to dry quickly. These are perfect. They fit nicely and look decent. Mind you, they are not lux Italian linens handcrafted of Egyptian cotton.... Economical is what I would call them. Don't know how long they will hold up, but they are in a vacation home so the use is not daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Plain Weave Pil
 from Opelika, AL,  Nov 20, 2014

I wanted a light gray. This is a darker shade of gray but will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber is amazing!!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2014

I can't get enough of microfiber sheets. Does not get softer than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Calif.,  Nov 10, 2014

I washed the sheets prior to using them for my guest room. As I opened them to put in the washer, the fabric made me sneeze. When taking them out of the dryer, there was very thick lint filling the lint catcher and the inside of the dryer. It took quite awhile to vacuum all the lint from the dryer and it's parts. Now I'm concerned about how the sheets would affect anyone sleeping on them. Also, they are not wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool to the touch
 from Pell City, Alabama,  Nov 8, 2014

ery comfortable and cool. Fabric is not too hot. Good quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful color, great material
 from NN, Va,  Sep 24, 2014

These are the exact opposite of the sheets, great quality do not wrinkle at all. Soft and comfy. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought