Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Right fit; right price
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

The quality is good and the color most suitable to my needs. The same item would have cost me double elsewhere.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice pillowcases
 from pittsburgh, PA,  May 15, 2014

I bough these in orange. The color was beautiful and vibrant. The material is soft and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this purchase
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

Not happy with this purchase. I received these pillowcases and put them into the washing machine for a quick cycle; dryed them and went to use them on the bed… one of the cases was already torn at the seam. Did I complain to Overstock… no. I'm sure that Overstock would have replaced the set that tore but I can't be bothered dealing with a small return like this… I just will not buy them from the same company again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Pillowcases
 from New York, NY,  May 6, 2014

I'm very pleased with these pillowcases. The fabric is soft and they fit my pillows perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but kind of a rip off
 from central Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

You can get the same thing much cheaper almost anywhere, I should have done my homework

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Color did not match the sheets. They were large which was great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality for the Price
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 11, 2014

Smooth weave, comfortable to sleep on. Nice value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice and soft!
 from Arizona,  Feb 26, 2014

Lovely pillowcases! I ordered the deep red color, which is exactly as it appeared on my computer screen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Hudson, New York,  Feb 19, 2014

The sheets are soft and wrinkle free as promised - with wide pockets for large mattress. Nice color too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

Just what I wanted. Soft and a great color. What a deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both pillowcases tore after one wash
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 28, 2014

After opening the package, I washed the new pillowcases with a normal wash of sheets on a normal setting. Pulled the pillowcases out of the dryer and notice 2 separate tears along the seams. Very poor stitching. It was very unfortunate because the feel of the material seemed great, and they weren't wrinkled! Too bad I won't use them bc I rather not take the time to mend them if they may just tear in another place in another wash. :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft pillow cases
 from Arizona,  Jan 22, 2014

Pillow cases coordinate nicely with the microfiber sheets I ordered. Very soft and appear well made, wash well and easily

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice,
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  Jan 21, 2014

Soft, smooth and wrinkle free. I bought several. Sage color isn't great, but love the rest.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the Sheets
 from Utah,  Jan 10, 2014

I loved that these were available to purchase in addition to purchasing the sheets I bought. I don't think I would've purchased the sheets had there not been additional King pillowcases available. I purchased the Plum color and really love it. The color was true to what I saw in the picture. The fabric is very soft, and we are pleased so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth and soft
 from Annapolis MD,  Dec 31, 2013

As soft as my best Egyptian cotton sheets:) Very lightweight material.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from Miles City, MT,  Dec 31, 2013

The color and texture of these pillowcases is very nice. A good product for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I Had Sent Them Back
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought two sets of these pillowcases. The fabric is thin and are like pillowcases that have been washed for years and are wearing out. Some people may prefer the thin fabric. They wrinkle more than any other pillowcase I have previously purchased. The stitching quality of one of the pillowcases was okay, two were less than adequate and one was awful. (Raw edge of fabric not enclosed by overcast stitch in multiple places). I decided to reinforce the interior seams using my sewing machine which has an overcast stitich as I had already paid for shipping and would have had to pay for the return shipping. I regret that now, I should have returned them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillowcases
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 17, 2013

These are decent pillowcases for the price. I bought these for the extra pillows we use on our bed. They are easy to wash and wash well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow... these are soft and comfortable
 from Niceville, FL,  Dec 15, 2013

I have a King size bed and 2 King size pillows. I also have 4 other standard size pillows on my bed which were in desperate need of new pillow slips. I ordered a set of these pillow cases (standard size) as they were on sale. The are very soft and wash up beautifully. I will definitely be ordering ore in the near future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Microfiber Pillowcases
 from south bend, IN,  Dec 10, 2013

These microfiber pillowcases are nice but a bit thin, otherwise they'd be given a better rating. Still worth the purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top