Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seems to be fine
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

These seem to be excellent pillowcases. They're soft, big enough for a standard pillow, and appear to be made sufficiently well. For the price, I think it's a good buy. Be prepared, if you buy them, for some rather strange packaging -- they're not in a plastic bag but draped around a cardboard thing and are a bit odd to unwrap. Seems simpler packaging would make sense.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Beautiful
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Aug 9, 2014

Very pleasantly surprised at how nice and soft these sheets and pillow cases are. Love the color too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seams giving out already
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2014

I wrote a favorable review of the microfiber sheets and pillow cases after ordering, within the first month. However, I purchased them in May and as I took the cases off my pillows this morning, the seams are coming apart. I don't think the life of a pillow case should be 4 months, do you?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the material
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

WOW I am so impressed with the feel of these pillowcases. The price is ridiculously good but when I felt how soft these pillowcases were, I was even happier with my purchase. The ivory color is great (material is a tad thin but I like that) and the size is spot on. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a well priced set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Pretty
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 2, 2014

I bought these for back up pillow cases but after I saw them, they are the front runners. Soft and pretty and guests have bragged on them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Sheets known to Man
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Softest Sheets I've ever slept in and they really are very wrinkle resistant. I would never get another brand sheet after buying these. They are so soft and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Nebraska,  Jul 31, 2014

I haven't had these sheets very long but so far they exceed my expectations. They are true wrinkle free sheets. From what I can tell the quality is fantastic for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillowcases!
 from Northeast,  Jul 28, 2014

These pillowcases are super soft! The fabric is smooth and comfortable and not at all flimsy. I washed them before using and they came out of the dryer relatively wrinkle-free. Love these pillow cases!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

These are soft, easy care, wrinkle-free, and fit the Pillows beautifully. THE BEST!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft.
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 10, 2014

These pillow cases are so soft and don't wrinkle at all as soon as you pull them out of the dryer. Love em.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

These pillow cases are good quality, soft and the perfect white color. Price is very good too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right fit; right price
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

The quality is good and the color most suitable to my needs. The same item would have cost me double elsewhere.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice pillowcases
 from pittsburgh, PA,  May 15, 2014

I bough these in orange. The color was beautiful and vibrant. The material is soft and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this purchase
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

Not happy with this purchase. I received these pillowcases and put them into the washing machine for a quick cycle; dryed them and went to use them on the bed… one of the cases was already torn at the seam. Did I complain to Overstock… no. I'm sure that Overstock would have replaced the set that tore but I can't be bothered dealing with a small return like this… I just will not buy them from the same company again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Pillowcases
 from New York, NY,  May 6, 2014

I'm very pleased with these pillowcases. The fabric is soft and they fit my pillows perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but kind of a rip off
 from central Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

You can get the same thing much cheaper almost anywhere, I should have done my homework

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Color did not match the sheets. They were large which was great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality for the Price
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 11, 2014

Smooth weave, comfortable to sleep on. Nice value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice and soft!
 from Arizona,  Feb 26, 2014

Lovely pillowcases! I ordered the deep red color, which is exactly as it appeared on my computer screen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Hudson, New York,  Feb 19, 2014

The sheets are soft and wrinkle free as promised - with wide pockets for large mattress. Nice color too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top