Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Livingston, LA,  Oct 25, 2012

These are by far the softest I have ever had and we just love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft as Silk..BEAUTIFUL FEEL!
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Jan 20, 2013

These pillows are the softest pillow cases I have ever laid on in my life.I mean they are soft as silk..I will be buying more just like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillowcases are great, very soft and out of the dryer with just a minimum of wrinkles. I will be ordering the queen size sheets set next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from Lake Barrington, IL,  Feb 1, 2013

Bought these for my mom who is cold all the time. Washed up nice and are very soft. She likes how she can get in her bed and it's not cold. Very warm and comfy for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Solid Pillowcases
 from Connecticut,  Feb 1, 2013

I was so glad I could purchase additional pillow cases for the sheets. Usually that is not possible. Also the larger sheet sizes come with extra large pillow cases and it was nice to be able to purchase the standard size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

I love these microfiber sheets and pillowcases. They wash well and are not too hot or cold. They seem like silk sheets but without being cold. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Los Angeles area,  Jan 19, 2013

These sheets are so soft and comfortable. They feel like the best most expensive cotton. I have only washed th the bedce, before using them. They came out of the drier well, except the wrinkles from the folds from the package stayed. Didn't bother me since the bottom stretched our when I put it on, and the top doesn't really show then once on the bed. Color is bright and beautiful, just as shown. I will order more of these for other beds in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Feb 10, 2015

Need to separate when washing because the color messy with other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jan 31, 2015

Colors were as presented - they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 Jan 21, 2015

Matches the bed skirt color exactly. no pressing after laundered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cases for the price
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 7, 2013

At first look these appeared to be a little flimsy, but they are wearing well. The color matched the online color and the fabric is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable.
 from Pocatello, ID,  Jan 26, 2013

We needed new pillow cases and decided to try these out. They have been very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from midwest,  Jan 21, 2013

These are very good quality and so soft. The color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from VT,  Jan 17, 2013

These pillowcases are very nice, a little soft to the touch like flannel but a better quality of fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber solid pillowcases
 from TX,  Jan 15, 2013

really nice and soft for the price... amazing! seriously? you have to enter 50 characters to write a review?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases wash well and are soft dry quickly
 from New Jersey,  Jan 12, 2013

pleased with purchase. would recommend. so far very happy with everything purchased at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2013

The color works very well in the bedroom where they are located.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber just feels good
 from Evanston, WY,  Jan 4, 2013

These cases are just the ticket, they have such a good feel to them and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

These are great, silky soft. I love them! I would for sure recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like 'em
 from North Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

I Purchased the pillowcases and am pleased with them. Washing and Drying is a snap and they are comfortable when in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought