Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slippery sheets
 from CT,  Mar 1, 2013

The qaulity was average to fair. They slide off all the time. I gave them to charity and would not buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets but a little thin
 from CA,  Nov 28, 2012

The sheets were a little thinner then I had hoped they would be but they feel good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Sep 19, 2012

When I got the sheets out of the package I was sceptical I thought they would be itchy feeling. After one wash was I wrong. Very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Size Sheets /Cool Comfort
 from Port St. Lucie FL,  Jun 20, 2012

We purchased these sheets because in moving to Florida we wanted light weight high thread count sheets. We find these sheets to be exactly what we wanted. The color is also excellent with almost a metallic sheen that is very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are comfortable and don't wrinkle too much
 from Fredonia, Arizona,  Feb 8, 2012

A good quality product and the service was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Brentwood, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

These are a great set of sheets! They are true to the color shown. They are very comfortable and wash and dry well. You couldn't find better quality for the price anywhere else. The shipping was super fast! They were practically at my door as soon as I finished the purchase! All in all, I am very satisfied with this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are silky and soft.
 from Fairfax VA,  Dec 2, 2011

The sheets are silky and soft, but they are slippery, so they don't stay on the bed, and although I bought them for an older mattress the pockets aren't deep enough.The fabric doesn't feel crisp and comfortable like regular sheets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added color to an otherwise plain bedroom
 from Baltimore, MD/Vasto, Italy,  Oct 6, 2011

The bedroom needed a bit of color and these sheets added just enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was better than on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sheets looked to be quite good...smooth and wrinkle-free.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Sep 27, 2011

These arrived quickly and were nice to the touch. They were washed before using and held up well. So far, so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but stripes very faint
 from Henderson, North Carolina,  Apr 20, 2011

These are very nice quality sheets. The corners are deep making them easy to fit on most mattresses I would think. The striping is very faint almost invisible. This is the only reason i did not give them a 5 Star.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheet set
 from kokomo, IN,  Mar 8, 2011

Product came quickly and was exactly as described. Sheets were very soft and stylish. Would definately recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality
 from boston, ma,  Jan 26, 2011

very poor quality. sheets were paper thin and didn't have a microfiber feel at all. returned them immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets Rock!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 27, 2010

These sheets are super soft and comfortable and very chic-looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Tuxedo Sheets
 from Southern California,  Nov 10, 2010

Great sheets! Thin like we like here in SoCal! Wash well and no wrinkles!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets but wrinkle easily
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 28, 2010

These sheets are quite soft but wrinkle easily. I didn't pay attention to the "microfiber" part so shouldn't have been surprised that they are made of polyester. My daughter has them on her bed and finds them to be comfortable, they are also pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from clyde, ny,  Oct 15, 2010

overstock I can always count on you. Have always been satisfied with all purchases. Have recommened your site. Keep it up overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 7, 2010

The sheets are pretty good for the price. Note that I ordered the white. They're not quite as "microfiber-y" as I was expecting, but they're soft so that's all that matters. I do feel like the tuxedo striping is VERY hard to see, might as well not be there at all, so if that's really important to you I'd go with a darker color or different set. The sheets are nice and light and smooth and have been very comfortable to sleep on so far. I've washed them once with no issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from New York, NY,  Apr 1, 2011

elastic portion of fitted sheet does not work. opened it, seemed like it worked, but corners keep riding up onto my bed. tuxedo stripes nearly disappeared after first wash.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? terrible
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top