Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tuxedo sheets
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Jun 4, 2011

Soft, lightweight. Great for summer. Good value for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Tuxedo Stripe 4-piece Sheet Set
 from Kingman, AZ,  Mar 26, 2011

These sheets are extremely soft with a silky feel and look absolutely beautiful. They come out of the dryer wrinkle free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 22, 2011

These sheets are soft with deep pockets, which was my primary concern. The fabric does tend to slip so the bottom sheet needs adjusted anytime the bed is used. Otherwise great deal for the price I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets wont stay on the bed
 from Lorain Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

It seem like its a King and not a Queen, Looks rumbled on the bed if you dont pull hard and try to keep tucked under the mattress

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bottom sheet does not fit, like the color
 from SEBRING, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

BOTTM SHEET DOES NOT FIT, ELASTIC IS WEAK, NOT ENOUGHT MATERIAL, THE COLOR IS GOOD, MATEIAL SOFT

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Tuxedo Stripe 4-piece Queen Sheet Set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

The set is beautiful. However, I had to return it because the pockets of the fitted sheet were not deep enough for my mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Sheet
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Nov 27, 2012

I love the feel of these sheets. But they don't stay on the bed. I bought the Queen size sheets and we have a standard queen size bed. I wake up and the bottom sheet is in the middle of the bed. We are not crazy sleepers, our last set of sheets didn't do that. But the feel and color are great! I bought the blue ones

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 from Estes Park, CO,  Oct 26, 2012

I had never tried microfiber sheets before but they were recomended by a friend and I am glad they were. I like them better than flannel because I do not like to be really warm when I sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft desirable sheets
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jul 25, 2012

We are happy with the soft blue shade of these sheets....and the softness of the fabric! I like the self-striping which is very subtle!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Texas,  May 17, 2012

The sheets were a bit thin and cheap, you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"you get what you pay for". these sheets were low in price. they collect lint easily. i would have spend a few more dollars on a better set of sheets. i definitely would recommend going for a 300+ thread sheet count! These are very cheaply made but they do the job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic sheet set
 from charlotte, nc,  Nov 29, 2011

The sheets are somewhat thin but are great for summer usage. I like the color and price!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Nov 29, 2011

I love the fabric and the color is beautiful the only problem is it doesn't fit too well on my queen size pillow top mattress. I'm thinking I should have gotten the regular 'queen' sized sheets since every morning I need to adjust the fitted sheet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Williamstown, KY,  Aug 14, 2011

They soft and silky to the touch and wash & dry beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase.
 from CT,  Aug 2, 2011

I expected a set of cotton sheets that were going to last. What I received was a set of extremely thin cotton sheets. The elastic is not strong so the bottom sheet comes undone every night. Egyptian cotton at this high of a thread count should be soft, but these are scratchy. I bought these on sale thinking they were a great deal...instead they were a waste of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheets are not high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two sides.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

these sheets are the best i have ever slept on. as soon as i received the sheets i rushed them into the washer and dryer. they came out perfectly un-wrinkled and completely dry. but when i was putting them on the bed i realized the 'feel' of them, they have two sides. one is more of a synthetic feel the other was soft as a baby. so when people say that they feel odd is because they put the wrong side facing the wrong way. these sheets are perfect for Houston. where we only have two seasons, Hot and February. they kept me comfortable all through the night and i dont think i will ever go back to cotton.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thinny thin thin thin
 from Ma,  Jun 9, 2011

Okay, so I know these sheets are not overly expensive but you can definitely get equivalent quality elsewhere for twenty dollars less. I rated them as fair only because they are so thin (you can see through them) that it's not terrible having them for very warm weather.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major letdown
 from Salem, OR,  Jun 2, 2011

Worst sheets I have ever purchased in my life. The cheapest sheets at Walmart are more comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The sheets do not feel like any kind of "microfiber" that I have ever felt before. They also have a very uncomfortable way of wanting to stick to you, even when you're not even the slightest bit sweaty.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Somewhat, with the exception of the "microfiber".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chincy!
 from VA,  Jan 23, 2011

You can literally see through the material, it is very thin. You're better off with a 200+ thread count set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, poorly stitched
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 11, 2010

Fabric is incredibly soft, rather thin. Dries quickly. Stitching puckers at seams. Feels great, but I do not expect to last very long; however, at this price, that is tolerable. Elastic in fitted sheet is simply threaded through a hem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Symphony Microfiber 4-piece Queen-size Sheet Set
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Compare $43.99
Save 18%
(5)
Supima Cotton 300 Thread Count Sheet Set
Sale $40.49
Was $44.99
Compare $54.65
Save 26%
(21)
Back to top