Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Have bought better pillowcases in the past
 from SE Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

Thought these would be a great quality pillowcase for our extra bed pillows. I was wrong! The material is so thin that I could see through the burgandy fabric, seams were sewn crooked & loose threads had not been cut. The tag on these said 1500ct, they are not. Although the fabric is quite soft, I know these will not last long after being laundered. This was a disappointing purchase but will keep them on the pillows we don't sleep on. Quality Control should really step up on the items that Overstock is carrying now, seems to be a lot of bad merchandise coming through. Needless to say, these pillowcases were made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be a little better.
 from Northern California,  Apr 4, 2013

The pillow cases are quite thin but are made well otherwise. I don't care for the type of material. I would not purchase again. I usually buy regular cotton bedding but didn't pay good attention as to what I was buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2014

Very, very nice pillowcases. They come out of the dryer ready to put on, not to iron! Used as extras with a non-matching sheet that is same color and they blend in beautifully. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber stripe pillowcase
 from Tx.,  Sep 30, 2014

Microfiber stripe pillowcase work very good on my king size pillowcase need to order 2 more set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and so soft.
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 10, 2014

So soft and worth the price. The complement my existing sheets so well. I'd buy these again in different colors too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White pillowcases
 from Moorpark, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

Very happy with the size and quality of the two pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 21, 2014

I bought these as additional cases for a sheet set. They are better than than the ones that came in the set. One of them has ripped. The color isn't quite the same but that's to be expect. I am satisifed with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber stripe pillowcase
 from Payson, AZ,  Jun 16, 2014

My bed looks so inviting with the purple sheets and pillowcases.They don't wrinkle, and suit me exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made for deep mattresses
 from Odessa, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I really like how soft these sheets are, but I was disappointed that they were made for deep mattresses. I have a memory foam mattress on a platform bed and the fitted sheet is too big. I get big wads of fabric under me when I sleep and it annoys me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Piney woods of East Texas,  May 23, 2013

My sister was looking for Cal King Microfiber bedding. I saw these (sheet set & extra pillow cases) and ordered them for her. She was thrilled - not only with the sheet set, but by the extra pillow cases! They are very soft and comfortable. Not hot, as you might expect from a microfiber item. Time will tell as to the durablities, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from Houston, Texas,  May 3, 2013

matches the sheets I ordered from overstock. glad they are sold in sets of 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, soft, soft
 from Boston,  Apr 29, 2013

I purchased these pillowcases in a neutral color to go with other bedding where the pillowcases were looking "tired". These pillowcases, although not a 'thick' fabric, are just wonderful. I sleep so much better in soft sheets (Princess and the Pea syndrome) These pillowcases are soft right out the package and wash after wash. Just wonderful! I recommend these highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

Very fine product. Colors are vibrant and material is soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought