Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Have bought better pillowcases in the past
 from SE Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

Thought these would be a great quality pillowcase for our extra bed pillows. I was wrong! The material is so thin that I could see through the burgandy fabric, seams were sewn crooked & loose threads had not been cut. The tag on these said 1500ct, they are not. Although the fabric is quite soft, I know these will not last long after being laundered. This was a disappointing purchase but will keep them on the pillows we don't sleep on. Quality Control should really step up on the items that Overstock is carrying now, seems to be a lot of bad merchandise coming through. Needless to say, these pillowcases were made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be a little better.
 from Northern California,  Apr 4, 2013

The pillow cases are quite thin but are made well otherwise. I don't care for the type of material. I would not purchase again. I usually buy regular cotton bedding but didn't pay good attention as to what I was buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Soft!
 Apr 29, 2016

Nice and soft and the exact color scheme of the full-sized sheets I was pairing it with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks nice very briefly
 Apr 27, 2016

These pillowcases were nice when they arrived but as soon as I washed it ... it turned old and it now has lots of little balls on the fabric . Fabric is no good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Mar 6, 2016

Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Feb 19, 2016

I like these pillow cases, they are very soft and seems to be holding up well after a few washes. My only complaint is that they wrinkle terribly; otherwise a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Feb 16, 2016

Not to thick just a soft to your skin feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 5, 2016

These are very nice pillowcases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farmgirl48
 Sep 6, 2015

Love these. We always have extra pillows. These go with the striped sheets perfectly,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nope...
 May 14, 2015

What a waste of money. These pillowcases literally fell apart at the seams after only 1 wash. The material is just awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow cases.
 Apr 21, 2015

soft and wash well. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 26, 2015

Great price for just some basic pillow cases....nothing fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Mar 2, 2015

These are nice pillowcases. I do like the microfiber cases without the stripes a little better because they seem to wrinkle less, but these are nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillowcases
 Jan 20, 2015

Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2014

Very, very nice pillowcases. They come out of the dryer ready to put on, not to iron! Used as extras with a non-matching sheet that is same color and they blend in beautifully. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber stripe pillowcase
 from Tx.,  Sep 30, 2014

Microfiber stripe pillowcase work very good on my king size pillowcase need to order 2 more set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and so soft.
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 10, 2014

So soft and worth the price. The complement my existing sheets so well. I'd buy these again in different colors too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White pillowcases
 from Moorpark, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

Very happy with the size and quality of the two pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 21, 2014

I bought these as additional cases for a sheet set. They are better than than the ones that came in the set. One of them has ripped. The color isn't quite the same but that's to be expect. I am satisifed with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber stripe pillowcase
 from Payson, AZ,  Jun 16, 2014

My bed looks so inviting with the purple sheets and pillowcases.They don't wrinkle, and suit me exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought