Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok duvet
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 26, 2014

Just an average duvet, nothing special. Ok quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Cover and Shams
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 27, 2013

Cheap material and poorly sewn. Lets face it, if you're only paying $**.** for a Duvet set, it has to be made in the Phillipines...However, I asked for an exchange and all I received was an email saying I would receive a credit?????

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used item listed as new
 from Illinois,  Apr 8, 2013

Sent me a used duvet! There were multiple makeup or foundation marks. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Beautiful
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 24, 2014

The duvet cover color (purple) is a rich dark burgundy color. It is very soft and it looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Chicago,  Sep 23, 2013

This item is cheap and looks very polyester. It is $34 for a reason. Do not buy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover set
 from west memphis, ar,  Nov 21, 2013

I have not had a chance to use it, but it look nice, it will be about a month before I can use it, thank you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Connecticut.,  May 18, 2013

Very comfortable , well made set! Great feel, nice fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really white
 from Ohio,  Apr 13, 2013

This Duvet set is REALLY white! I like the stripe for adding dimension. If you have a dog though - be careful. After one time hopping up on the bed there is a fabric pull!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well....... Not what I expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 24, 2013

First, I LOVE what I got. But it's not what I ordered. The duvet cover I received is 1600TC egyptian cotton, not microfiber. What I got is WAY better, and we love it!! Not sure why the switch- if everyone who orders this will get what I got or if mine was a mistake on O's part... But I've ordered from them before and I am always satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and very reasonably priced
 from Greensburg, PA,  Jul 8, 2014

I'm very pleased with the duvet cover and matching bedskirt. Your service and prompt delivery were beyond my expectations.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Duvet
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Duvets are very nice looking, colors are excellent. If looking for lightweight duvet this is it. My CalKing comforter has too much slack/excess, which I knew would happen just was a lot of work to make look right. If you don't mind fussing with it to fit for your CalKing great look and price, but it's probably much more suited for King size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and good price.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

I like the duvet and it fits well. I wish it was a little softer though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber stripe 3 piece duvet cover set
 from St. Joseph Michigan,  Jun 4, 2014

The material is very soft and cool, great since the weather is getting warmer. Love the shade of green too. It is sage green I am giving it an excellent for the price. I don't think the fabric will last a real long time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Duvet cover!
 from Rochester MN,  Apr 10, 2014

Luxurious, very well made--better than I expected from the low price. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Wanted a Color Change!!!
 from New Carrollton, MD,  Mar 22, 2014

If you are looking for a quick and inexpensive color change, then duvet is the way to go.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, but wrinkles easily
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

It's attractive, but is much too large for a Standard/Queen duvet, as it was described. I haven't washed it yet, and I hope it does not need ironing....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duve
 from New York,  Mar 16, 2014

Duvet cover set is great for the price I paid. Actually looks more expensive and great in bedroom. Looking for more sales of this price from overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Kansas,  Mar 5, 2014

I expected a problem with a "see-thru" problem with my dark comforters. No such problem--

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!!
 from Ozone Park N.Y.,  Mar 2, 2014

I can't wait to put this on my bed when Spring time rolls around. The color is a beautiful blue color just like the picture and the feel of this product is super soft. Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft egyptian cotton microfiber thin layer
 from va fairfax,  Feb 22, 2014

soft but thin maybe good for the summer times but might get cold for winter

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top