Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok duvet
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 26, 2014

Just an average duvet, nothing special. Ok quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Cover and Shams
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 27, 2013

Cheap material and poorly sewn. Lets face it, if you're only paying $**.** for a Duvet set, it has to be made in the Phillipines...However, I asked for an exchange and all I received was an email saying I would receive a credit?????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Chicago,  Sep 23, 2013

This item is cheap and looks very polyester. It is $34 for a reason. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really white
 from Ohio,  Apr 13, 2013

This Duvet set is REALLY white! I like the stripe for adding dimension. If you have a dog though - be careful. After one time hopping up on the bed there is a fabric pull!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used item listed as new
 from Illinois,  Apr 8, 2013

Sent me a used duvet! There were multiple makeup or foundation marks. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well....... Not what I expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 24, 2013

First, I LOVE what I got. But it's not what I ordered. The duvet cover I received is 1600TC egyptian cotton, not microfiber. What I got is WAY better, and we love it!! Not sure why the switch- if everyone who orders this will get what I got or if mine was a mistake on O's part... But I've ordered from them before and I am always satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Beautiful
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 24, 2014

The duvet cover color (purple) is a rich dark burgundy color. It is very soft and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Connecticut.,  May 18, 2013

Very comfortable , well made set! Great feel, nice fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 Feb 4, 2016

wanted to buy the queen, was under the impression this would fit queen/king but it is more like a california king. too big, too much material that holds nothing. i like the pillow shams but also too much material. also picked up a bed skirt that matches perfectly but glad this is for the spare bedroom and not the primary BR. good material though and easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really?
 Feb 3, 2016

Snags super easily, wrinkles just as easily and never really looks crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover but took way too long to arrive
 Jan 26, 2016

Nice cover but took way too long to arrive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen in AZ
 Jan 18, 2016

Very nice material. It washes extremely well in delicate cycle and comes out wrinkle free. The stitching on the shams is not the best as the ends of the thread is not secured well. Simply took it to the fabric store, got matching thread and hand secured the stitching. Not a big problem for me but it may be for someone not experienced in sewing. For the price, this problem is a common one. The color was true to the image shown. I purchased 2 twin XL for our guest room and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 Jan 9, 2016

Well made and love the color blends nicely with my bedroom furnishings. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 7, 2016

I returned this item because it looked like a white sheet on the bed, you could not see the stripe. No problem with the return. I would skip buying this, not like hotel bedding. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 24, 2015

Feels very nice and soft. Color is beautiful. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality...defective
 Dec 20, 2015

I received this and washed it right out of the package. Big mistake! The seam on one side was the fabric selvage. There were also 2 cuts, one on each side. I was told I couldn't return it since it was washed. I was offered $** to keep it. If you do buy this make sure you inspect it once you open it! Caveat emptor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to touch but with strong odor
 Dec 15, 2015

I never had a duvet cover so I was expecting the one in the picture all pluffy. I received the item and was going to return it but I have to pay for shipping like almost $** and won't get the full refund. I was very dissatisfied with the purchase. I washed the items due to a very strong odor thinking it would go away. It's still there. I won't buy this item again. It was cheaper for me to keep the items in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online shopper
 Nov 30, 2015

The material is thin. Don't think it will last after a few washes. Would not recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Nov 22, 2015

As duvets go, this one is very cheaply priced. Which made me extra impressed when I got it and felt it. It doesn't feel cheap. It's very soft and pleasant to sleep with. My wife and I are pleased. Great color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White stripe Duvet
 Nov 20, 2015

I love the subltle stripes in the Duvet...It makes it look like some texture in it, without having a color in a pattern. came on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought