Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and well made
 from Toms River, NJ,  May 31, 2013

I really liked this bedskirt. The material is soft and the whole skirt is made from the same material so there is no flimsy white paper like material under the mattress. It only required a light touch with an iron and it hangs very well. The color is a nice charcoal gray, the stripes shimmer and I think give a very elegant look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silky fabric
 from Upstate South Carolina,  Oct 2, 2013

Saw earlier reviews which described a wrinkled fabric. I ran it through the washer and dryer before putting it on the bed. It came out not exactly smooth, but good enough unless you are super fussy. After it was on the bed, I sprayed it with wrinkle remover I didn't try to iron it, although that is an option. It's been on the bed for several weeks now, and wrinkles are gone. Many color choices in this silky lightweight fabric.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed skirt
 from Norwalk,  May 25, 2013

The material was unbelievable..so soft. I did press it off before putting it under the mattress. I was pleased to see that the material was the same all over...even that which went under the mattress itself. the sage is a color which will match many of my spreads and save me from having to change the skirt each season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality, by someone who can't sew
 from Saint Cloud, MN,  Feb 7, 2014

Purchased two of these bed skirts, 1 twin & 1 queen. took them out of packaging and due to shipping wrinkles washed them. when I took them out both had fallen apart the stitching had been done so poorly it was not straight the material edges did not match and caused the skirt to fray and separate from the foundation.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wide for Cal King!
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jul 14, 2013

The bed skirt is beautiful and coordinates perfectly with the duvet cover we bought to go with it. However, it is a good 6-8" too wide for a Cal King. We folded it so it fits, but it leaves the pleat at the bottom a little "funky."

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too polyester
 from Terre Haute, IN,  May 29, 2013

Although the workmanship is very good, the fabric looks cheap. This is more polyester than microfiber in feel. Luckily it doesn't touch the skin. Otherwise I would have sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Southern California,  May 10, 2013

I like this bedskirt. It looked like the picture, but it has the texture and weight of a sheet, rather than the bedskirt I expected. It does the job, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from Pacific Northwest,  May 2, 2013

Color (sage) was as pictured. King fit my bed perfectly and hides the items stored underneath. Paired with a Stone Cottage quilt it looks cool, classy and elegant. Wrinkled as can be upon arrival, but a quick steam with the iron took care of it. Pleased with the product for the excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Lawrenceville, GA.,  Apr 30, 2013

it serves the perfect as it is intended. Would have like a better quality, I guess you get what you pay for in this case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is great!
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2014

This bedskirt was good. Just didn't match my color scheme.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop bedskirt
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 19, 2014

nice item for the price. Easy to wash and didn't need to iron if right out of dryer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly satisfied
 from Northern Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

This bedskirt is just what I was hoping for. It's not luxurious, but I wasn't willing to pay for luxurious. The ordering process was easy, the price was reasonable, and it arrived on time. After ironing, it looks just fine. It's the perfect length. And I love the stripes. I am very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Michigan,  Jun 25, 2014

bedskirt color was exactly what I expected. hangs down from bed at the right level.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Nice
 from Escondido, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

It is nice enough and I went with prior reviews when I bought it. My only negative is that for as heavy as the mattress is, it slips and slides on this bed shirt. Perhaps there is something to be said about those that have that cheap papery stuff in the middle?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from WV,  Jun 17, 2014

Finally a place to order and XL Twin bedskirt for a reasonable price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ocean City, MARYLAND,  Jun 6, 2014

It's great to be able to get an extra length bedskirt for our elevated bed! Just perfect in every way!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from New York exurb,  May 3, 2014

This is a really good quality bed skirt, and looks great on the twin beds in my second guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Connecticut,  Apr 15, 2014

Material is very shear and not a good quality. It wasn't expensive so I just kept it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Bedford, Tx,  Mar 22, 2014

Bed skirt looks great and is a very good value. I did not find anything close from another source

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from South Georgia,  Mar 16, 2014

The color matches the comforter perfectly. Looksgreat

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top