Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1035 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
white sheets
 May 24, 2016

so far ok, but quality seems low

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 21, 2016

No wrinkles....soft and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets!
 May 20, 2016

These are very nice and very soft. I like having sheets that don't look wrinkled when I remove them from the dryer. Will purchase more for our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. S
 May 17, 2016

Feels soft and washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 May 17, 2016

soft, washes well. love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 May 15, 2016

These sheets are so comfortable and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy!
 May 14, 2016

These sheets are soft and comfy. They are a good choice for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft on your skin, but wouldn't buy again.
 May 12, 2016

I like the sheets, they are nice and soft. The only problem is they keep sliding off the bed because they have a very slick side....one side is sort of brushed and the other is very slick. You can not put the two brushed sides together because your legs will feel trapped.....they don't slide easily and mine get tangled up in the sheet. I wouldn't buy this type of sheet again because of the slickness problem. I have to keep pulling the sheets back up all night long !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linens for cottage
 May 7, 2016

A little worried they have to be washed in cold water only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 May 7, 2016

Very soft and washed up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed customer
 May 6, 2016

I am not a fan of these sheets! I have other sets of microfiber sheets that I love from a shopping club that are heavier and quality of fabric is 10x's better than these. I will keep because they go well with the comforter that I bought from overstock. Will know not to purchase these sheets anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable sheets, soft and non-wrinkle
 May 6, 2016

The selection of colors was very good, I purchased the sage green for a new bed I bought my mother. Sheets are soft and comfortable, the only reason i gave them 4 stars, is they do pill after a while (I have the same on my bed), and they are very thin, but then again, the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets - nice feel
 May 5, 2016

Very happy with quality for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky soft sheets
 May 3, 2016

Silky soft, wrinkle free, pretty blue. I will be ordering more. I bought two sets for twin beds but would like to try them on my queen size beds. Have only washed them twice but they seem to be holding up well. I recommend them highly. Good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and really lasts!
 Apr 27, 2016

I purchased these sheets 2 years ago and couldn't be happier! They have lasted very well. They don't loose their color and they don't get the little "balls" on them that some of my other sheets would after washing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 26, 2016

Washes well, did not pill, attractive color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more wrinkles
 Apr 25, 2016

Deep pocket sheets, that don't wrinkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Apr 22, 2016

I bought two sets of these for a newly purchased queen sized bed. Unfortunately, the new bed has a deep mattress and while the fitted bottom sheet fits the mattress, the top sheet is too narrow and can't be tucked in well. The included pillow cases are standard size which don't match my pillows. The fabric from which they're made is slightly "sticky," causing pajamas to bunch up uncomfortably. It's sort of like sleeping on jersey or velvet. Not the best, but they were relatively inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jike45
 Apr 21, 2016

Nice soft feel. Wash well and come out relatively wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheet sets
 Apr 20, 2016

I never purchase microfiber but thsee had good reviews so thought I'd give them a try for some vacation rentals I have. I tried sleeping in them one night and hated them! They grab you and are hot, not breathable like cotton. The top sheet is all over the place in the morning. I bought 4 sets and sent all but the used ones back. Overstock wfave me a prompt refund. It doesn't seem to matter how much you pay or what the reviews say, if you hate micrifiber, these are a big NO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1035 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought