Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1012 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and really lasts!
 Apr 27, 2016

I purchased these sheets 2 years ago and couldn't be happier! They have lasted very well. They don't loose their color and they don't get the little "balls" on them that some of my other sheets would after washing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 26, 2016

Washes well, did not pill, attractive color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more wrinkles
 Apr 25, 2016

Deep pocket sheets, that don't wrinkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Apr 22, 2016

I bought two sets of these for a newly purchased queen sized bed. Unfortunately, the new bed has a deep mattress and while the fitted bottom sheet fits the mattress, the top sheet is too narrow and can't be tucked in well. The included pillow cases are standard size which don't match my pillows. The fabric from which they're made is slightly "sticky," causing pajamas to bunch up uncomfortably. It's sort of like sleeping on jersey or velvet. Not the best, but they were relatively inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jike45
 Apr 21, 2016

Nice soft feel. Wash well and come out relatively wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheet sets
 Apr 20, 2016

I never purchase microfiber but thsee had good reviews so thought I'd give them a try for some vacation rentals I have. I tried sleeping in them one night and hated them! They grab you and are hot, not breathable like cotton. The top sheet is all over the place in the morning. I bought 4 sets and sent all but the used ones back. Overstock wfave me a prompt refund. It doesn't seem to matter how much you pay or what the reviews say, if you hate micrifiber, these are a big NO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 Apr 18, 2016

very nice and comfy sheets fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 17, 2016

These sheets are very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 16, 2016

Bought for spare room. Everyone loves them. Wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 Apr 15, 2016

they are soft and comfortable. they are worth the money. I got the tan ones...they are exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Sheets
 Apr 15, 2016

This sheets are soft, bright and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin xl long
 Apr 13, 2016

soft and comfortable sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Light!
 Apr 13, 2016

Perfect sheets for summer in Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn Pam
 Apr 12, 2016

I will buy this again very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Apr 10, 2016

Very soft sheets. A little on the thinner side so not sure what the durability will be but very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 Apr 9, 2016

Everything I was looking for at the time I was looking for---price, comfort, softness, fast delivery and beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets
 Apr 8, 2016

These sheets are on the thin side but they are good for casual use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 Apr 7, 2016

Very good quality and very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!
 Apr 5, 2016

Soft and wrinkle free. These are great to sleep on and easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit and feel
 Apr 3, 2016

Every word of the description is completely accurate. The sheets are true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1012 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought