Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 1069 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 54 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 11, 2014

Very nice. I,m not a sateen kind of a person cotton feels so much better. I am very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softest sheets ever!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 2, 2014

I have slept on jersey sheets for years as I love to get into a warm, soft cuddly bed. I tried microfiber sheets from Walmart and had issues with pilling and they were more silky than soft for my liking (but you get what you pay for at Walmart). Now I'm no sheet snob because I don't concern myself with thread count or fabric material, but I want my sheets to be super soft and comfortable since I spend most of my free time in my bed! These sheets are to DIE for!! I was hesitant to try microfiber again instead of jersey but the tan was exactly the color I was looking for and with the promising views and awesome price I decided to give it a go. Soft out of the box, soft out of the wash, I cannot wait to get them on my bed! My only complaint thus far is that after a cold wash on gentle there were already some loose threads, however after snipping them the sheets aren't falling apart by any means! I can't wait to get in my bed now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft and Perfect Fit
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 30, 2014

These sheets are so soft and fit really well on our queen-sized bed. We are using them in our guest bedroom and I think our guests will love the feel. My only down to them is that a lot of the softness fills up the lint screen on the first wash and dry. I ordered the cream color and really like the look of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, high quality sheets
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 29, 2014

These sheets are soft and very luxurious feeling. Especially for the price! I would highly recommend these. I will be purchasing another set for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets made me feel too hot
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

I think these sheets will be great in the Fall and Winter but made me feel too hot in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color
 from NN, Va,  Sep 24, 2014

These are standard, they are beautifully colored but the slip right of the mattress and wrinkle quite easily leaving lumpy areas to lie on ( don't know where they get the 100 percent wrinkle free-I guess if you don't sleep on them). I took them off and continue to use my jersey type fitted sheets instead. Still they are soft and

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thin
 from Olympia, WA,  Sep 24, 2014

I liked the color I choose. The fabric is normal soft, yet very very thin! I think it will be good for summer times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

Decent sheets for the money... We used Overstock for the convenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are excellent sheets for the price.
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 21, 2014

My husband and I have a short term vacation rental that gets turned over about every two days so these things get washed a LOT. They hold up awesome, they are pretty wrinkle resistant and they are super super soft. We get nothing but compliments on the bed and we know the soft feel of these sheets are part of the formula:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Full at least 2" too narrow
 from East Lansing, MI,  Sep 20, 2014

These sheets, though soft and wrinkle free do not fit the full size bed. At All. The fitted sheet doesn't come close to going on the mattress. I will admit having gone back and measured the bed it is wider than the package label. However no previous Full/Double sheets have ever been too little. They brag about being 18" deep. Who cares if it won't fit over the bed in the first place. And of course I washed them so Overstock will unlikely give me any money back, and I'll simply end up with a small in-store credit. Disgusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 18, 2014

So soft and comfy. They come out of the dryer without wrinkles and feel amazing. I got them in "silver" which is a nice medium gray. Beautiful! I'll be ordering these in a few more colours. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and silky
 from New York, NY,  Sep 11, 2014

Purchased these because of the great reviews. Sheets were definitely very smooth and soft. My boyfriend loves them. The white has a bluish sheen to it. Satisfied but just cannot understand why anyone (barring allergies) would prefer microfiber to cotton/linen. Don't see these getting much use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sheets!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 22, 2014

These sheets were bought for a dorm room. The color is vivid orange. The material is nice and soft. The sheets have deep pockets and stay on the bed and mattress pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory color - very thin
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

It's an affordable sheet set - king size. I got the ivory color. It's thinner than I expected. I can clearly see the pattern of mattress pillow top with the fitted sheet on. The fitted sheet- the elastic is weak. After 1 wash (before use), the elastic has become looser. I'm not sure if it's gonna survive more than 3 washes. I think, in future, I'm just gonna purchase the full size sheet set for guest bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reminds me of 20-year old sheets
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

The sheets and pillowcase are so thin and soft that they remind me of my sheets that are 20 years old. I haven't bought sheets online before, and I clearly bought the wrong thing, but I decided to keep them because of the relatively low price. I'd look for a better class (I guess I need to learn about sheets and sheet quality) of sheet and don't recommend these unless you want sheets that look and feel 20 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just bought more
 from Clinton, Mississippi,  Aug 11, 2014

I bought these in black about a year ago in cal king size,,,love then so much and they still just like new so when my other sheet set tore,,,i replaced them with 2 sets of these for the same price it would have cost to replace just the torn set. and somehow it gave me *** shipping when I purchased the 2nd set..never had a complaint with anything purchased from overstock. Quality merchandise ,,,A+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the most part happy
 from Michigan,  Aug 9, 2014

The product was great, very soft and great color. Only thing is there was a seam coming undone in one of the pillow cases that I had to sew up. Was not very happy about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfy!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

Very nice and I love the fact that they are wrinkle resistant!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange sheet set
 from Duluth, GA,  Aug 8, 2014

Love the color and the feel of the sheets. But if you buy them, then wash them the first time by themselves. They pilled all over the other clothes in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE these sheets!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Aug 7, 2014

Easy to wash, light weight and great colors. Definitely will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 1069 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 54 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought